(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

starlight,

oilier is just so unhealthy.. -_-"

bbdust,

endless sia.. or rather, massive, so breaking apart to churn them out. :p

i had pasta mania!

hee.

haaa... at times just order delivery?

coz that place of urs, really hard to go out to eat.

except the yummy duck rice?

Hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sstarlight u come back as RY first.. LOL.. kidding.

Okie lah, use ruan gu to boil ur soup stock, but when u scald it, boil in big fire and put some ginger for 1 to 5mins. Most smells and dirty tings will come out liao.

Use things like silverfish, scallops, dried octopus for salt and slight sweetness. If u wanna to add sweetness, use red dates. I dun put sugar or salt in my soups.

One way of making it more oily is to use meat balls. Just before serving, in the soup bowl add a dash of seseme oil.

Blurlet,

Ok ok. Capture down all your tips. Will try it soon. If he still say no good to drink.. ask him go back this mama place to drink instead. Hahaha..

I wanna play FF14 when it launch next year. Hopefully my no 1 and no 2 sleep early, so I can go back lah. Missed gaming!

hsien,

n one wants to order delivery leh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sianx..

pasta mania nice or not? i ate one time before but that time its not nice.

i hate doing and running reports jam up the system [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

reiko keke! paisay!

starlight

i dont do that with chicken . I rub salt to wash chicken only.

I find salt necessary - it brings out the sweetness in foods. I can drink soups wo salt but i still prefer to add in lor -like drink BO shiok!

bbdust,

pasta mania also has deliver wor!

depends what u eat ba.

i had the chicken algio olio.. nice nice. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

okie i go try nxt time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my side here ah ask them to spend more than 5 bucks on meal is a no no de too ex for them.. if order pasta think no one will want to eat.

vicmama, i think that fish soup stall at H road u sure dun like, cause not salty one. Just simple with fish sweetness one..

I dun like to put chicken in soup. Darn oily and drink liao very ni feeling.

vic ma. haha no problem.. i at 1st also dunno... but i got ask my DH before cooking.. heng he got tell me.. else.. no one drink my soup liao.. hahaha..

nowadays NTUC sells all kinds of pork ribs liao.. fatty to no fat one.. i always pick alittle bit of fat though..

your highness,

hahah how how the solo shiok boh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] just now maintenance mode lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

morning!

same here...

wonder y today so slpy..

my hub, my sil n me... so tempted to take leave to slp in!

Hee..

hsien,

i also want to take MC and sleep at home..really very tired leh and its only tues... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

how come today bo lang one? where is all the lang?

rabbit,

its normal to feel breathless during pregnancy but if u feel breathless just sit down and rest for a while. after 1st tri u shld be better liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

kekeke me too sometimes when i get real tired i just feel like sitting on the floor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I cannot wish for people to give me seats de, if have then its bonus liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

now feeling better le?

Think ur heart is working hard, trying to pump extra blood to ur tummy thus breathless?

but coming 2nd tri, most work done by placenta, so will be better ba.

Rem to take ur bf hor.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

when is ur nx gynae trip?

will be .. 6mth le? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

my nxt gynae visit ah will be end of the year loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] happy happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] by then ah shld be end of 6 mths le ba

rabbit,

keke no one will give up seats de lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] until now i also dont have people giving up seats they will just go zzzz when they see me walk in keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

haa.. so before meeting us will be ur gynae trip lor.

nice nice..

haiz.. some pple are just buay-zhi-dong.

weekend i see, pple quite ok to give up seats de.

guess weekday morning, everyone tired so act blur? :p

tigerbb, i where got forgot to take breakfast.. haha.. i only good at forgetting to bring things..

bb dust, typical Singaporeans lah.. too bad i wearing dress lah.. sit down needs skills..

morn all!

bbdust.. ur tummy still not big enuff for them to see? must wear obvious preggie clothes maybe? =p

so far, i take train, got pple give up seats... but it's not during the morn peak hrs la

hsien,

yah yah 2 days before meeting u girls [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keke i so happy cause its x'mas then go gynae check up then meet u girls after that its new year liao yeahhh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

keke its okay i dont expect them to give up seats so i wont feel angry, nxt time they preggie they know [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

keke if only they give out tags to preggie woman like japan [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] the tags are so nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cao mei,

keke if i wear dress its very obvious if i wear pants cannot see clearly machiam very fat like that.. but then again my tum tum is also on the small side hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning woofy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

zao to all! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ok, gg do disappearing act now.

be back soon.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]