(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Alison - that charbor really is damn sia suay to our neighbours lor....they won't be able to "claim" the food as theirs de...since when i the whole of malaysia famous for 1 particular food?? imagine JB claim chicken rice is theirs, then KL not happy, then internal politics..mwahahahhaa....stupid Biatch....

when u giving him the prezzie...u really leh...abit oni can high liao...i think wait when Baby Gab pop out, u will high ba...

Val:dun noe la...still dunno what's there to claim lor. IT'S JUST FOOD!!! The food, though names are the same but have different taste mah. I remembered going WTF when my dh told me this. Kanz bo liaoz....that char bor menopause is it???

5oct then can give lor. Ehh this prezzie find very long leh cos now alot out of stock or dun ship out of US. N I knw he NEVER thought of this gift mah. so excited lor...aiyah...u see my life not much excitement le...

Alison - precisely...i read the newspaper, then i was like...WTF... then i shouted, "baby, we go eat hainanese chicken rice...arbo next time no more hainanese chicken rice le...must eat fowl rice...hehehe.."...my ah lao ji tao give me the "bo liao" face...

Thanks Thanks Hsien, or else I cant find the show too...

tigerbb (hsien)

Posted on Friday, September 18, 2009 - 6:59 pm:

btw, if anyone miss the fann wong & chris show, can watch @ youtube.

woofy,

everything is good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekeke... me now at home lah bed rest my dh asked me to rest at home kek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning my sweet ladies! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Have you ladies took your FA / multi-vits for the day?

morning hsien [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning bbp,

orh monday i got some bleeding/spotting mah so went to KK loh, but okay lah now stay at home and zzz kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but then its okay de cause my RH gynae told me if the other empty sac dried up, i will bleed or spot but i still kia see lah so go KK and check [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also want to know why Sashamama has not been coming in...and I also old bird new nick...kekek......

Haiz........Is it good to be old bird?

healthy bb (purplelace)

Username: purplelace

Post Number: 3849

Posted on Saturday, September 19, 2009 - 1:22 pm:

i want to noe why SASHAMAMA our Prinicipal had not been coming in???

look those alot old birds BFP liao..

Angel (angelkitty)

Username: angelkitty

Post Number: 4064

Posted on Saturday, September 19, 2009 - 1:47 pm:

purplelace

u striked liao?

I also old bird but no BFP yet.

healthy bb (purplelace)

Post Number: 3850

Posted on Saturday, September 19, 2009 - 1:51 pm:

angel

no leh...but alot of old bird seem to BFP....we must jia you!!

babydust, me been playing games in facebook too..mwmahha........

Spot the differences.......

I want to be rank #6 leh, but now I rank only #7 amg my friends........

#6 can see pics....

so now ur keep seeing me play....

Morning Woofy.

How come now everyday u post a quote abt relationship in facebook huh?

Babydust dearie, hope u r alright, rem it is okie to be KS okie.

Btw, wat game u playing......

Woofy, I okie....but think my mentality a bit like Pinkie leh, her shoutout....but not as extreme as her la...

But overall I am happy.....

Just that deep inside I wish for a smooth pregnancy rather than such a tedious route...okie...

dun talk abt this le....

Talk abt who want to send Raffles Truffle Mooncake to me....Been Thinking abt it day and nite.......

And my neighbour (in SG) is going to give birth soon...yet another one...Beg Sept was my Fren...hmmmm....okie......shhhhhhh....paisei, I am a little crasie I think......

Maybe I too bo liao liao........

Allo Hsien and BBP too, and tree Ice. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofy, apple, bbp,

yah i will take this as a holiday loh kek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nan de can zzzz...will be going back to RH nxt week to see my gynae, 12th week oscar scan yeah ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Apple dearie,

me playing country story loh...

Morning Tree Ice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Apple ...not every day lah...no particular reason...its very interesting ...got me thinking for a while now ..must treasure relationships cos its not easy to build on one & maintain it.

bbp..nopeeeeeeeeee....i had my fix at lerk thai last sun....then mon nite own self cook TY soup again...so now sick of it liao...hehehe .. now i gian sweet sweet stuff like the RH truffle mooncake...dh say dun buy 1st ..scared i finish too fast & buy another box...too ex cos one box cost like $50 or something.

sleepy....

feel so lack of slp lately.

bbdust,

so envy u le.. can zz @ home! hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust ...just rest lah..take it like a mini retreat ..hehe i also wan but i canoot even take leave now cos no desk coverage for me.

hsien,

kekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me cannot sleep de lah, will be watching tv the whole day, sleep too much head hurts very badly.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofy,

ur ms getting better?

I think I am the oldest bird beside Gila Gal......[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

healthy bb (purplelace)

Post Number: 3858

Posted on Tuesday, September 22, 2009 - 1:27 pm:

JP!!!!

still have u,angel,CL,pinkie n me rite???? we are old birds bt we will BFP!!!

Allo Xinyi. Bbp, yar lor long time no chat. I am fine, and happy....just that sometimes got those split seconds I think of something I feel sad that my ttc road so tough.......

Xinyi, no $$$$$$$$$ to come back......[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Alot of constrains too....

xinyi,

aiyoh then that is quite jialat leh at least i can zz but cannot zz a lot...

bbp,

yah woofy changed her craving liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sour to sweet...

btw, just now my hb commented that I seem v happy to always sleep for so long....hahha.......now usually I sleep for 12hrs....The thing is time pass so fast when even I set my alarm, and cant help falling asleep again...the next moment I woke up, it is 3hrs later le...omg.......