(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bbdust

did u rec a PM from one of the girls here..she told me she might PM u ask u more info on SO IUI [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lacey: I saw liao...u make me wanna shop!!!!!!!!! which date u going for the oktoberfest????

Val: U purposely one lor!!!! PNG KUEH!!! where can buy ah???

awbb

the 11th Oct [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cos 10th Oct full [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] my inlaws want go....

angel

ya cardmembers on 9th n 10th oct![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CL

wow with sambal chilli!! i love!!! then sip cold cold water HEAVEN!!

alison - mwahahaha....png kueh normally hawker centre then got sell de...but i dun really like..cos the skin is very thick, the liao abit nia..not shiok... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] png kueh really not easy to make....wait till GMIL makes again la...i see whether i working not..not working then can go down and help and learn...

purple,

got got i PM her liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tubby,

u win all liao loh...

Good Noon Angel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tzac,

hmm i think its recommended not to take more than 6 cycles of clomid leh.

Angel,

i dont dare to take extra vits wor cause dont know will clash with the prenatal vits the doc gave n my thyroid med... ? i will go ask my doc this sat when i see her [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val: u bring me go down also k!?!?!?!?!?!??!1 hehehehhehee!!

Lacey: hmmnn...need to pay $$ 1st right or book nia???

Hi angel,

Cant remember the exact date but should be around Oct-Dec last year...

Hi bbdust,

Yeah lor, tats wat I think too.

Sigh.....does it mean I hv no other alternatives?

tzac,

maybe u can seek 2nd opinion by changing anther doc?

aw,

woo i ate my med and thyroid med 1 hr apart cause my thyroid med must eat everyday at the same time.. alamak that means i must change my vit intake time.

tats what i m thinking but dunno which doc to c.

i called dr sheila loh (same doc as u) n the earliest appt is in early oct! Wow such a long wait.....

tzac,

u are now with which doc? yah she is quite packed de wor..

cause she bz with iui/ivf patients, then new patients, preggie patients then she got to give lectures at KK and give talks in hosp for fertility procedures. being a doctor is so ke lian [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

My gynae is at kkh but he does not specialize in fertility He is also the gynae who helped deliver my gal. feel paiseh to switch to another doc in kkh. As if like my 1st gynae no good..

aw,

okie okie.. i think i just change my vit taking time to 1pm then [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tzac,

hmm how abt other fertility specialist in KK wait i go find for u ah...

Tzac,

Ya.. Dr Loh is super busy..

bbdust,

That time when I 1st visit her I waited from 2.30 till 4pm then see her leh. Cos in between she got urgent meeting for ard 45mins..

tzac,

i only found KKIVF wor.. hmmm

Smine,

yah her waiting time is really very long, the max i waited for her is 2 hours plus haha.. but i got used to it le...cause i understand its not easy for her too to see so many patients in such a short time. Then the patients like me ask many many questions de hahah make her consultation time lagi longer haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] OOpsy paiseh.

angel

i wrote wrong!! kept tink of german beer the robinson sale is 9th n 10th SEPT!!! blur me

awbb

book nia!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] no nid pay deposit!

bbdust

ok great! thanks for replying her![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pinkie, Jas, BBdust, Hsien, Reiko,

Thanks for all that.. Just a very bad feeling over it.. something heavy right on my heart... mayb after a few days it will die off.. but.. Is it a must to do something to earn back what we wanted? Waiting patiently for a year.. is it supposed to be like that?

Tzac,

I remember seeing a thread, there's a doc call Dr Ann XXX I cant rem her surname le.. She's at MT E if I'm not wrong.. I heard rave review abt her also.. Think she's also a fertility gynae.. But her charges are very high..

purple,

no problem can help help loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekek

xzz,

i am not sure leh dear, cause my heart was confused and fras during that period of time... there is no light at the end of the tunnel, everyday i just hate myself hate the whole world of getting preggie but not me.. but after a while maybe ma mu le... then i slowly pick up myself and go see my doc again for treatment.

Lacey: sekali my waterbag burst that day...steady hor! Then I turn to u "lacey, burst liao...how wor??" mwhahahahahaa!

i go work liao..chat later...sure got time to chat...cos all the idiots in office will be working, but i'll be chatting... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Aw,

9 weeks 1 day... still nauseous...

ABC soup that is my fav soup i can eat down the whole pot if anyone cooks this soup for me keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust: wah! u kua zhang leh! I miss salted veg with tofu. few more weeks u 2nd trimester liao!!! hehehe! wah now my turn to feel sleepy....

aw,

really leh... everytime my MIL cooks that soup, i drink the whole pot haha...

Angel,

she is going this weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Aw,

kekeke.... yah loh... my mum does a good one too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hmm what my friend did was she put the cakes on the tables leh for her friends...

my SIL gave to friends and relatives.

Bbdust: bcos I am doing packaging myself as I like different things frm different source. Need to go spotlight check out the pricing soon liao...

wah now I machiam can doze off anytime...have to lunz till 1 hr or else cannot digest

AWBB,

u wan give us we wont mind de. *blink blink*

My frens give to friends as well (or rather, those she invited to the baby shower la)

but some only to relatives.

so up to individuals lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aw,

oic... wah not bad very you xin to do the packaging urself wor.. i will be too lazy to do it keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hsien

what did u had for lunchie today?? Mc????

bbdust

i had fried hokkien mee, and longan dessert today.

later gg for my hot bubble tea fix (change to once a week, else too sinful le)

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]