(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

ok ladies... knock off soon le... so must go and do some last minute thing.... must go off early...

chat on Monday!

Have a good weekend .... ;)

next week 4 work days nia.. yeah!

And remember to support the earth hour tomorrow night hor... off light for an hour at 830pm.... take opp to romantic w hubby.... :p

muacks muacks muacks

AWBB, i thgt Maclaren that time got some recall, did they provide the safety hinge or something like that? my sister is using the same but her is quite old liao.

piggym, depends on what's your usage like and your own preference. best is to try out the stroller itself and see if u are comfortable then decide.

tubby, have a good rest ba. being pregnant is always tiring one. how i miss pregnancy.. =( keep telling your baby to open leg and show u all. hehe..

awbb... what if u strike again??? b4 gathering?? KK & hsien also... what if they strike b4 gathering?? hahaa..then i'm the only one who can eat!!!

piggym

okie will update u girls [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

your highness,

ur dh application how? approve liao?

cheri,

they provided the safety thingy already

Gila,

I can eat too! If I go... Hahahaha

Cheri,

Hmmm.... I am looking around too. Dont wish to spend too much cos am afraid my boy will not want to sit... hahah

cheri: got recall?? didnt knw leh. I bought the latest one..should be ok bah.

piggym: go la! I also going leh. then we suffer together...they eating we taking care of bb mwhahhaaha!

Gila: siao!!! cannot be la!!!!!

PIGGYM..come lah...at most u, me and awbb eat sashimi IN FRONT OF THE REST lor...hahaha...

AWBB... how come cannot strike leh?? can one lah..u already got gab mah...hehehe..and yes..gila=siao...

Alison,

Hahaha! Is it a thursay evening? My boy sleep early leh... If go, I need to be home by 8pm leh... hahaha

dunno mil and dh will grumble if I bring bb out?

Piggym - crystal will want me to carry her and sayang her comfort her lor... If I'm sleeping, she will jump onto bed or sofa to snuggle with me... Last time can hide she will hide under sofa, bed etc...

I gtg Liao... Eyes cannot open le...

bbdusts...ya lor..very excited... hopefully can get soon, then i can go back to aussie...hehee..but i'm actually asking dh to fight for trf to HK...ehehhee....

Piggym; with stroller bb sleep anywhere n everywhere hahaha! yr bb sleep so early ah. Mine 10pm last feed =)

Gila: no hoot how to strike?? maybe in my dreams....

bbdust, they provided already. so means now when u purchase, it comes with it?

piggym, ya. no need to spend so much, just a good sturdy, not too heavy one that recline is good enough. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cos may become white elephant after that. like my combi stroller at home. haha. put high up in the shelf liao. hehe.

cheri,

the 09 models i think no such probs..the 08 models when u purchase got to ask for the safety cover they will give u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alison,

mine don like to slp in sroller leh. Yup mine sleep early! hee hee. He wakes up for feeding 2x at nite.

Tubby,

Ok. Bye!

Gila,

Bye! chat again.

Cheri,

That is true. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ok will take note of what you mention. thanks.

Me gotta to go off too... Bye!

HAve a nice wkend LADIES! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pre-order status – payment now to secure opks coming in within 1-3 days. (especially if u need then within the next 2 weeks )

Holiday notice. mua is popping middle of April "Ah huat pl" will be taking a break for 1.5 weeks from the 12th - 23rd April 2010" those who require opks & hpts place order in advance thanks for your attention. as such courier services will also be suspended during this person & till i go back to work after July 2010.

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – Pre-order

15 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – Pre-order

25 opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

VS, I m a teochew. N I love png kueh with sweet sauce but I dun like the peanut. KK, Next time u make for me okie? I so bad.....

bbdust thank for the info. will let my sister know. think she probably wants to get another one.

piggym, no problem. hope you find one you like.

ladies, have a great weekend ahead! =)

AWBB, Really Yes Yes! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Teochew Gals pretty and adorable. :p

Your Friend VS also Teochew ar? kekek...:p

Morning... i know nobody in.. mwahaha.. sianz.. me working OT today... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] wanna fall asleep le lor...

Apple - yes yes.. me teochew too... vio also teochew... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pinkie congrats on ur promotion. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alo Candice. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pinkie, I am inverted "evian" la. I changed nick for half a yr ago for better luck.

Good morning jie mei men... Monday BLUEESSS...

CONGRATS MEOW!!! UR BOY IS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw, VS thot u working on sat then sun n today off? How come today also need to work?

Apple - my normal shift is Monday to Friday.. ydae was OT.. then i was thinking whether to claim as OT or claim as 1 day off.. then might as well claim $$... so tired man.. 4.30 wake up to pee.. then i close my eyes nia my stupid alarm clock ring at 5.30...

Morning Da jie...

Woofy congrats again.

VS like tt u no rest much ar?

Morning Starrz n Hsien.

Apple - doesn't matter leh.. i can sleep 10 hours, but still feel super tired.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] if everyday weekend jiu shiok.. mwahaha...

Da jie - i was looking at Kanice photo.. she's sooo chubby leh.. what u feed her?? and hor.. she's soooo cute when taking pics.. she likes to MIMI YAN... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] oh.. my good friend is in London... coming back in a week or so... ydae she went Old Trafford leh.. and she bought some stuff for BabyT... can't wait to see them... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiaomei...

i feed her Similac... heard that will make baby pong pong...

She mimi yan ah... aiyah i like her eyes.. got double eyelid and eyelash long long but always take photo, she go and mimi yan..haiyo.

yeah baby T got lots of Man U clothings liao...

So lucky u remember ur good fren is in London..

Da jie - ya lor... she got really pretty eyes... love her double eyelids can't see her eye lashes leh... i hope next time my baby come out will have double eyelids like daddy and long lashes like daddy.. not like mummy, got hidden double eyelids... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u use flash when taking pic of her that's why she mimi yan??

i think my friend bought the red devils cap and booties leh.. then the rest no more 0-3 months size le.. so she bought 3-6 months instead.. also good... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dh quite big size, i scared wait very fast outgrow...

i feel so guilty.. ydae i finished 1 bowl of katong laksa... *pat my own back*... then after that still eat durians leh.. aiyo... sure fat sure fat...

xiaomei,

ya lor.. have to see her close up then can see her eye lashes.

i use flash n no flash... also same.. mimi yan.

hmm so u duno gender yet hor.. coz they say bb gal will look like daddy and bb boy will look like mummy.. duno true or not..

but almost ALL people say Kanice look like daddy...

Ya u shld buy bigger size clothing. Kanice can wear those for 12 months de liao leh.... DUNO SHE IS BIG SIZE OR THE CUTTING IS SMALL LAH... but hor i see most of the clothings the size also buay zhun one.. once i see Fox baby clothes meant for 1 year look like 3 months..*faints*

U eat Katong Laksa... u got eat the hum or not??

Eat durians good ah.. can let bb gain weight..