(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

BBdust, ur bb how heavy?

Rabbit, my birthday is on early July [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> Zao!! Hahaha I still waiting also :p decided to test on this sunday again which is mean my AF did not come on 12th day liao... should be enough to test hor?? or too early :p

Rabbit> Morning to you too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] *Sayang your tum tum*

hsien,

i think if its me i will not be doing anything liao keke.. one more day to go before going holiday leh wooo

tubby

shld be the one that is sticking out, if not that shld be the heart bulge.

andrea,

the last scan at 25 weeks he is 700g.

christy,

yeah can test lah see see then if no result wait a few more days then test again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] really hope u huat big time..*splashes bb dust onto you* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust - oh... the left is where i saw the heartbeat leh... i can't wait for 29th lor... then will know whether babyt is really growing well or not... then confirm EDD...

tubby,

keke tat is why i said loh if that sticking out is not head then shld be the heart bulge [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

nxt time u ask ur gynae to zooom in u shld be able to see babyt's hand and legs making tiny movements.

BBdust> Hahaha No need to Huat big time "I was think twins when you say huat big time :p"

andrea> Tks. Hahaha Iam waiting for the day to pass to see whats the result so I can go buy CNY dress le.. hehehe.

PS: My tummy very naughty at times :p

Tubby

so nice. I haven scan my baby yet le... Think will be doing so this Thur. So excited.

Hope everything is fine.

BBdust> Wah you pin high hopes on me ah :p I need only 1 first to start off :p twins will cry together I think I also will join in crying too hahahahah.

Now I go shopping I dun dare to buy dress/top/pants le... ahahha the most I buy those loost top hahaha

christy,

kekeke must have faith mah aiyoh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u need some of my +ve vibes i can brush onto u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lizzie - u seeing gynae this thurs?? that's very fast... i still got another 12 days lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

xinyi - fast meh... i buay tahan.. this 2ww is worse than waiting for af to report lor...

BB dust, Lizzie

think will let it rest for a while & try natuaral & see how.

Vic

get ur point too.. Maybe I think too much of my side & didnt consider how he will feel as a man.. Cos when he is working, he is very earger to have kids & even can try b4 marry but now things is different. To him, he feel that now if I strike than its good if not let it be till he find a job & our house is coming... So if he dun mind than I shouldnt force too much & take things one at a time ba..

tubby

do u have strange feeling when u see the scan like its mirale when u see the babyT? I had a lot of gf tell me the 1st scan they feel its magic...

JP,

yah let him settle things one by one bah man cannot concenrate on many things at one time one. if he wants to find job then let him go find job then slowly he will move on to the nxt task the house and then ttc-ing.

andrea,

but genetically my DH side are all quite short de. *pray*

tubby,

i understand how u feel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JP - actually i thought i will cry during my first scan, but hor... i no reaction leh... cos i see sac then no hb, then my heart sank lor... u see my u/s for 1st scan.. so hard to see the sac lor... that's why no excitement... hahaha....

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3525868.jpg]

Rabbit> Thank you for your Huat Big TIme :p

BBdust> Ok LAI brush on me ba Wahahahha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby

than did u cry on ur last scan?? cos u can see bbT forming already.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JP - ya... abit lor... cos shocked when i saw the twinkle twinkle little star... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then after that i got angry with my mu tou ren dh cos he can't see the hb eventhough gynae point specifically at the heartbeat... hahaha.... i think if next scan babyt really grow and hb stronger i think i will cry lagi jialat...

Tubby

My HCG level is 1522 on last thur liao. Rabbit say dr fong will only scan patient when she is more than 1500 lo...

Oh lunch time soon... now waiting for hub to come and fetch me for lunch [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So what you all having?

lizzie - ooh... nice nice... good good... you'll be able to see ur baby soon... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then once ur dh see he will definately treat u differently after that....

i having fishball keow teow soup.

on diet! haa.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby

wahaha. He haven see already treat me differently liao.

Last night so funny put this head on my tum tum and tok to the fetal... I really roll my eyes.

I told him the fetal cannot hear him yet la... so gan jiong... wahaha

tubby,

i think u will cry bah when u see babyt move for the 1st time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now that is really so so cute

liz,

ur DH not bad lah liao lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

pls loh u not fat diet what?

christy,

me having noodles ah

liz and rabbit,

Dr Fong Yang will be at the stemcord seminar leh he is giving the talk for 2nd part of the seminar hha on delivery and pain management .

Hello everyone, selling 90 opks strips 20 miu, expiry Nov 2010, at a flat rate of $40 inclusive of postage.

Click my nick to drop me an email.

Hope everyone Huat Huat Huat!

hi liz!

haa... i only pop less frequent nia ma. hee..

thurs rem to update ur scan photo hor.

thou i can only see when i'm back on sat. hee. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

i put on weight le.

even my mama says y i so fat. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

thus gg to eat light and exercise frequently..