Jolin,
Am now 11 weeks, lost 4 kg due to MS. But my stomach is big (maybe #2, thats y) I have ppl letting up seat on buses and mrt. So I think it must be big lor.
Dun worry, bb is growing well. Some woman are just blessed that the bb is sitting well and they have smaller stomach = lesser stretch marks.
Charmine,
I have a gal friend who is like you, her stitches cant dissolve away naturally. Have pus and was manually expelled by gynae, she told she screamed down the clinic. OUCH
OFB,
I donated my cord blood, my gynae did it leh, no extra "headcount" after dismissed the rest of the party pack. Not sure is it because I donated it thats y no personnel from the cord blood company.
Valerie,
I not sure leh, i think I administered the Epi only around 11am. I tried the laughing gas and it failed on me, made me more high and see stars rather than easing the pain.
So from 11am till 7pm+ bah, within these 8hrs+, i used around 2 dosages lor. I'm sure the 2nd dosage there's balance, coz once I'm fully dilated, will have to stop the epi coz will have to feel the contraction so to get ready to push.
haha, so funny. Remind me of the ang ku kueh that I craved in the middle of the nite lor.