(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

Re : Ergo

i just realised can use ergo on hip carry style :p sua ku mummy.. nv read instructions... another new way to carry Chloe for our upcoming HK trip :D any of u tried the piggy back style? our babies stil young for that? i dunno if its me or its the way, do your straps hang loosely at the back? or is it i dunno how to tuck them at the right place to look 'neat'?

cel> i've carried my boy back carry a few times, i like it, it's great to have your front free again. But I can only put him in and take him out by laying him down on the floor or the bed, or sitting on a chair. for me, i don't have much 'excess' straps coz urm, they're almost at the maximum for me already ^.^

Stefie, thanks for the news about iPhone 4S. Hee I want! Waiting for my plan to end then switch service provider to get iPhone cheaper. Eh but, with iPhone 4S, there's another iPhone 5 coming out shortly issit?! My boy love to fake cry also. He is a koala to me. Haha. Oh well.. We are their mummies anyway.

I feel like getting an ergo now after all the talk about it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbly, time to get iphone le! I think just get iPhone 4 la... since it's gg to be cheaper and not that inferior to the new iPhone4S...

Re: Leah's eyes

Thanks everyone! I can't reply to each and everyone (really nd to get back to work)... our plan is to let Leah wears the glasses, provided she let us put it on for her. There's another revision in dec, this time round, i will go with her coz seems like Papa not sure what key qns to ask. Rena, do you mind to send over your contact to my FB? Thank you!

Bubbly, Stefie,

It's such a disappointment that Apple didn't release a new look for the latest iphone! But this might be Steve Job's last creation, I don't mean he's dying la... just that he left his position to oversee new products mah. So to buy or not to buy... PS: At first I tot you mommies are talking about apple puree... *faint*

God's Child, you can see the demo on how to use ergo on hip, I tried woau lau, difficult to adjust the straps back to front.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=8kF9HTQcRlo

bubbly, tomorrow will grow horn heh, go and enjoy your break lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Wow even TenQ also want to poison you. Ask Mr Teo to buy for you? Ha!! ha!!!

Debbie, you are the most welcome, I think cheapest is starhub. Singtel is quite ex. I am still on contract till next year.

Ribena, yes leh. I think Leah will take and throw or bend her glasses. Then need to get new one for her.

I saw few video on iphone 4S.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vuCQ7ocTYg

Stefie - thanks for the video.. am gona try it on Chloe tonite.. hee.. if it works, then i can alternate the styles to reduce the 'heat' :p

Roz - sounds tough, but will try and see if chloe likes it. i tink my hb might prefer this style.

Debbie! How's little boy doing?

TenQ: you are evil too.. hahaha.. but I sure get, to watsapp with you gals.. kekeke.. so you do not have to text me separately.. hahahah.. you not working today? Miss Keira!

BBribena: You hunger for Apple puree huh! Many fans are disappointed with the release of 4S, but I guess for iphone3 and non iphone users like me, it should be good enough.. I'm actually seriously considering like what TenQ suggested, iphone4 will do...? :-D

Stefie: ya.. I'm seriously poisoned.. will get Mr Teo to sign his corporate plan to get the 20% off.. hahahaha...

Thanks Roz for your email yday. Thanks mommies for all your replies on baby carrier. Seems like lots of you are Ergo fan. Maybe I should try that. I din know about the fake ergo in the market.

Klitz, thanks for all the effort in organising. It's never easy to organise a gathering but u did great, dun worry!

Seems like the topics are hot for iphones. Haha

bubbly, you can install whatsapp on non-iphone too... i installed it on my nokia e72.

Not hungry for apple puree, just that i'm giving apple puree to leah mah... so i can easily relate apple to puree. =P

but if you seriously want to use it for long like 2-3 years, might as well get the latest iphone. the thing with apple products is that once they release more and more new version of a particular pdt, the old one becomes obsolete. Even if the old machine still works, but the new apps develop for the new versions pdt prob cannot install in, or cannot support eg. the app cannot load coz OS or processor cannot process. Esp this new 4s is a new operating system.

Hi Mummies...its been soooooo long since my last posting... can anyone share where u ordered ur baby's one yr old bdae cake from?? any good reccommendations? I'm int in those 2 tier kind with cupcakes at the side...very stressed up...don't know where to get the cake from..=(

thank you & have a gd week ahead!!

Iphone 4s

What is the change? Coz I am still thinking to ask hb to get a ipad2 or new phone[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]...

Cel> i also had to watch a youtube video to figure out how to back carry :D

Btw when r u going HK? Any good place to change $? They just opened the Apple shop in HK, we're gonna make that one of our must-sees on the trip!

stefie

ya...i'm frm e red teleco co...hehe...but too bad staff dun hv any dis on handset but e plan is cheaper den outside...actually i aso prefer 3GS but mine a bit siao siao liao lei...so thot of chging it to iphone 5, who kw cm out 4S instead of 5.

amuro, ya.. the 6mths bash though sounds and looks very wow.. but most of the mums didnt have much time to mingle around with each other..

god's child, i prefer to carry front though. cos i'll prefer to see her and also, when she's asleep she tends to put her head at where my heart is. so listening to the heart beat soothes her and lets her slp longer in it.

Try to tighten, put baby in then pull up the two thick straps at the side and mayb ask ur hb to help you tighten. if it hangs loosely, it'll cause more aching for you.

bbribena, i laughed out at ur apple puree and my finance manager was like shocked how come i'm laughing out alone in the office...

bubbly, get iphone and whatsapp!!! so we can mass chat!!! but be prepared for msgs to come in middle of the night.. cos the bbs wake up to feed or fuss.. haha

Bubbly, yes yes, go get your iPhone!!! Yeah, agree with bribena that you should get the new one. I will like to get new one but still under contract. Sianz....

whoa klitz n Neko also join in! More poison! :-D

Bbribena: do i need a data plan to install on Nokia? Mine is 6700 company phone and line.. NORMAL mobile line.. :p

Klitz: midnite chats too? I normally put my phone to silent, coz i'll have some super inconsiderate Mexican counterpart calling me at 2-3 am asking about work.. I'm supposed to on my phone 24 hrs but i put silent la.. No wonder you gals FB midnite.. :p

Rena: heard that lens is better, got hd video, voice command, etc.. http://iphoneverything.com/2011/10/difference-between-iphone-4-and-iphone-4s/ how nice, to be able to choose ipad2 or new phone.. Hehehe.. Can ask for both? :-D

Neko: past 1 year can renew right.. No need to wait 2 years?

Eoneon, I want to tell u that I m also in d same situation as u. My boy also wakes up many times at night, same as yr chey! So I totally understand what's its like! Sometimes I can wake up every hr from 12 to 6 am. He is more difficult to take care compared to some babies who can

sleep n eat well. So really feel like what I have done wrong sometimes n get depressed.

But I have since accepted d fact that not all babies are as easy as others. N babies have different temperament whic made th different from others. So I counsel myself since I wanted this baby then I must prepared to make sacrifices lor. So u also look on d bright side, as things can only get better right! When they are bigger it will get easier. Jiayou!

Bubbly, yes, must poison you, then we can all watsapp together! past 1 year can renew but got to pay extra, so dun want!!!!

Littlepigpig, same here, I got to wake up several times a night, sometimes hourly too. Her birth till now, I have not experience a single night where I can get 3 hours of sleep without waking up! somehow the body manages to tune to the clock of having to wake up several times. But of cos, I need coffee , otherwise can't concentrate at work!

Littlepigpig, Eoneon, my boy wakes up at least once for water/pacifier and then goes back to sleep. In the past there was a period of time he would wake up at 2 or 3am to play!!! Gosh it drove me crazy. And there was also a time when he woke up hourly from 2am to 5am. Anyway, i figured out the reason was because he slept too much during the afternoon. I don't let my boy sleep in Yaolan in the afternoons and stop him from taking naps that are more than 30mins after 4.30pm. Means if he need a power nap in the evening, it would be max 5pm to 5.30pm etc. And he sleeps better at night. Sill waiting for the day when he sleeps thru totally. Every baby is different agree! Our bubs are all special!

Bubbly!! My boy is doing fine!! How is Zaizai?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Oh i wanted to tell you, i kind of practised the My little genius kind of training to my boy at home. So i'm going to stop my little genius once this term ends (i went on to sign on second term) So no more third term for My little genius. Reason is mostly due to me being busier. I'll be working full time at a childcare so i'm a bit lazy to bring my boy for My little genius on a weekend. Plus, i can do the flashcards and memory training with him myself. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

talking about childcares, anyone went for childcare or kindergarten scouting? I'm requesting to place my son at the childcare that i'm working at for convenience. Hope that's possible. And cos i'm kiasu, i placed my boy on ELFA childcare waiting list in case of any last minute changes to the place i'm working at [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Many childcare gets filled fast for toddler class as the ratio is small.

Good night mummies!!

Hi Mummies, I think to post this would be a bit too late but can't help it cos I can usually log in only at nite. Indeed we have all come a long way, I remember joining this forum before I was 6 weeks preggy, cos at 6 weeks, I got bleeding and was on MC for 1 week. i remembered all the encouragement I received from mummies in the forum and since then our friendship blossom as we updated each other about our bb's development in our tummy...

Klitz, cool down , we appreciate you taking the time to organise. Don't have to get so upset k, I have only gone for a few gatherings and you are one of the few mummies that I know better so still hope to see you and si en for future gatherings...

Debbie, wow you are starting early ...I am thinking maybe put Darius in childcare only at 2 cos usually once they start childcare they will fall sick easily.

Bubbly, Neko, I don't have what's app leh ;( any mummies got bb messenger? ;)

helloooo from seoul!!! Juz settled down in my hanok accommodation and decided to come in and give a shoutout. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hope everyone's feeling better. I miss my gal, boohooo... But still ok lah, i juz hope she doesn't get to be too much of a handful for my parents. Will check in now and then cos the wifi here is better for forum than FB. :p stefie will eat more kimchi and drink soju for u!!! Weather cold cold, perfect for soju drinking. Hehehe!

Good morning mummies! Deprieved of sleep, zaizai decided to sleep crawl from one end of the yard to the other, back and forth.. phew!

Neko: :p

Debbie: oh, you are starting to work. That's great! Can practice what you learn not just on your boy but the little kiddies in childcare. Would be nice if he can be in your childcare ya, but make sure not to play favoritism.. hehehehe! Wow, time flies, it's already 2 terms in My Little Genius? We are going to the Baby Jumper Gym currently, a little similar to My Little Genius but not as compact and with addition of the play gym. My intention is the opposite of yours.. hahahaha.. zaizai stays at home with helper and MIL everyday, I hope he has different kind of stimulation on weekend.. :)

Sharon: I don't have bb! Although company is contemplating to change ours to bb, I'm praying hard they will not do it soon, I do not want to work 24 hrs.. :-( Any of you on skype? Hehehehe.. it's kinda "legal" chatroom for me.

Dew: enjoy enjoy to the max!

Roz: suddenly thought of a question to ask you.. hehehehe.. you going HK? Will it be inconvenient for your makan? My sis is a convert, she always pass opportunities to travel with us coz she thinks it's not convenient to find her makan. Please share?

Bubbly> i had a few friends who went to HK and they raved about the muslim food there! My mum went before also but they didnt stay for long...i'm staying near the mosque, at nathan road where most of the halal eateries are. My mum said must go drink their teh susu...

Disneyland is an issue...they only hv halal indian vegetarian and no outside food allowed. We'll be staying one night, so will probably hv to pack something there..

Roz: thanks! I'll see if my sis want to bring her daughter there. Yes, teh susu is a must drink in HK! :-D with pineapple bun.. I'm dying for the canto speaking.. anyway, no plan to go anytime soon yet..

BBribena: remember you post yesterday? Steve jobs passed on le!

Leelee> it's okay.. Coz I seldom post in forum mah.. You post more frequenty.. Then sometimes I meet someone new from the forum and they ask me what's my nick, I say 'Lee', then they say 'Oh... Leelee ah'.. Then I have to say 'no no, not Leelee, Leelee is someone else' and on and on... So never mind lah, just change my nick lor.. LOL.

Dewdew> share more about ur Korea trip when u're back k? I'm going to Korea in Dec! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].. If u see cheap places to buy baby stuff or interesting places to bring baby to, let me know k? Coz I'm bringing MF. Enjoy your hols!

Good morning mommies and daddies[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mommies remember to drink more water and eat more fruits[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dewdew, wow super envy leh. I was telling my hubby, Jenny is in SEL now. His replied wow now the weather very nice[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Enjoy hoh. Yes yes do drink more soju, only about S$1+ from 7-11, in eateries S$3+ per bottle. Ha!! ha!!!

Remember to get BB cream hoh. I bought from The face shop for less than S$10 and SIN is not selling it[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

God's Child, you are the most welcome. Yeah even with Ergo sport, my Alexis still sweat like nobody biz, my mom see liao heartpain and complaint that Ergo not good. Haiz....

bubbly, then let Mr Teo pay lor and act blur ha!! ha!!!

I saw your FB news about Steve Job, haiz... I am holding a piece of his and his team's hardwork[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Apple rocks.....

bubbly/PSH, my colleague sitting besides me, that super siao Mini cooper S owner who loves to poison me, now want to poison me with iphone 4S liao. Haiz... He is super duper huge walking poison lor. He said, the processor is faster, and is Steve Job's last creation.. Win liao lor, make me super tempted. Ha!!! ha!!!

PSH, my guessing so accurate[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Cos of the F1 tickets you have and your office area[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Cheaper plan better than nothing lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ying: hehehe... post more often since u change ur nick already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dew: enjoy enjoy ya!! eat and play and enjoy to your fullest!

bubbly: the mexician dunno the time in SG.. really siao hor! they think we work like them :p

re: carrier

I also have a hand-me-down.. but jovan dun like to be in there.. hubby says stroller very troublesome.. anyways jovan is very naughty nowadays.. dun like to be in the stroller also.. sit on high chair, also wana get out.. can only bribe him with the gerber puffs..

Good morning all mummies! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope everyone is well!

Finally have settled all stuffs on my resignation and my last day will be on the 12th next week. Yippee! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

re : Steve Job

such sad sad news this morn. Guess maybe tat's the reason for releasing the Iphone4S b4 he passed on.

stefie - I also kenna posion. Will be getting iphone4S. I cannot resist new products from Apple hehe. But I think have to wait damn long.

jenny - so lucky to be in Korea! enjoy! I miss my girl like mad too when I was in BKK. I practically stalked her pics on facebook almost everytime I can.

Bubbly - How's My Little Genius compared to Baby Jumper Gym? Wat kind if activities do they have there? I haven started Kayleia on any classes yet, thinking of doing so soon.

Leelee - Kayleia loves Gerber puffs too! haha.

Gerbers now got promo, right? Collect the labels to trade in...

Btw ergo mummies, is there a way to fold and pack your carriers when u are not using it?

Melissa> grats on the resignation! To bigger, better things!

melissa: what flavour? Jovan only tried peach... But i heard from yvaine that the strawberries are nice... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] btw, yesterday i went back ILs hse hoping to receive the HLE but dun have leh.. so i think urs will come first... my hub and I compared urs and mine, urs is a mirror image to mine! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha... ur balcony on ur right while mine on the left!

Roz: oh really??? from where?

Bubbly, Thanks for the compliment hoh. I walking posion, that colleague besides me is super mega poison lor. Keep tempting me with his Mini Cooper S, keeps parking near me. Ha!! ha!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Melissa, congrats[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Can smell freedom very soon liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also love Apple products, see liao buay tahan. Heng I can resist the ipads, but phone, cannot lah. Easy to carry around. Sure kena deep poison, especially my colleague loves to tempt me. Ha!! ha!! I will wait ahile more for the dust to settle then buy. If want to squeeze with the rest, I sure will be very upset with the wait like previous iphone 4 launch.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Leelee, let Jovan drink more water hoh. Cos the puff will makes baby constipated. Till now I am still on 1st bottle of Gerber puff[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] And Alexis loves it, hubby bribe Alexis when he is cooking and I bathe, so she will be bo eng in her high chair[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Roz - Thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Leelee - she likes all. Banana, peach, strawberry. Actually I like the strawberry best. I always steal some from her. haha.

Really mirror image? Everything's the same except for the balcony? The balcony's design is quite lame, the floor above mine has a planter, he can just climb down into my balcony. Are you making grilles?

LeeLee: ya, super inconsiderate.. each time he calls, he'll say "Hello Colleen! I hope I am not disturbing you. What time is it over there?" At times, I am tempted to "return favor", calling him at the weirdest Mexico hour.. but I couldn't bring myself to do it.. hahahaha...

Melissa: My Little Genius is indeed very structured and compact, it was known as The Neuro Tree. But coz we attended the trial class rather early, at about 7mo, zaizai was not able to engage in some of the activities, like blowing, holding chopsticks, putting on paper clothes on the paper doll, and I felt drained towards the end of the class. Hahahaha..

In Baby Jumper Gym, the school not that well known la.. hahaha.. but the activities not too compact, the teacher allows individual to really take their time to react to her questions, and the 2 best parts are allow parents to join and there's a short play gym session. My hubby is not a hands-on dad, I think it's important for him to be in the class, learn together and play together, otherwise, he'll be skeptical of what I want to do at home... at least now, he'll not laugh when I try flashcards at home.. I guess the activities are pretty standard, like flashcards (english and some chinese), test their memory, motor skills..

I also love the part the teacher plays classical music and blow bubbles around them, and ask them to poke on one of the bubbles she caught.. my fave.. hahahaha...

stefie: mini cooper S is a big poison.. smack him!

Stefie: buy buy buy! Mini cooper S is nice but very small leh... Yea man, i heard the puffs will cause constipation.. Btw, thanks for ur recommendations on the mag mag straw.. hehe.. he's drinking on that and I tried once and succeed [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and i found out he drinks more water on the mag cup!! yeah yeah! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] weird hor.. maybe they like sucking.. haha

melissa: wow.. so many flavours.. Im also on my 1st bottle of puffs. but finishing soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] got excuses to buy new ones.. Yes, our hse is exactly mirror image not just the balcony.. so my balcony is left and my kitchen is right. and ur master is right i think.. so mine is left lor.. I LOL when u say ur neighbour will climb to ur balcony.. my husby also said the same thing.. actually can climb down.. haha.. but lock ur balcony door lor.. I dunno abt grilles but where u wana install? can install like that? got rules what kind of grilles i think..

Thanks Roz for the link! stand to win? means not confirm.. hahaha.. usually i very suay.. so far never win anything before.. If not, i always kena those calls "hi, u have win so and so, please come down and claim for ur prize and end up is those who ask u to sign"..

stefie - ya lor cannot wait for freedom! no mood to work anymore.

Ya I rem I waited till the crowd settled down for Iphone4. Guess have to wait till probably next yr to get my hands on the 4S. The 8 megapixels and IOS5 very tempting!

bubbly - Wow, My Litle Genius really seems very structured and compact! Holding chopsticks, putting on paper clothes on paper doll seems very advanced!

Baby Jumper Gym seems more like fun, is there a trial session for that? Shall go check them out! How old are all the babies?

I think Alena brings Liz to GUG. Sounds not bad too. I shall go check out of them out! Thanks for the detailed description! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

LeeLee: zaizai loves sucking from the magmag too.. but he doesn't swallow the water, he'll let the water flow out of his mouth! Really duhz.. like washing his mouth.. but he enjoyed sucking from the straw.. :p

Bubbly, yeah. I will complain to his wife. Her notti hubby keeps tempting me with his 2nd "wife" ha!! ha!!

Leelee, you are the most welcome[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Babies have sucker instinct lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have no $$$ for Mini Cooper S lah. So ex and small. Maybe when I retire and have lots of $$$ and don't know what to do, I will get bah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Then Alexis will fight with me for the car keys[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Ha!! ha!!

Mel, do bare minimum now lah. But do give black and white handover in case the dept put the blames on you should anything cork up.

I still can make do with the iphone 4 lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] till the crowd settles down. Ren and ren and ren lor. Ha!! ha!!

bubbly: at first jovan also do that... but now he drinks the water and sometimes even choke.. they just love to play with water.. and then will laugh at themselves.. haha..

stefie: hahaha.. ya man.. cuz shes always holding on to the steering wheel.. confirm fight with u.. ask u sit down and she drives u ard.. good ma, i just love being a passenger... cuz everytime drive will sian de.. sit still can enjoy scenary..

leelee - So cool! I didn't know exact oppo! But let me know how your masterbedroom toilet is, cos mine is rather smal, but common toilet quite big. zzzz

haha! ya really can climb down, the design is quite lame. I'm thinking of installing grilles cos without it, quite scary, I'll worry when Kayleia starts climbing around. I think got to get the HDB approved kind, got to ask the contractor.

My service yard is very near the rubbish area too. Actually from the rubbish area, can tie a rope and climb into my service yard too..zzzz.

The ppl in the punggol sapphire group has alot of complains on the design. ex, walkway from carpark area no shelter...etc..

stefie - ya trying to do bare minimum but still got to help them out and hand over my stuffs. Actually they still wanted to extend my stay. cos total I still had 10 days of leave to clear. By right, my last day shd have been Tues. But I stayed on till next wed cos my boss requested. Totally no mood at all. My mind is in holiday mood already.

I feel like sending Keira for classes too *peer pressure*. I realise she just watches TV, play some toys, whine a lot, every day at home.