hi mummies.
back home le.... didnt bring laptop. so cant reply much using Hp only..
milktea,
was it u who ask me on the details of my delivery??
bb was engaged n dilated 1cm at 36wks. estimated to be 3.3kg liao.. so gynea suggest to induce at wk 37 (wed), but we drag to sat cos hubby then no need to take another 3 more days leave (his leave too little n precious liao.... lol)....
this is wat i can recall... after i started mask,, the rest is a blur liao....
19th Feb
1253 - Strapped to CTG
1317 - Gynea came in n ckecked. dilated to 2cm, minor contraction... gynea stretched dilation to 3cm and insert pill to induce faster....
1350 - Off ctg, n told to registered for labour ward.
1400 - Our time at the queue.... By this time i started to have stronger (but bearable) contraction at abt 5-6min intervals.. told to go prep first while hubby do the admin....
1415 - change of clothes n liquid inserted to make me poo at waiting room..... -_-"
1430 - Strapped to ctg at labour ward. (cos they say got bed, n this my 2nd time, so let me go in earlier to labour ward.. for my #1. i was only pushed in after i was ready to push....)
1510 or 1530 - Gynea checked. i was alrdy dilated at 5cm. say if want pentidine, hv to b now, or no use liao.. can only rely on mask... so i request for both at hte same time.
gynea also break my waterbag to fastern the contraction.
1640 - fully dilated n start pushing
1647 - bb born liao....
overall... everythin is faster than my #1 about half.... my #1 i took 4+hrs... needed forceps... this round... no need assistance... hubby say at first push. bb head was alrdy half out liao....
guess this is abt all that i can remember...
ya... i also can feel the injection when gynea poke me at each side.,. then also the needle for the stitches... for #1, hink i was alrdy too numb n tired from te delivery, tat i dun feel this... this round faster,,, so i still can feel wat the gynea did after the delviery?? but in the first place, if u can endure thru without epi, u can definitely bear a little longer for the injection or stitches.... so dun let this scare u lor...
guess.. this abt all? if anythin, stil want to know.. can ask me again....
contrats to pandahut , puan also!!!
most of the posts i cant recall le... hv to go attend my gal liao.. trry to check the thread again when i free..... =p
Btw,,, regardin the names... think mine the cheapest.... $20 nia!!!... a SHi Fu from a temple only la... hahaha