(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Aw-bb...yeah when Tubby starts to suan pple, means she is feeling ok alr...Kekeke....

jandew

actually house average size ok liao - i ahve alot of things i know - the more space u ahve the more things i will put lor.

My parents just shifted AGAIN FROM BIG to smaller place - its hell! had to throw away so many things! i even dug up my brother's 1st gf's stuff (love letters, etc) (his wife was going to give birth i quickily THREW the whole box out) our sec school text books etc.

Clean also hard - cos so big - now i can appreciate smaller place - lesser things more - & with a child now - i ask myself - will i ever use this again -will i every see this again - if NO i throw. Last time keep keep keep. My MIL nearly had fits when i shifted in - haha! I brought along so many things.

I think my clothes hor more than my FIL, MIL SIL & DH's all added together. But since mySIL started working - she catching up liao hah!

jandew, yea... ur fren shd rent... wasted like that... of cos, rent out sure feel the pain when the house is not properly maintained. u oso can rent out ur place ah.. location so gd.. then the rental use to pay off condo monthly instalments =p

Alison - Part time maid per hour $50... very efficient...own transport...ai mai??? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] eh u got go and see ur cats ma...must occasionally go and see de leh...

jandew - it's not fever subside...fever haven't started yet...but it's burning liao...i think i'm allergic to my office...i start burning when i'm in office...anyway i got MC, so i can always go back...but i'll wait for blood test results...i just hope they don't send me to hospital...

But piggym, wat u wan to buy fr market...if we go market den go outing, all the foodies would turn bad one leh...how?

Val: I thinking of seeing them this week or next. Sigh~ I dun dare go often cos I scared they see me and think they can go home liao...=(

hmmnn...u ah...better not. 50SGD...think u are maid in manhattan ah? Kaozz

No Aw-bb, u wait till everyting in ur new hse settled, den u da yao da pia walk in.

ask you all ar...if my AF comes this week, can i make my AF come like 2 weeks later, then will i O during my phuket trip?? as in my AF CD 32-37 days ma...then if next next week AF come again means i will O during my phuket trip..

blurlet dont la - just natural -dont so kan cheong. My TCM said help me tiao my mensus - dunno what taht means. didnt even ask me which CD - just ask me regular or not.

woofmeow

Ok i take note not sure when this prof chia is on duty le.

But i like this place in general la. Prices & all in one stop.

Last time i used to GP $40 get MC then go few doors down TCM $55-60 accupuncture, tui na & cupping sometimes got meds too - i suually take chinese meds lor if i have both given to me cos Western ususally just pain killer. Total nearly $100 lor PAIN de lor.

Its been a while since i had so many needles at once - its just like huge ant bite for a while this doctor very skillful hor - she just JABS. actually better other doctors not so skillful take a while then poke in - by the time i already died of fright & anxiety.

Tubby, I heard got pills can delay AF...but no gd to take...bad for our body, somemore we r ttc...may have side effects.

I tink u need to get well first, tink abt ttc when u r healthy again.

Jandew: Then I go later to see the stuff. Scared dh cannot handle leh.

Val: wah...I knw ppl can delay AF but dun knw can delay so long anot. N must u write so big? think ppl blind ah?? hahahaha!

Jandew: Wah very shiok, finally can suan val already...feel more balanced! =P

U ask ur parents or siblings to help lor, since u r the Queen now...they would obey all ur instructions...kekeke....

Alison - i'm not maid in manhattan...i'm royal maid of sengkang...my emperor is my dh...my dh very funny...always say next time when we got maid, cannot call sir and ma'am...call "huang di" and "huang hou"...i laugh until pengz...

Hellooooooo everybody!!!! Nobody miss me ah? hahaha!

Super busy few days so didn't come in to chat. Have been reading silently.

But will log on tonight to chat with u all later!

tellytuby

U can start taking this pill from GP immed after ur AF to delay it. Take 1 everyday till u want ur Af to come. But.. have to warn u that ur cycle may haywire after that.

Can't rem the details liao, but u can see GP for that one.

my ang going away for 3 weeks in apr from 9 onwards.. so I cannot have my dec baby if i dun AF this week.. T.T.

Sigh.. I so wanna find a good doc to do accupuncture.

Hm.. Anyone knows that Dr Han How Chuan at amk? Near my opit.. was thinking of going a gynae near my opit so can disappear for 2hrs during lunch time.. ^^"

Alison C*** J*** L***!!!!! scared nobody reply ma...wat feel balanced ar?? just becos i feel better i log in doesn't mean can suan hor...

Jandew - it's not to delay leh...it's to make it come twice a month...and not so much for TTC la...i dun want to clash with my diving trip...cos dh always wanted to learn diving cos both our late fathers love the sea alot and diving was something both of them wanted both of us to do...

Val: My name is no longer Alison CJL. My dh insist I change my family name to his. Si bei traditional...buay tahan

I finish cooking my ommelette & hotdog and Sausage. So nice. Post pics next time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alison - ur chinese name is still ur chinese name...surname is different la...so now it's alison WJL...hahaha....my dh oso insist i change surname, but IC is still kwek la...but everytime i say something like "if i don't wake up at 7, i bu xing kwek" then dh will say "obviously you won't wake up at 7, cos u xing SIM wat..."...then i LL have to wake up at 7...u know what i mean??

once my af comes, i'm going to my GP again...i will ask her to give me pills to make it come again...so at least i'll be clear during my diving trip...don't wanna attract sharks u know...i hate the sea but dh wanna go dive,so bo bian...

aw-bb

for POSB hor savings account

u can have the POSB ATM card, then apply for POSB master card the Everyday credit card.

THen u ask your dh to apply for his posb savings account to be linked to the master card - he can use the master card as his atm card & CC while u - can take his original ATM card.

Maybe he can give u supplementary POSB everyday credit card & linke it to let u draw $ from the same POSB savings account - can ask. I only tried my own mastercard - link to my savings. Its so that i dont have to carry so many cards around.

POsb everyday mastercard gives u 5% rebates at carrefour & SPC petrol koisks. other benefits not sure.

BUt i think any DBS CC & DBS Savings account should also be linkable - can ask your bank.

Aw-Bb, hahaha...when I changed my NRIC, I din add in my hubby's name...some of my gfs did...so their names r super duper long...Sounds really funnie, I dun like.

Did any of u do that?

Me now making choc chip cookies...massive lots! Hahaha....I would be drowned in choc chip cookies soon.

Strawberry, its okie. I reply slow always de.

Anyway y cannot move to other place where there is no hot spot. Btw, ur hb so nice hor play so many roles.

aw-bb

not sure if non EP can have account in SG but maybe u ask him open a POSB account under your name u give him an ATM card instead?

just my tots. - he can put in the $$ la!

Vic Ma: Very chim hahahaha! I cannot apply for CC cos I am JOBLESS. Sigh..no income leh. DH leh got prob cos now he is not EP holder also, so on tourist visa hahahahaa! SO he want me to help him open...

Val: U r very disgusting leh, sharks....bleah!

Jandew: My C*** family name taken out completely...so sad...