(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

alison,

hahah nvm lah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] no worries.

your highness,

let me know too..i love png kueh

Kk - erm normally my gmil make I never see de... Hehe... For u I will ask her k... Provided she's willing to make next week... Must ask dh to call cos she dotes on dh the most...

I love my sour cream and onion so much that dunno who in my house ate 3/4 pkt I damn emo, I cry lor... Hehe... Share with u!!! Nope!!! Mwahaha... U give me some png kueh first... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gila - me ar... Nothing in particular leh... Depends on situation... If I'm driving I will eat sweet... If not snacks normally I go for chips... Doesn't really answer ur qn hor...

Lizzie - they started the food subject... Not me leh... Yuan Wang ar.... Haha... So where and and what are we having for our gathering?? Can ask hor got fishy smell ma?? If have can change venue... I don't want merlion to relocate to raffles city leh...

bbdust,

haha. I m fine just that quite bz wif baby lor..

motherhood hor... is really tiring leh!

how are you? When due? soon? I feel excited for you leh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alison,

haha no lah cause i read that u girls are talking abt one hand fold stroller mah so i thot is it a must to have one hand fold? the only time i think is taking cab need to fold nia... keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but xt can one hand fold so okie lah

Gila,

I m as usual bz with son lor... At times he is driving me nuts men! hahahaha

Now still a sahm leh...

not working yet.

Wow, bz studying and working ah, I can imagine how bz.

Work still so bz?

Tubby

Suduko is like marche lo... fishy or not... i dun know le... how?

But is air-con area lo... =p

We going to the one at Raffles City.

tubby,

hmm shoduko no fish smell lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u dont go near the pizza area loh cause i think they sell fish pizza [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Tubby and everyone! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tubby how are you and babyT doing?

So happen that I just log in and saw Gila in the forum mah.. U know la, very hard to catch her one.. Hee HEe

bbdust: ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! nw i understand. ya take transportation then fold...otherwise open. the only part is got to bend down take stroller

alison,

kekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] paiseh paiseh make u confuse

piggym

time to buy TOTO or 4D liao so heng come in see your highness [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] she really difficult to catch

BBdust,

So fast ah? next wk due ah????

YA lor, now sahm leh.. same as alison...

Being sahm has no financial freedom leh.. I prefer to work. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggym,

My edd not nxt week haha but he decides to come out liao too bored inside haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

work is good time flies

BBdust,

Ya lor! I just switch on my lappie and log in to forum then saw her name!!

What number shall I buy? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust, no prob de lah... cos very fast nia... got car... ;p u dun hv to come down... I can just pass u to the gate wor... provide my png kueh is super yummy that batch lah... sometimes do kueh siao one leh... at times not nice de....

BBt, ok ok... u ask for me okay? thks thks... PM le later.... hahahaha... then I make some for you to try....

I want to share your sour cream and onion chips leh.... I want!

Gila - I think it's a boy la... All those calender and tests all say boy... But won't know till another 15 days... How to bet... I don't have special special craving for sweet or salty leh...

Lizzie - that time u all went before got fishy smell???

Bb dust - k... We sit far far... I will bring my hong you...

piggym... it's tough lor... but no choice... sighz... now bz lor..preparing for mth end... and qtrly reporting..sianz lah... but so far the pple here ok lah...hheee..

ur son notti is it??? try to bear with him lah..he's still young... and sooooooooooo cute lor...hehehe..

piggym

eh today's date??? plus time? kekek

kk,

haha no lah paiseh keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

no fish smell de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] that place ah i think smells nice leh.. hmm orh and dont go near the raw fish sushi area loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggym - both us are doing fine... I'm getting hungry every 2-3 hrs... Soon will be fat pig le... Sad...

Kk - will ask gmil when I see her k..

I go nua le... Very tired... Chat on Monday...

Alison,

hahaha... Light or not? I am thinking of getting Combi leh..

TUBBY,

wanna to ask you is your dogs sterilised? Is it true that once a dog is sterlised, they are afraid of thunder?

TUBBY... ur bb same as u lor... "SHY" one lor...so hard to guess...hehehe... the exciting part is getting to know boy or girl...although boy or girl also equally good... but it's like opening a present lor...never know what is insidde...hehehe...

piggym.

dont know when leh... its generalised week [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anytime nxt week can pop.. unless he decies otherwise again keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i also bought xt LOL same as alison..

PIGGYM...i can tell u not true...hehehee..pebbles was sterlized... but when thunder and lightning and raining...she sleeps more song...like a pig lor...hehee..

u want to join in next mth gathering or not??

Gila,

Can understand la... Bz with quarterly report etc.. Luckily ppl there is nice rite? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My son ah? Quite notti at times! Love to bully me leh.. dunno why...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

BBdust,

Ok, maybe I shall try..

Tubby,

Glad to hear that. Nvm la... its normal to be hungry every 2-3hrs.. EAt more! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wont be fat pig lah.. the most after pop then bf then will lose weight.

piggym: ok lor..I can handle la. At least can close n open easily. Alot of the brands I cant close =( so make sure u test hor..not ah lao test

Gila,

Hahaha! I know... Silly trojan is giving prob leh.. nowadays keep raining then he go siao again lor. Looking for ppl to adopt him leh.. I don wish to send him to spca leh...

Next mth gathering is dinner ah? A bit tough leh even though I would love to go...

Alison,

Ok, got it. I will test it.. HAhaha

Tubby,

hmmmm.... What will crystal do when there is thunder?

BBdust,

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Excited hor? Nw on ml bo? Remember to update us when you pop. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]