(2010/10) October 2010 MTB

Ade, Vivian,

Thanks. Yah will come here often. Everyday come in here to hear gd news. Kekeke

Never hug my bb leh. Aft milk n burp he sleeping already.

Vivian,

Drink more red dates tea. My CL add black bean in, she said like that will have more milk. This time round my milk come early. Last time is 5th day. This time ard 3th or 4th day come liao. N I also drink lots of Milo too.

Tiffy,

thanks.. me drinking lots of red dates tea...

Ok ok... dun know why dun feel like drinking milo leh.. maybe becoz it makes me even more thirstier.

I am not surprise if my milk only slowly kick in after 10days lor... sigh... lao ya breasts I have...

vivian,

your breasts not lao ya lah! remember your baby is premature? so it will follow actual mature date lor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivian,

Aiyah why say ur breast lao yah. What Melissa said mayb is true. Ur breast haven't mature yet cos bb is premature. U lah, never tell her don't make u jump q till so far [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

reporting live from MAH!! Wahaaaaaaa !!!!

Meghan will be joining the sept bb! I'm cutting Q too! WahaaaaaaaaaAa!!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah!! So many babies want to jump queue!! Vivian.....your Rhea show bad example!! Now all babies want to follow suit!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/biggrin.gif]

wahhhhh!!!!! So exciting!!! Just a moment you are chatting happily here... Next moment princess D is in hospital Liao!!!!! Really unpredictable sia!!!!! Can't wait to see your little girl girl.... Share with us ur story and pics soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Now there are so many mummies popping these few days until I've totally lost track!!!!! Hahahahahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah!!! Princess!!

So gan cheong for u!!

Hv a smooth delivery, Jia you!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Claudia

If baby yet to engage and no show of dilation at all, baby will still continue to gain weight, i guess if by then the best option is to c-sect. Listen to his advise and trust his judgement as he is very accurate in assessing condition. Jia You K [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am due tomorrow morning gonna report at 6am for admission [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow...now groovy and princess d also cutting Q ah! Seems like tomorrow there are at least 4 babies?!!!

haaaaaaa.... I oso wanna laugh!

After I posted the last post for Vivian , I got n urged to the toilet n felt something there ! Then.... Saw my mucus plug out lor!

I called my HB home, prepared jades bag.. Showered her! And feed her 4 pau's .... Haaaa! Then blow my hair plucked eyebrow!haaa... Hb came bk all sweaty !lol[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Then called doc n check in lor!!! My darling jade said to me! Mommy, can I see bb Meghan ! I said soon! She said I ll be good girl at ah man's house! Missing her!

Doc checked for dilation n failed cos i screamed!!! Didn't know it was so pain sia' lol!

Princess Diamond, Jade is so sweet to pass you Tissue. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Novakido, u even know ur mil snore?

Tinggy, Wishing u a smooth delivery.

Congrats to princess d! Dat was unexpectedly fast! Hahaha! But seeing ur bb beats any buffet bah! =)

Jia you to all other mummies!

I saw my dr this afternoon.. I'm now 2cm dilated but this time dr never ask me to check in.. Haha! Was afraid of bring asked to check in again.. But perhaps cos my contractions aren't as regular now.. =p but feeling bb pressing down more down dere..kinda pain at times.

So I guess I'll prob pop within this week or next.. Tmr I'll b 36th week! *nervous*

Vivian, my case similar to urs.......

Whenever I latch, is like feeding her poison like that. Dun wan Dun Wan and Dun wan, all written on her face, body movement and such.

I think ur routine is okie, when there is artificial demand, there will be supply.

That day the stupid nurse din want to provide FM, and I pump and pump althou nothing, then my twin become coconut and milk start to come out.

Vivian, my midwife came just now, saw that my girl also close her mouth. Her mouth as usual quite tight too, otherwise open mouth but yet not really suckle no matter wat.

U see change bf position help or not. For me, it does not help. See how best can help ur girl ba. Me trying too.

snoopy

The Line lor!!!! Haiz.... Haaaa....at first I dun wan but BIL make the reservations....

Irish, etelle

Jia you k!!think I'm gonna have bb on the 28th le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] heee ...

Princess d,

Welcome u to the cut q group. Wahahaha

Nevermind lah, aft confinement u can go buffet too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pls update us, so kan chiong.

Snoopy,

How abt u also cut q? Kekeke

Vivian,

How? How? How? U cut q till now u see lah, getting more mummies to cut q too. Hahaha

Haha kao princess d oso cut queue! Good luck! Hope you can make it without epidural! Can or not? Try lah!

And then welcome to confinement food buffet! Wauahaaahaa!!!!!

Groovy's one is scheduled c-sect izit jia you ok!

Tiffy, I am sure ur hb understands how u r feeling. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Dun think so much okie, as long as ur hb understands u.

Ade, ur Ethan is so sweet too.

Oh My God. At 6pm, Princess Diamond was still chatting.

At 9pm, she is @ the hospital cutting queues too.

Wa, so exciting.....still got 3 more days, I am sure alot of babies cant wait for Oct.

Princess Diamond jia you jia you jia you. Wishing u smooth smooth delivery and baby Meghan come out easily dun need hapidural or anything.

Princess Diamond, Jade is really a darling…. She is so understanding and considerate at such a young age. She is also so loving to you, will hug hug you before sleep and in the morning. These are all precious moments to treasure! Guess Meghan can’t wait to see jie jie Jade. Wishing you a smooth, fast and painless delivery.

WOW!! so many babies popping tomorrow! the October babes all cannot wait eh?? anyway tomorrow's 28th, 28.09.2010 nice date ler~!!

princess d,

meghan don't want mama to tam chiak and have her Line buffet! hahaha! feeling very very excited for you too! i bet your FB will get jammed after you put up her pic. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jia you and update us! know what, i've also made a mental note to myself since last week to pluck my eyebrows before going to hospital. LOL!

ade

Actually I very kan Cheong too! Cos nvr encountered this before Mah!

Grrrrr....

Just broke my water bag with his hand! 2cm dilated![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Princess Diamond, u feed Jade 4 pau? and she eat all? Ur hb back in SG liao? Thot he would be back tomolo. Glad that ur hb is with u.

Irish and Princess Diamond, both your baby would be same birthday. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pearlyn, maybe it is anytime soon for u since u r 2 cm dilated liao.

Melissa, Groovy one is impromptu de.

Everyone is getting so excited now. Could be you, you you, or you......:p

I'm going for natural. Now at mt alvernia same as princess_diamond. Experiencing contraction every 5 minutes. Now inside room not labour ward. Waiting for my gynea to come and check. No more single rm but still got deluxe. So hubby can stay with Me tonight

ade,

just saw your post from earlier today. i am feeling better already, thanks!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] back to work tomorrow! really looking forward to my ML.

pearlyn,

you also gonna cut queue arh? hee hee!! your gynae very steady, 2cm dilated still send you home. take care k? looking forward to our good news soon!

apple,

since Hebe doesn't like latching then just express and bottle feed her then. heard a lot of mummies doing that. one of my friends also. but her's was partly because she has to be back to work and during initial stage also 'cos she wants to sleep longer at night and let someone else take over the feeding, yet still able to nourish her child with BM.

I'm also 2 cm dilated but not increasing since 12 to 7. But they said I have thin cervix. Gynea hasn't come. Water bag hasn't burst yet.

apple

Haa... Kana epi Liao lor! Haaa... Doc said should come out b4 2am le!!!

A lil disappointed with myself but the VE was damn painful le! Best he manually burst the water bag with hid hand le!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I screamed n he said ... Give her the epi! Wahaaaaa...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyway , now 3cm... Seems really fast eh! Hopefully bb b good n vome out soon!!!!!!

Thanks for all your well wishes n cheers !

Groovy, wishing you a smooth, fast and painless delivery too.

Princess Diamond, wah fast leh 3cm liao. Maybe will deliver before 12midnight? With epi, you can relax and enjoy the process.

Apple I used to stay with my parents in law and when they nvr close their bedroom door I can hear both my in laws in symphony quite cute haha!

Groovy! Good luck and have a safe delivery too!!!

Princess Dia,

U fed Jade with 4 pau(s)!! hahaha

Finally it’s you cutting Q le! Wahahaha :p~

Wishing you a smooth delivery ahead!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Irish,

U are not checking in tonite?? Hee..

It will be hrs before you cuddle your Princess!

Wishing u a smooth delivery too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Groovy,

Jia you!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]