(2011/03) Mar 2011

lilprecious: hi 5! kyler teeth also comes in pairs...and adding on lor, flu & cough comes together with the teeth...

everytime sprout new teeth, he sure will have flu & cough...

but jav more power la...8 one shot..OMG, i cant imagine how cranky he been...

so far now kiefer hor, he drools alot...and put his fingers inside his mouth alot...and then bite until like so TONG KU! so yday i apply dentinox on his gums and the pacifier, he suckle then he managed to zzz...

sian to teething period lor...it can last up to monthsssssss...

mummies, where can we buy dentinox? shd we standby 1 1st? usually most bb when teething will be v cranky?

i think my gal haven. still a milk monster, just that these few days keep sucking her thumb. give her e water teether to bite or tutu she also dont want.

babybride: Going by your theory abt 1st 3 mths dun say, then it seems like Annie really strike!!

Woohoo!! Excitement on a dull Thursday morning.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning mummies,

I just spotted a lil pearlie on my gal's gum. I hope she dun get too cranky. Seem too early, though I read of some bbs who started at 2mths.

SN, is yr bb on total bf? I ever heard of bb on total bf may not poo even up to a week.

sinmey, u're taking half day for ktv? think me also take half day, reach at abt 12:30. hee.

milktea, me also dun hav yr no. pm me?

lilprecious, sing together lei... hee.

SN, tt time I got ask pd abt my gal not poo-ing too... She say u can wait as long as 10th days for them to poo for a TBF bb... And her explaination is tt bm is very easily digested n have little waste de... Therefore, if they still drink milk n pee and bb still look good means they absorb the neutrients in bm very well lo... BUT if they finally poo and the poo is like hard hard when she's tbf then must bring back to pd le. So now even of my bb nv poo I jus massage her belly in clockwise direction as and when I'm free then she'll poo liao...

woohhooo cant wait for ktv gatherinh. not that im gonna sing, cause i dont want u all to vomit ib the room.

just 1 day without carrying joedan, seems like a good idea

can eat in peace [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lol@angelina

when u sing, all will vomit

when i sing, all will faint

i think we will have a very sick bunch of mummies in the room after the ktv session....(if we sing, that is)

*all staggering out of the room*

Jes, 8 in one shot ..... Power!! LoL.... Can't imagine Matthias has 8 one shot....

Btw, How to know if we are expecting again?? Last time menses din come we can buy the tester to check.... but now ...

Morning Mummies!!

Brought bb C to babyspa, massage and haircut yday... she has so much fun in the pool... think she use too much energy that she really knock out last night... she is a cute little botak princess now hehe...

ST: u suspect too ah...LOL

u should have the feeling one, like extra hungry, vomitting etc..

otherwise i tell u, go BP buy those cheap test strips...

anyhow test also not so heartpain,

only $5+ for 10 strips i think...

panda hut,

yes u were the one who recommended! =P

babybride,

better to check the head before leaving... mine hor got one small patch not clean! hahaa.. then now hair grow back so gao xiao lor! hahaa.. think the Auntie see babies to excited lah! hahaa..

hahaaa... Annie tio liao ah!? Wah!!! =P

pixie,

ur loots with me liao wor... what time u usually slp at nite?

BABY CUBES IS HERE!!!!

I've ordered some extras so if anyone else wants, let me know...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pixie,

yesh.. i'll come over n pass u the stuff.. urs is one food jar a bottle rite? that's what babybride pass to me..

most likely will be tonite.. i sms you again to confirm the timing.

pixie,

my boy slps around 7-8pm and make noise for a feed around 10-11plus... so if i'm going out a while my mom will attend to him lor if i'm not ard... if not he'll just orr orr kun till i came back home...

hahaa.. that's why i always arrange to collect stuff at nite one!!!

2Ks: ya! flu n fever like package.. makes the crankiness even more unbearable man.. sigh! i hope Jay comes in pairs too, faster.. but not in 8! i'll die another round. lol..

ya, jay also drools alot leh, i like spotted sth whitish.. but so far hes ok, so i jus leave it lo..

chen: lol.. i wish to.. but if no one takes care of the boys also no choice leh.. hahaha..

pixie and angelina.. u 2 so funny.. yr voices cant be tt bad la ok!! mine's worse..

ST.. ya, pain n torturous ! =Pp

SN, if bb nvr poo n is on TBF, no need worry one.. Jay poos like once every 3-5 days or so.. n everytime he does it its a super massive one, n in tt day can haf 2-3 times.. aft tt nvr poo again, n the cycle continues.. i rem my PD said TBF bbs can go longest of 2 weeks..

happy baby cereals, puffs, melts

any last orders before I place order this Friday?

I've ready stocks cereals as well if any one needs..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dun paiseh leh .. all say cannot sing .. sekali all sing like superstar .. haha

Pixie/Lilprecious,

Come lar .. we's see who is the worst .. hahaha

Lilprecious,

die 1 round bcoz of 8teeth, better than die 8 round lar ..

my girl also got pattern, usually 2 or 4 at 1 go .. & that usually after a bad package fever/flu/cough .. she can be no solid for 1 whole week & suddenly few teeth appeared .. But then she will turn into a hungry monster few wks later .. so even now, if she dun feel like eating also i wont force her. Coz i think kids know when they feel like eating lor..

jaster

eh my gal also sleeps 7-7.30 or latest 8...10-11 feed also...i lazy to run out...must practise to drive again and hootz my hb's car. else travel via mrt oso sian if wanna run errands

Zenia, lilprecious, thanks!!! I 拼命的 drink prune juice and i ended up with LS!!!! baby constipate, mommy ls >.<!!!

Anyone using pigeon milkbags? Do u only fill up to 180ml as indicated? but still alot of space leh... Then do u store laying flat or standing u? Anyway, pigeon good or not huh? I just grab from Giant downstairs... No other choices...

lilprecious: same lor...kiefer also poo only once every few days...ar bo is one day poo 1-2 times but massive one...

poor daddy today 5am got to clean poo...

sinmey: got price for sing worst one bor??

SN: i am using pigeon milk bags...i fill till 300ml, sometimes 350ml...

u store flat..

sinmey: lol!!.. i tink i cant really sing tt well la.. hahahaha, i scared so many singers there.. pai seh leh.=XXx

but quite true la, rather die one times den a few times hor.. hahaha.. ya, Jav was like tt too, refused food.. den suddenly one day started eating again..haha..

SN: oh dear.. u so cute la u.. y drink so much prune juice.. lol.. take care ya!

2Ks:ya lo.. sometimes i happe to hear him fart v loud, or hear the poo sound, i wait a lil while den faster grab him n put on changing mat, else later kena clothes n all the things hes on..den i'll faint..

Dear mummies...

Finally found time to log in and eat snake...

KTV...I want to go, half day ah...ok, I apply leave but hor I scared later ganna recall and have to go back for meeting...hahah

Look forward to meet up with you mummies

Aiyo, lidat one loh, everyone keep saying cannot sing ltr like superstar. Just like everyone say not very good at MJ.

Anyway, for those who still do not know whether can join or not, fast check and report ok.

If the group gets bigger I will suggest 2 rooms.

Coz 10 in a room, still SGD 13 each.

6 in a room, also SGD 13 each.

The only diff is bigger/ smaller room nia.

If got two room we can pao getai mah. Lolx.

My Ethan poo 2-3 times per day leh. Poo King.

But better than he dun poo loh, there was once he 5/ 6 days never poo loh. Bring him out I stress. Heehee..

Ohya, I reslised my friend's Topone ktv member expired liao, so maybe we share buy 1 loh, SGD 10 if they never increase price.

Anyone knows of even better ktv package can share share ah, coz I bery long no go sing liao.

angeline/pixie,

u gals so funny. LOL

So good to hv time to visit the forum. I super multitask. left hand hold pump (no handsfree), right hand eat lunch, left ear listen to music, right ear free (in case boss talks to me), eyes read forum. Yet, still no time. Sigh...

SN,

alamak SN you really good mummy. Sob sob... hope your LS is better now. Not sure about you. But if I eat papaya, my gal sure poo poo.

Milktea20,

my gal poo 4-5 times on normal days. Someday can be 7-8. She can be Poo Queen then.

Talking about poo. The colour of my gal's poo will occasionally turn pale yellow. So far happens 3x liao. Going for ultrasound on Monday to check why it is like that. Hopefully, everything turns out fine. Sigh...

i would very love to join in the ktv session leh! but i scared cos like take too many leaves liao... going to take again to bring ah boy go for jab!

pixie,

hahaa.. u should lor!!! if i was still staying @ jurong ah.. i'll go JP 24hrs NTUC leh!!! hahaa... at nite shop no human traffic how nice!

Anyone wanna sell their BRAVADO nursing bra??

Preferable The Original Nursing Bra model.... My friend very keen to buy...

Pls sms me 98460422 or pm me please...

milktea, 2 rooms also same price, then maybe can consider 2 rooms, can sing more. wahaha. I'm true to myself de, I cant sing, but I like to sing. Haha.

btw, any mummies wana sell their bumbo, can pm me...

Sorry Mummies...

I WILL NOT say that I cannot sing...in fact I sing like a pro...I can "kill chicken" with my voice...thus I believe all those mummies who is attending the KTV will definitely enjoy my singing...WAHAHAAH

Hmm dunno y some of the forum emails went into spam folder..

Haha i LS about 3 times, now ok liao... N bb just poo-ed one 5cm patch. Haha! Better than nothing! Talking abt papayas, when u need it, it's sold out at the supermart downstairs... Bleah.

Freesiajen, eh when u pump at yr desk n yr boss comes over to talk to u, not paiseh meh? Haha! Yellow poo is adnormal meh? I thought most bb's poo is yellow?

fangfang, u kill chicken i break glass, let's duet!

freesiajen, ya why pale yellow poo must go scanning, like bery serious lidat leh.

SN: dont have to follow the instruction la...

i store 6 months in my chest freezer..

milktea: piang...Laugh until stomachache...

Attention to all mummies.....

I, Annie Lim, am NOT pregnant okay! I thought I already declared I didn't tio the other day? LOL....

Anyway, my auntie haven't revisit me, so I think not so heng to tio so soon lah.. Dunno when my auntie is going to visit me again. Recently I always feel below wet wet then I thought I come menses, freak me out, but everytime is false alarm. -.-