xiaozhuzhu
bbdust mummy, pinky, babee,
I help cos i am the DIL.. but since they take me for granted.. i felt so stupid and like a fool.. just like a maid in the house.
Too bad, my MIL is not those open minded de.. she is small minded 小心眼, traditional, conservative and typical type of old fashion MIL. 有她讲没你讲 those logic.
Babee, the yesterday issue is my DH quarrel with my MIL and SIL. Cos the mum said something to my SIL and my SIL scolded my DH then my MIL still act blur that she didnt say anything. My SIL scolded my DH, 你不喜欢就搬咯!! In fact, my DH and i didnt tell much to my SIL in the first place. So my MIL must have been adding oil to fire. My DH agreed to shift out cos he oso buay tahan his own mum.
I help cos i am the DIL.. but since they take me for granted.. i felt so stupid and like a fool.. just like a maid in the house.
Too bad, my MIL is not those open minded de.. she is small minded 小心眼, traditional, conservative and typical type of old fashion MIL. 有她讲没你讲 those logic.
Babee, the yesterday issue is my DH quarrel with my MIL and SIL. Cos the mum said something to my SIL and my SIL scolded my DH then my MIL still act blur that she didnt say anything. My SIL scolded my DH, 你不喜欢就搬咯!! In fact, my DH and i didnt tell much to my SIL in the first place. So my MIL must have been adding oil to fire. My DH agreed to shift out cos he oso buay tahan his own mum.