(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

jane haa u knw some 1 faster than u.. msn me for the preseed already hahahaa lets see if i tell her i can giv u 1 anot.. hehe

jandew ..yeah cutie's predictions getting more n more accurate [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] .....

cutie ...WRU??? come out!! ..come come tell us whose turn next to strike ??? wahahah

U still gtg euorope next mth?

Duno whether ur MS would come abt due to smelling the butter n stuff? But hor, u having lit hamburger who is made fr flour, so shld be ok....kukuku theory...hahahaha....

jane

since when u gt the kuku theory fr cutie huh? haaaa

i tink i not worry bout smellliao will puke jus sian if i need to wash up hahahahaaaa

anna ...we were talking about oversized nursing bras, rompers yest & today u strike ...keke ..yr DH got foresight leh *wink*

woofmeow

at 1st when i got such thg my dh also tink i SIAO i got some maternity wear about 5 yr old liao still bran dnew w tag ... nursing bra, maternity top.. haaa u name it i have it LOL

hehehe ...anna... "be prepared" is your moto [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

TV time lor ..nite ladies & enjoy chatting!

sorry jenn i missed ur qns

the massage ehh no particular kind.. i went for package depend on which therapist do for mi is slightly diff onebutt he last 2 i did.. her strength darn power LOL

the spa i went is spa sauvignon at bussaroh street.

Oops... ok... I tot preseed is a thing name n not a brand... haha.. now I know liao.... haha...

I also tink maybe my dh will tink i siao to get tat preseed. Tat time i told him tat i shld lie on my pillow for at least 20 min after BD n stay on e bed for 2 hrs, he dun believe such a logic lei... waliao... **webbyy can go bang on e wall liao***

webby

actualy liek i say earlier law of gravity dun realy applies int he uetrus de... haha so nvm if he dun beleive

if u wan to do it.. jus do it.. who knows its an added bonus

ya webby,

Just do it...I bought my preseed tis cycle w/o telling dh...and use it then tel him...then he kinda like it leh....so mabbe yr dh will like it too...and keep asking for it....

Wah..tink piggy go fetch her dh liao or go shower?

yes i tink its qinyi who went masage also

i tink it doesnt matter wat sort of massage so long as u get ur body to hav proper circulation..

HBB, is tis yr 1st bb? I m just puzzled wif e maternity clothes n other maternity stuff u bot since 5 years ago. U mean u bot them well b4 u really get preggy?

bluberry i got 3 left

webby

yes my 1st bb.. i buy them whn i was overseas becos they look better and cost bout th esame if not cheaper than sg heheee

HBB,

I keep wanting to tel u bt I keep forgetting...tt day went into F/B and saw yr foto...tink u put on a bit of weight...and wanna tel u tink u preggie...bt I dun dare..cos I dun wanna give u false hopes...I not Ma Hou Pao hor...its real.....

Hey gals, I was just looking at the preseed website tat HBB attached above..

wow... it said "most personal lubricants and even saliva can harm sperm. Saliva has digestive enzymes in it that stop sperm from swimming on contact—not so good if you want them to reach the egg!"

oh-oh.. like tat cannot do foreplay wif mouth liao... u know wat I mean?? keke... **webby grinning**

bbchloe

someone else did say i put onweight also.. and yes.. today i weigh.. i 52 leh

when i ls tat time onli 50!

mayb cos i nvr poo poo?

i gt the bloated feelign but no tummyache no poo feel now how huh?

eat wat can poo better?

dun wan to eat my kimchi... scare no good cos cabbage

webbyy,

Wah...mouth somemore...kekekeke....I noe wat u mean...

HBB,

U put on weight in the zoo foto...Hmm..I heard some will constipate when preggie...Dunno wat u can take leh...anyone can advise? Me no experience leh....

Anna, yeah lor, Cutie transmitted her kuku virus to me via the Net.....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Now I am mbr of her KKK secret society liao....kekekeke...

I tink preggies often suffer from constipation. Eat more fruits shld help...how many days u din go toilet liao? Sometimes certain vits such as iron is a contributing factor towards constipation too....Maybe yoghurt? Duno whether its 'safe' to eat though....during 1st trimster.

bbchloe so far i take kimchi can poo on time but dun dare take kimchi now

zoo poto also put on weight huh? gosh.. i better go look at myself in the mirror lol

jane

wah seh KKKSS omg...

i last went on monday.... mayb tomolo i gotto feed myself with french fries to induce ps liao

HBB,

kimchi v liang right? Dun take too much....

i tink apples is the best..not liang or heaty...neutral fruit...

Pls la...u got many rooms for improvement...u so slim...can afford to put on wgt la...

bluberri

which thread? i go look see look see if i need any hee.. thou i got ALOT... lol well clothes r nvr enuff mah hahaha

ya kimchi is liang becos is mainly made with cabbage, radish, or cucumber... ehh oh yes

last monday i had 1 big plastic box of cucumber kimchi my friend made fo rmi... tsk tsk

First my tooth ache... den i scratch my car, den jus now i go park my car den when i reach home realise i left my keys in car n on my way back to car park my HB call so i go pick him..

den jus now open mail box got 1 summon $130 n deduct 4 merit pt!!