pixie, babyG, jojo
sigh.. but also cant blame her totally.. cos it typical grands syndrome.. they dun want to force my gal eat. dun want c her cry.. my gal ask for hotdog n crabmeat only.. so tat her menu lor... bside, my inlaws dun cook much. relative cook for fil special diet. sils eat little (cos dabao from outside, tat wat hubby told me)... mil wil juz fry simple fish n vege. but since my gal say no to fish n vege, so not added to her dinner lor.... mil specially cook hotdog n crabmeat for her de!!!! so not to say mil dun want to cook for her.. juz tat she cannot force her eat.....
eversince back to work, i been tryin to offwork on the dot so tat i can rush back to fetch her from cc, then bring her to mil place for dinner. then i feed her dinner...
so i ever tell mil to include vege n i will "force" my gal to eat since i will feed her.. but only c it the nxt night, after tat, back to the usual..... so no pt la.... tell hubby to say, also the same... she dun want to c us "force" feedin... so she dun cook, how to force?? buy outside vege, so much msg, i try to avoid... if i try to cook, but really cannot tahan the stress, then i pkt lor.. msg vege better than crabmeat n hotdog daily ba????
but hvin despite tis issue, inlaws r really helpful in willing to help us out in takin care of the gals while we work.. so i also dun want to make things must go my way. if she cant change, i do on my side lor.... =p