(2011/02) Feb 2011

OFB, I din book any maternity package last year when I delivered.

Just go to the hospital when time to deliver.

They have to deliver for u no matter what right..??

I think only pay deposit when u admit.

I dont recall Dr Ang asking me which hospital I'm going to.. either..

pinkyval: Ya, my hub put his hand on my tummy for a real long time but bb stayed still for even longer, till my hub no patience liao...haha! Perhaps as the weeks go on and the movement gets stronger then he will have a better chance of feeling it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

trinket: Yes, my gynae mentioned something like 1 out of 2 pregnancies at this stage will have a low lying placenta...still, I wish I was in the better half!!! Oh well ... while there's not much we can do about it other than pray that it'll move upwards on its own, I've still got to be careful with my movements and all ...

I was also in UK for studies but for 4 yrs coz mine was in Scotland [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I was there from '98 - '02 ...so long ago hor!! I really miss being there and I guess what Geri says is true - that the grass is always greener on the other side. I've got many peers who continued on in UK after graduation, and they are having their babies there, and sometimes I get a twinge of envy, thinking how their babies will be rosy-cheeked and grow up with british accent and be all cultured ... but hey, I should be thankful for what I have too, right ? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Judy: Your movements started so much earlier! I am looking forward to the stronger "kicks" then ... heehee...so long as they don't become painful! And I think you're definitely appreciating the physical changes to your body's appearance, which is great [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I've been abit chubby esp around the tummy area for the past couple of yrs, so to me, the changes at the tummy area are nothing surprising ... I can imagine those stick-thin ladies who suddenly have to deal with a bulging middle-section..it could be quite traumatising if you're not used to it. anyway, my aim to is to have a slim waistline just like duringmy uni days, once my preggy days are past ... :p good for health lah!

Jolin...take care wor...

princess31...hehe..all along i also no package...just bo bian lor...who ask me to choose that gynae..i still most impt is we comfortable with tt gynae lar.. =)

me me...the gynae also say my placenta abit low...so if at week 32 also low...may have to opt for c section...was actually abit worried about c section...

coz always got phobia on knives.... >_<!!!

but there is nothing we can do now as nothing we do will affect the position of the placenta...so i just like u..pray hard it will shift..else got to be operated on..sob

book room... oh ya...the nurse got ask me what room i wan...so chosen the bed etc liao...

princess31: haha, i never had a slim waistline after my secondary school days. So having an obviously pregnant tummy makes me feel better. instead of people thinking i am fat, people will be thinking like, "oh, she's pregnant" instead. i am currently weighing at 80kg, including the 5kg weight gain by far. aim to lose to 60kg after birth. think about it also sian. haha.

Geri: Thank u for all the information. Haha thnak u so much. Hmm i will noted down all the tips u gave me for BF. N it a ver good idea for ppl to buy disaper for my bb full mths. Buy too much clothes for bb later scare my bb cant wear the clothes will be a waste. Becoz me n my hubby is tall n feel my bb will be tall too.

Hi fiona, i also have same prob as u. I have white white stuff at my nipple. Also try to clear it but no use. The white thing still there..

Hi Zanta, for the indonesia bird nest i ask my indo relative to get it for me. 100gram around 100+ but gt lot of feathers need to clean. For the msia bird nest i can get it from my sis fren FIL, cause FIL open a chinese medical so can get discount. I ask my sis fren n get back to u. I bought bird nest at my area medical shop 37.5g cost $190.

Hi Jolin do take care n drink more water n have more rest. Ya i agree wif val maybe u shld lie down n dont move c whether can feel ur bb girl movement. Normally bb active at night. My bb girl very active at night n when i lie down on my left side she will kick very hard..

@Ah Ching: Maybe Dr Ang assume that we know we gotta go TMC unless we tells him that we wants to deliver at MAH?

@OFB: What is a maternity package??

@Princess31: I called MAH once to enquire abt the booking of ward and the nurse told me that our gynae will help us to book. But if our gynae nv book for us also nvm, they accept last min booking de.

RE: Baby's Movement

I felt my girl's kick/punch while using my laptop on my lap on sat night. I wasn't sure if that's her kick at first, but when I'm trying to sleep, she kicked twice again. Then I faster asked my hubby to put his hand on my tummy and he talked to bb asking her to kick him and she really did!! Kicked for another 5 times within the next 5min or so. Then we told her it's time to sleep and the kicking stopped le. So cute!! Haha.. I described the feeling like heartbeat when you put your hand on the tummy but much lesser frequency la. Hehe..

@wish child: Same!! When I lie down on my left side I can feel the movement more frequent! Maybe cos my fats all moved to the left side liao, so can feel baby more easily. Hahahah!

@zantarina: Ahhh your baby so cute!! Mine refused to kick his papa. Hahahha! Maybe cos he hardly talk to baby, baby ignoring him. Wahahaha~ I told him next time he can see baby's kicks liao. Then he said don't anyhow kick. Hmm... Then he asked me don't disturb our baby. If he wants to kick let him kick. Don't keep asking him to kick when he's resting. Lol~

Zanta ur bb so cute.. haha i hope when my hubby come back frm hope he can feel her movement. Ur bb girl so guai will stop kicking when tell her it night time.. My girl even i told her it at night le is sleeping time but she still kick me.. Haha maybe she dont listen to me, she listen to her daddy more.

Valeria, Ya i can feel my bb kick on my left side. No la i think maybe our bb leg on the left we can feel it.. Haha very cute hoh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

choc: Oh, u also don't have package! Is it because gynae dun have, or u dun want? I guess maybe some gynaes don't have then ... they can earn more money like that?? At least yours has discussed room booking liao ... :/ I better go chase mine .... and ya, I'm also a little bit worried about the low placenta, even though it's supposedly common, but still. My gynae also scared me with the c-section part, and she also mentioned the possibility of HEAVY BLEEDING during the pregnancy, which is a bad bad sign, so I hope all these don't happen!!!

Judy: Well, I always thought I was tubby around the middle too, since JC days, but you know, looking back at the photos, I was soooooo slim compared to now!! So I think it must've been a warped perception of myself back then...but now ... now I'm definitely tubby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] My dad and mum constantly ask me to diet/detox (just like in Geri's case :p Bless our families!) I've been hovering around 65-69 kg the last couple of yrs, and since being pregnant, my heaviest weight has been at 69.5 kg .... I am so not looking forward to crossing the 70kg mark [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]((

I would be really happy if I could go down to 60 kg after birth !! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] OK, we'll work on this together, Judy .... did u mention u stay in CCK too?

Valeria, Maybe ur bb know past few week his papa bully mommy so dont want kick him.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Lot of ppls say bb boy more stick to mommy than daddy..

@wish_child: Ok, thanks alot..

@Val: Ya lor, my girl seems to react to what we told her that night. Hehe.. Like so proud of her now. Haha.. Actually my hubby seldom talks to my girl too so I told my hubby next time bb comes out won't recognize his voice. Lol..

I heard that bb must kick for at least 10 times when we reach dunno which wk. So by that time if we can't feel bb's kick, we must "disturb" bb to let him/her kick. So u tell your hubby that you r practising lor. Haha..

pinkyval: haha.. this reminds me of something which happens recently.. i before i could really feel baby's kicks i used to hold my tummy and shake it 'violently' to make baby wake up.. whenever my hubby sees this he will be angry.. say its not good for baby.. then last fri's detailed scan the sonographer actually was doing the same thing. bcos baby wasnt cooperative, so she had to keep shaking. she shook even more violently than me. i ask her if its okay she said yah, baby might not even feel it and may be rocked to sleep instead. from then on everytime i feel baby kick but my hubby cannot, he takes my tummy and shakes it violently. lol.

@wish child: Hahaha! Woah, it'll be best if really that's the reason lor. That means my baby listen to me more. Then next time we can "bully" his papa together. Wahahaha~

@zantarina: Haha! Hannor! That's what I told him too. When he said don't keep asking him to kick then I get so upset. I said choy! What are you talking about, he has to kick me everyday leh. Then he said ya, but let him choose when he wants to kick. Then when I asked him to tap my tummy with his palm to let him know he's calling him he said don't tap. He scared will hurt him. Lol~ Then I said won't. I have fats and water bag protecting him. My agent even more scary lor! When she was pregnant she tapped her tummy with her tummy very hard! When she tapped for me to see I can hear the "piak piak" sound lor. Then I said so hard! She said like that then the baby will know we are calling them. And she told me by 6-7 months baby will react to light. What she did was she'll off all the lights and use torch light to shine on her tummy. And the baby will kick wherever the light is! Amazing right?? I want to try by my hubby say don't do this. Lol~

princess....yah..i was so disturbed thruout the weekend though my gynae say the possibility of the placenta shifting up is there..

and she told me if by 32 weeks still low lying placenta then just go for c section lor...

but i did ask her will carrying my boy make the problem worst..she told me no as long as i watch my posture shld be ok..

then i also extra go n google on this and find that may have complication like wat u say heavy bleeding lar..premature babies...or complications..the more i read...

haiz...the more unsettled i am...then my hubby told me flatly...just go for c section lor..why so worried... he say cut up very easy one..then very fast..no pain..

to me all along i got phobia on knives..hehee... i rather take the pain of labour then to be operated on... SOB

maybe we think too much lar hor

princess31: i believe i will cross the 90-100kg mark this pregnancy, at the rate i am eating. haha. i live in bt panjang. so its quite near cck. i moved from cck to bt panjang recently. we can meet up for exercise after giving birth! :)

princess

i was there from 98-01... london. we must be around the same age. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

very soon the bb will be kicking so much you won't be able to sleep hee hee.

Mummies, thanks

Re: catching cold

I tried to drink more water and rest, had some fruits also but doesn't help much. Wanted to go to doctor, but the symptoms come and go, worried that when i reached doctor, doctor couldn't find any problem with me then waste time and money. So decided to fight with my own immunity. Hope can get well soon.

Mummies also take care ya, drink more water and rest more.

Re: Baby moving.

I tried leh, lying on my bed every night and tried to feel my baby moving, but nothing leh, hehe. I will check with my gynae during this coming visit.

@wish_child: Recently I started to tell my girl to sai nai to my hubby more bcos I believe that this way, my hubby will commit more to my girl when she's out in this world. Hehe.. So maybe now she already starts to sai nai to her papa liao. Btw, the kicks I felt is more to my right side near my belly button there. Hmm.. Maybe my girl's leg is facing my right side tummy?

choc

if you can you should really opt for natural. takes much longer to recover from c-sec wound, and it's very painful. also harder to carry bb and breastfeed bb.

Judy i will try it when i cant feel my bb movement. My fren say every morning use both hand massage circular the side of the stomach. She say do that is to wake the bb up.

Judy n princess31 if i stay near cck i will join u girls for exercise.

trinket..i also wan to opt for natural... but see later wat gynae advise lor... yalor..i heard before c section pain pain and hard to carry baby etc...

tts why now abit sian too....

I didn't know that we can shake our tummy to wake baby up, haha. Every time when i tried to shake my tummy gentlely, my hubby will stop me, said it will hurt the baby. Hm, maybe tonight i will try, hehe

Zanta ya maybe ur bb leg is at right side of ur tummy. My gyna say bb gt a lot of space in our womb so will turn here n there to find their comfortable area. If i not wrong in week 20 our bb will be at our stomach area. Hmm i also wan my bb be more close to my hubby but afraid later they both gang up n bully me =P

Choc,

I think you don't worry so much for now, just pray and see how things go. Maybe condition will improve when you reach 3rd trimester?

jolin: i managed to see my tummy being shaken while still undergoing the ultrascan so i could see how it looks like when the tummy is being shaken. baby barely even move. she kind of floated around inside due to the shaking, raise her head a little, kick once or twice, and go back to sucking thumb. so i dont think it will affect them much. however, dont think we should do it often or use too much strength cos i dont knw the effect it will have on the womb or placenta.. :)

Zanta- what I meant was this. A mummy posted that birds nest helps people feel tranquil. I meant to say that I know people who take it hoping to be tranquil but still are not becoz whether u want to feel at peace or not is really psychological and a personal choice. I think u misunderstood me as saying take bird nest will become type a or something. I meant it really as a humorous example, I had no clue it would offend u. What I heard about birds neat and protein was from a nutritionist. So was sharing becoz there are truly many ways to derive optimal nutrition.

As I have said before I am sorry and I mean it with all my heart. I have been trying to be more tactful with my posts as well. But it's ok if u don't want to accept my apology as I accept also that you have your feelings to contend with and your own mind made up about me perhaps. But hope we can move on so that the mood in this forum will not be tense. I had absolutely no ill intent and neither was I trying to insult anyone who takes birds nest. If I did, I'd be insulting my own mum and family members too. But just stating options.

Judy,

Thanks for the sharing

I didn't know that cos never saw my gynae did that to me before. Hm, i also never noticed how he moved the scanner on my tummy to capture the different angle of baby, but i am very sure there was no shaking, hence, i daren't to do that. Maybe i will just try to shake gentlely tonight, or... just wait patiently for my baby's first moving feeling

Hi Geri and Zanta,

I think there was just misunderstanding about the bird nest consuming.

Don't take it to heart ya.

Cheers.... :D

OFB- Hahaha. Yea. Missing my hubby a lot and I cannot sleep well whenever he travels overseas. He is in Brisbane.

Sorry for the long posts (in case anyone feels offended by the length. I do feel like I am walking on egg shells a bit these days whenever I post here. Sighs) ... ^.^""" Will try to keep my posts concise. Bad habit la these epic posts. =p

Thanks Idaar though for the kind comment. I am glad you enjoy the "epic length" stuff I write and I hope to read more of your sharings too. =) It still amazes me that you are a mummy to so many kids... it must be a wonderful experience. =D

on booking hospital, don't worry, your gynae's clinic will do the booking in third trimester. and the hospital will inform you to acknowledge.

you can indicate your ward preference, but only need to firmly decide once you are there delivering. even then, it depends on supply at that time.

Geri same i also miss my hubby alot.. Haha dont worry i feel ur post is very useful for me n the story u say is very amazing n interesting..

Zanta n Geri great that u girls clear the misunderstand.. Happy Mommies will be have a Happy Babies =)

All Mommies maybe we shld have a gathering one day.. So we can c each other n share each other experience.. Hehe I'm so happy that i learned a lot from u girls.. THanks u..

Judy

I am also chubby hahaha. Horrifying for me to be heavier than my potly dad. Argh. Lol. I was, at last weigh in a week odd ago, almost 78kg. It is prob the heavist I have ever been and yea I am thankful that I can now skip the "Why are you so fat?" questions from my own mother and the "You better go on diet soon" comments from well-meaning individuals. =) I don't take offense hearing them lah coz they meant well, not trying to insult me, but it was getting tiring. Haha. Now itz "eat more for the baby" from these same people. Keke.

Having a larger tummye earlier this time around means getting seats in the train have become easier. Phew! =D I realised that people have become more willing to give up seats than during my previous pregnancy. Maybe govt's nagging is finally sinking in. Lol. =D

Jolin

Thanks Jolin. Yea I really meant no harm and I did not expect to have upset Zan so much. But we live and learn, and there is always grace to grow from this experience. =)

Judy and Jolin

Hahaha! Shaking baby is okay. I remember when I was expecting Kae and in my third tri, on his lazier days I used to be kaypoh and shake my tummy a bit to "wake him up". It resulted in his giving me swift hard kicks as if to go "Don't disturbe me leh!" He turned out fine. =) Babies are very well protected in their amniotic fluid, so don't worry. =)

Jolin - Since you are Christian (again not trying to evangelise to people of other faiths, I respect every other religion), I share that "by the stripes of Jesus, you are healed"! =) Take heart and I believe you will be well soon. Typing up the stuff hahaha. Hope to send you to you and trinket soon. =) Reading and learning myself as I type.

Drinking more water and sleeping more does help. Body repairs itself when u sleep. I have the blessed luxury at the moment of not working (stopped taking all writing jobs to alleviate any stress I might have felt), so I sleep as much as possible. My only "job" now is to get my #1 to revise for his Mandarin exam in mid Oct. Haha.

I did take a course of antibiotics too. I didnt want to and tried not to go see the doc for 3 days but my mucous was very thick, green and I was so tired I could not teach #1 his Mandarin. I spoke to my Pharmacist friend and she said it is okay to see the doc as there are meds save for expectant mums, and mine sounded like an infection.

So I was given Augmex, codipront. dextramine, prednisolene. Of the 4 meds, I stopped taking codipront at the advice of my friend as she says it will make baby drowsy too. =p But otherwise the rest are safe for both baby and I.

I am more or less feeling better now. Took my last antibiotic this morning and drinking loads of water to flush my system. Taking probiotics also because someone told me that it is good for the tummy. Antibiotics kill the gd bacteria in the tummy and probiotics help to inteoduce them again. Also taking extra Vit C and wild honey (supposedly better than manuka honey- but if u like manuka honey, that's ok too. Not saying manuka honey is lousy ya?) and finding them helpful and yummy (the honey at least hehe).

@ourfirstbaby – my mil will brew tonic (either birdnest or black chicken with cordyceps)for me twice monthly but duno what brand…think average grade one bah coz din ask her coz she paid one so din expect much. My hubby bought those bottle ready to drink type (xue yan about 250ml at fu hua which cost $26 per btl). Not sure good anot but I told my hubby next time buy those need to brew type better…hee

@Ah Ching – dun envy coz it our lst bb, so all hubbies tend to pamper us abit. Why not, ask him for more allowance and say u wan to buy tonic for bb…my mother also din buy anything for me but I ok with it coz I din give her much allowance besides, I tell her I will take care of myself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I going HK next month and do you think I can get cheaper birdnest or other herbs over there, anyone can advise? Btw when is the best time to consume bird nest and I heard it best to take on empty stomach…izit true?

Actually I think eating healthy is vital. However, it also important to learn to jing bu according to your ti zhi and of coz go ahead and pamper yourself if you have extra money to spare to buy tonic to strengthen body and immune system.

@princess31 – tks for updating the detailed scan, look forward mine. Fyi, my gyna also din tell me any package or type of room for birth…

@ pinkyval & Jolin – is ur bb gerger coz my buddy said my tummy look round round de and she suspecting mine is a princess!

I also din feel bb move so kind of worry and ya mine is quiet bb lol.

@charmaine & chocger – congrats on ur healthy bb!

@baywater – I just went for my lst session of prenatal yoga last sat! Now my thighs suffered muscle ached!

@idaar – hi hi mother of 5 and welcome ! We having the same EDD!

Just wonder did u guys achieve ‘O’ when ML coz it seem like I hardly achieve it…izit due to pregnancy?? On the other hand, I need time and quite of slow to get my ‘O’ and my hubby is fast…any advice mummies.

Princess and Trinket

I was in UK from 1998 to early 2001. =) The grass always SEEMS greener on the other side. Haha. But when you frolick on that so called "greener" grass, u will find there are other stuff to contend with.

My friend migrated to Melbourne and at first it seemed so nice that they have a better work-life balance there, a bigger house that is cheaper than my akan datang flat (we are moving in 2012 to a smaller flat- same room number, but smaller area), and her kids seem to be growing so rosy and cute. THEN she told me food is very $$ as is cost of living, also taxes are higher and she patrols her house at night with her mop because there are robberies around her area. =p Suddenly I felt so secure in my humble flat hahaha and blessed. So ya... count your blessings. If we always feel someone's got it better than us, we will never feel contented or truly happy. =)

No point keeping up the joneses as I once shared. I feel it is just better enjoying what you are blessed with and really seize the day... carpe diem! =D

Which parts of UK were u at Trinket? I was in the seaside town of Brighton and Hove. =p Loved it in summer, hated it in Winter- gale force winds etc. Lol.

Geri do take care n have more rest. Drink more water n sleep more.. It will help by resting a lot.. I also suffer cough n flu when my 1st trimester.. I even facing breathing prob keep on whisting.. It took 3mths time for me to recover.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@pyng: No leh, mine is a boy boy. But I'll confirm with you all again on Friday after I went for my detailed scanning. Lol~

Hmm.. I only experienced a bit pain at my v area leh. Lol~

Geri,

I will go to see doctor if my flu condition didn't improve. Actually all my friends advised me to go to see doctor for my flu condition, but i am kind of stubborn, haha. I will try to drink honey and lemon, i remember it mentioned somewhere that it's good for flu recovery also, if i am not wrong. Will try and update you mummies if it works.

Mrs Ong,

No, Val is having boy while mine is a gal. I thought i am the only mummy who can't feel the baby moving yet. May i know how many weeks are you now? I am 19 weeks and going into 20weeks this Thursday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Mrs Ong, my tummy also round n my mom guess is a girl but me n my sis guess is a boy coz i have a huge appetite. Haha but end up is a girl when go for my 16weeks checkup. I hope my 20weeks check up my girl wont turn out be a boy.. Cause i bought some dresses n clothes for my girl girl le..

@wish child: Woah you so fast went shopping already. So good. That night I asked my hubby when are we going to shop for our baby's clothes. Then he say I kan cheong. I said still have 4 months plus I'll give birth le leh. Then he said still have so long, 1 day can finish buying liao. Then I "har..... Must slowly see and choose de mah....". =( Why is he like not excited one....

mrs ong: i dont really achieve the big O nowadays.. even if have also not shiok. *blush* it seems like there is something blocking the full feeling from coming out.. probably due to pregnancy? i dont knw.. my Os are very mild and not intense anymore.

regarding the oct baby fair in expo, my hubby dont let me go! he says he will not allow me to go there and squeeze with other people cos he wont be there with me. i feel so... what lor. i told him i bet 80% of the people there are probably also pregnant and walking like ducks at that time so i doubt anyone will be rowdy and push me. dont care lah. i will still go.

@Judy: Why is he not there with you? Maybe he's worried cos our tummy now quite big le. That time during my 1st tri when I went for Jay's concert he also very worried and keep asking me to better take good care of our baby. Initially he also said don't let me go. But I take it as he's joking cos I already paid for the tix. Lol~ How about asking your mum or friends to go with you? At least there'll be someone taking care of you..

Valeria dont be sad not ur hubby not excited.. Maybe he feel there will be a lot of frens n relative to buy clothes for ur bb boy.. So no need to buy now.. My hubby also don know i went to buy bb clothes coz he at oversea.. Haha.. I too excited so cannot control myself n buy some bb clothes. Val maybe u can c some nice bb boy clothes over this website http://www.gymboree.com/

@wish child: Thanks for the webby! =) I just thought that at least when we go out shopping we'll be looking at baby's clothes but no leh. He's still looking at his things. =( And when I read my friend's blog whenever she & her hubby go shopping they'll be shopping for their baby's clothes and stuff instead. And they bought so many clothes! I always thought it's an enjoyable thing to do to shop for our baby clothes together. And it takes time de mah.. If last min buy within a day sure very chin chai one. Even when we buy our own clothes we also don't buy all within a day mah... =(

Judy, haha ya i bet lot of people will walk slowly n wont push n squeeze coz most of them will be pregnant ladies. I'm going there too.. Want to purchase bottle warmer n steamer.. Judy maybe i can meet u there??? Where u stay?

Valeria wow on ur 1st tri u still can go to Jay chou concert. There will be a lot of peoples. My 1st tri i sick until cant go out shoppin centre u can even go for concert.

Jolin:

I still havent feel my bb's movements yet ..

Will be 20th week by the weekend ..

Abit worried coz most of my frens could feel movements by the 18th week ..

Will ask the gynae this sat ..

Geri:

I also belong to the chubby type ..

Plus I am quite tall so I guess I will look more chunky as the preg advances to the 3rd tri ..

Mrs Ong:

I went to HK in end July but I din really get any herbal stuffs from HK coz my hubby scared that the products might come directly from China, with no regulations or stringent checks ..

Only bought alot of clothes and spent most of the time looking for nice recommended foodstuffs to try ..

@wish child: Hahaha! Bo bian leh. I put in a lot of effort and tried extremely hard to buy the tix before I got preggy. And I don't bear to sell the tix off leh. And I asked my baby to be guai guai throughout. Hahahha! Actually I was very worried also when on the way. Thought of backing out but my heart tells me Jay is waiting for me~~ Lol~ But I sat down when I felt tired and my friend was there. So still okay. Hee hee..