(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

AWBB,

joking la.

We only want to see bb Gab, plus hug+kiss him! :D

Angel,

normal de. just red tea with milk and pearl, less sugar!

hee.

xzz,pinkie

noe how u feel....yest i posted a note on my FB...cos felt upset peeping my hub FB his ex col...36 year hub 38 year..her girl tink 19mth or so..now pop second boy out...so fast!!

then hub congrat her in FB she asked my hub to jia you.hub said trying loh..sigh.....the gap for my ah boy n his sibling is getting bigger n bigger...

bbdust: not you xin k...it is bo pian. =P

Hsien: tsk tsk...so young ppl wan to kiss him liao mwhahaahahhaa!!

Spotlight things cheap anot??

aw,

hmm i think depends wor..some things cheap some things are not cheap..what u looking for? maybe can try daiso also u could find good stuff there sometimes and cheap hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

later then u go buy. but not good for u to drink so much la.

sugar content high, + tea has some caffeine content also. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi xinyi! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya, but now in ofc le. feel more shiok hor.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

purplelace,

hug hug... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xinyi,

now cannot write chinese text liao will not be decoded de...

wah everything spicy no wonder so hot kekek..

Hsien,

ribena also cannot drink much high sugar contents. kke

FN,

u like KOI also.. i love KOI leh... can drink a lot if i go TPY [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] really nice. not too sweet also.. eh 2nd trimester can sneak one and drink? coke also can drink a bit?

bbdust,

haa.. true also.:p

settle for good O' plain water ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aw,

white ones ah..then daiso dont have i think they only have other colours.. but ribbons i rem i saw daiso have.. but since u are going to spotlight then buy everything there loh at least u dont need to travel to many places tiring for u wor.

xinyi

i cant see yr chinese words...is there someting wrong??

FN

Koi bubble tea very nice? i saw I mag advertise look good..but got to go central area to get to try!

hi gals...

purplelace

my gal's age gap is lagi bigger and i still hvnt give up!..urs still ok

my colleague also 38 yrs old then popping #2 in another mth time..

Purple,

best in town liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good noon bubbleling [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yes i love KOI and is nice, try it and love it. But I always drink their no less sugar one. I love sweet drinks so I am fine, but their pearl is so fresh.

FN,

yes yes i agree their pearl is really chewy and bouncy..very QQ... and i also drink the less sugar one just nice.. the milk taste is bursting to its brims.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nice....

hi bubbleling,

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

purplelace, bubbleling,

hee.. think in this manner (if can feel better).

My collg jokingly mention, good to have siblings with 6yrs gap, to maximize the childcare leave!

whahahaa.. :p

FN bbdust

wow great!hope can go suntec soon n try the KOI ! I mag said their pearls are real stuffs!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KOI bubbletea is nice? heard gd comments abt it on magazine and duno where else...

but other than TYP where else they have this KOI bubbletea..hmm i cant b gon to TPY just to get bubble tea ..sure kena piak frm hb one hahaha

purple,

yah real stuff.. hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] it doesnt taste plastic compared to the others [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha.. i am a bubble tea lover yums

Bubbleling,

yes nice...chinatown got one outlet... i tried their zheng zhu nai cha with the bubbles and the ching cao..wah i tell u ...drink liao make me gian for so many days.

bb dust, opps okok.. didnt know that.. hehe... ya lor, monday tom yam, tuesday kimchi soup, now spicy fish soup (self add chilli).. my cavings continues.. hahaha..

bubbleling

how old is yr #1?

i dun want get too long..the further the gap..the more i might not have #2 bb liao..the tot of waking up every 2hr to bf make me scare...n age catching up..33 liao..so old...if 38 then i can pop #2 i dun want liao....

*me go hide in the corner with xzz*

hsien

dats a gd one hahahaha..but bigger age gap gd also ..cos older kid will be able to take care of themselves then we can concentrate on the baby also ...ok im consoling myself hahaha

KOI bubble tea outlets...dont know got new ones or not [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

* Marine Parade: Blk 83 Marine Parade Central #01-562 S44083

* Toa Payoh: Blk 190 Toa Payoh Central #01-562 S319196

* Chinatown: People's Park Complex #01-16 S059108

bbdust

now u make me crave for bubble tea with pearl..yummmyyy...ok sat since im near chinatown i shall go buy and try ....

lace

my #1 is 4 this year already ...and im getting old too...sigh...i also feel sianz trying and failed trying and failed till i have tots of not trying for #2 liao ..just concentrate fully on #1 will do ...

bubbleling,

me too but i cannot drink sobz until ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] maybe i shld drink green tea with bubbles de...

hmm if u like ching cao, try their nai chao one with ching cao n bubbles.. nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xinyi,

kekeke that is so true [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

i wish they open one in causeway pt hahah

bbdust: ya...think I will settle on one place nia. or else I walk n walk until sianzzzz

Hsien: 2 rolls...2 eggs n one gift =) My thinking nia la...

lacey: wah spore one very short period of time. In beijing I think 1 mth??

they are asking for franchise orh.. u know when they 1st opened their outlet in TPY, i was there drinking one day and there was this taiwanese couple approaching the staff asking to be part of the franchise... but the boss not in, so they bought like 20 cups of all flavours, go back drink.. i think they are trying to imitate hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

green tea too liang. so best dun drink also? :p

ren yi ren ba.

now already 9 weeks.. 3weeks more... 24 sept, after see gynae, pop down to chinatown to buy ba! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alison!!! i want big big cake and lots of red eggs... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

green tea also dun drink too much cos liang mah...

ching cao i like! yummy!

ok then i wish they open one in jurong point ..hahahaha

hsien,

green tea liang ah??? my doc said can drink wor.. but i only drink one cup until now..very guai haha..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

29th sept wor.. still super long way to go.. want to beg my doc to let me go scan earlier leh.