(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

GOOD MORNING GALS! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3020106.jpg]

This is wat I miss....for all of you to eat! :p

morning ladies!

still feel my heart rate is fast. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

though i check online, 90+ per min, consider normal.

normal is between 60 - 100 wor.

apple,

that looks yummy!

but i still had bee hoon for breakfast.

think tmr then go for mac ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofmeow,

yup, heavy rain here!

dark, the sky is...

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

zao, bbp! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbp,

nasi lemak is yummy... thus can understand u cant resist finishing it up! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Later I will be having Nasi Lemak for Dinner...

The feeling of not cooking is so good.....

Hsien, it's really too hard to dun finish it up!

Woofy, the worse thing is i dun feel gelak at all. I think I can still eat another packet! whahahah! So greedy of me.

Apple,

true... esp cooking for so long, it feels good to release from the job, temporarily! hee..

bbp,

haaa.. er.. one pack is enough hor...

but usually pre-packed nasi lemak quite small pack la.

zao, xinyi! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

that's yummy!

there's a period of time, i must have it everyday after work.

but glad craving stop. wahhahaha..

coz indeed sinful to have it everyday sia!

xinyi,

ya.. plus the one @ my hse there, sells nice, pipping hot peanut pancake! hee. :p

bbp,

haaa.. indeed, two pack too much le. :p

I dunno y I always need 1 hr to cook...regardless how easy...then still got to wash up, so no need to cook is the best. :p

good morning ladies!!

reiko, yeah.. one more day to friday.. hehe.. and i can go back my home to stay..

no need to face my MIL for 3 days.. hehe..

zz, woah.. earlier and earlier liao.. hehe..

apple, the breakfast very tempting leh..imgaining the food i am eating now as mac breakie..

*waves*

ZZ..nw edd brought fwd??? ...duno if mine will be the same too..hehe

starlight!!!! ..hw r u?? Im seeing JT 2molo :p .

bubbling!!! ..sleepy weather :p

Morning Everyone, bbp,logging off now....

Jeanpink, here the hot cakes cannot compare to Mac and the burger different. Mcd Breakfast is still the best in SG. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning to all jus pop in!

ZZ, ur EDD got earlier wor.

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Woofy,

I seeing him in another 2 weeks time. Long wait.. Why he make me wait so long.. zzzz

Zhuzhu,

Your EDD very near to mine. Mine is 25th March. But I also opting of c-sect.. Shld will be earlier too!

Purplelace,

Ya I heard the news this morning.. Giant baby :p Heard the mummy got diabetics thats why a lot of weight pass on to baby.

bubbleling,

huh? 2ww cannot BD de meh... jialat.. i go and BD woh.. how how?

aiyah.. then wait till ur gal sleep liao first lor.. hehe..