(2010/09) September 2010 MTB

Thanks Yvonne DARLING DEAR DEAR [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

At which level huh?

Will be carrying Mik in Pupsik.

Btw... How's the battle? End liao mah?

Badfifi.....

Welcome back!!!

Aiyo.... The replacement so jialat one ah... How long did she work for u?

Anyway.... Glad to hear she is gone liao.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mango... Dropped abit to 37.1 liao. I monitoring now lo. At least he can slp still. Think he is nt tt discomfort yet.

Posted on Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - 12:26 pm:       

Christmas Party on Friday 3 Dec 2010

location @ Leobaby Condo ok ? OK.

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

My mother will onli be ard in the afternoon. So if the gathering at 10am than maybe we will need to order something to eat first? Than if staying till afternoon than my mum can cook some beehoon for us. :D

Sorry to disturb...

Great Mummies, still struggling with nighttime pumping? How about hands-free pumping?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4664352.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4664353.jpg]

More details: http://www.medelabreastfeedingus.com/products/pump-accessories/529/easy-expression-bustier

I have few pieces of BN Bustier (size S-M) and Halter Design (Size S) to let go, PM me if interested.

Badfifi

Hello, welcome back!

I know exactly what you mean cos I m going thru that myself now. My helper just like your, CMI big time. So I ask her do hse work and I take can of bb myself. Imagine I m paying 1.4k for a cmi day time helper. Lucky is just for a mth. My cl was dam good, missed her very much.

count me in for Dec, i try to make it! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yvonne> i can't go this friday... haven't gone shopping by myself (without husband) since my accident liao...

jacelyn> hee thanks...dun say leh, i pai seh...

location @ Leobaby Condo ok ?

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

28)Badfifi

mango> she started last thursday. this morning we just sent her back

sab> my CL, supposed to do laundry for me and baby, plus cook food for me...in the end, she bully my maid, make my maid do all that and more!

Location for shoot:

Heh!

I think its a good idea too to have our gathering at leobaby's instead of having it at a studio setting. That way we could stay as long as we wish and be less confined.

Kris mentioned we could perhaps rent what we need for our shoot at her shop right?

I think Pat is more familiar with home studio setup. I'll let her decide [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] It would be chaotic with 25 babies and parents though, be prepared!

Anyway, this is my facebook, do add me! [email protected] (pls let me know you're from our thread ya)

I think krisjo was accidentally drop when someone copied the older version. I have added you in.

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

28)Badfifi

29)krisjo

So the date is confirmed right? I need to apply for leave liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

28)Badfifi

29) Chris

Weiting,

My mother might join us too since Wed is her off day.

I'll be late on wed cos my girl dun usually wake up so early. Feel so guilty to kiao her up so early last Monday, like disrupt her usual routine.

Pomme,

Ya lor, we must rem to bring. I better go charge and also bring on fri. Btw wat time u girls intend to shop till on fri huh?

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

28)Badfifi

29) Chris

30) phyphy

shinchan,

No problem.

Next Wed West Mummies Gathering 3rd Nov 10am

1. Weiting (host)

2. Pinkyluv and mum

3. Pommelow and mum

4. Shinchan and mum

5. Leobaby (PM u liao)

6. Batgirl and helper

7. rachoho and hb

8. Badfifi and father

9. Jacelyn (dunno if bringing helper along or not..)

u all wake up so early ma? My bb and i slp till quite late~ but i'm ok wif u all cuming early [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pinkyluv, jacelyn and yvonne,

Got ur addresses liao. I'm targetting to board cab at 10.45am. So jacelyn and Yvonne you can target to be ready by 10.45am. Will sms once board cab and call u when reaching ur house.

Pinkluv, think you can try to get ready by 11am. See you at ur void deck rubbish chute area? Will sms/ call u once we are heading to bukit batok.

Weiting,

With such a crowd in ur house, will it be troublesome for ur mum to cook? For lunch, we can always order pizza or pasta and split the cost. 10am is quite ample time to prepare at home, so i think all of us can take breakfast before we go ur house??

West gathering mummies, you ladies ok with that? If most bb wake up late de, then we can shift the timing later?? I got to leave by 3pm cos after that taxi hard to get liao.

I wake up quite early de, usually 6.30am or 7am. Bb usually bath between 8am to 9.30am, depending on time of morning feed. Cos need to set in routine so when i start work no need to adjust timing again.

Pinkyluv,

So for the buffet for fri do we need to make reservation since so many of us are going?

So the guy is not meeting us to pass our cds tis fri?? BTW, he send out email for us to identify our babies. I've not reply yet. So how ah the status now?

Letty,

Looks like we now have 30 pairs of mummies bbs including urs and Pat's for dec gathering. Maybe we can split 15 babies each between the KTV rm and function room. YOu and Pat can each take one room and decide on ur style of taking? Just throwing some ideas around for discussion.

how come Krisjo always get cut off

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) JacqueChristmas Party on Friday 3 Dec 2010

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

28)Badfifi

29) Chris

30) phyphy

31)krisjo

Looks like this is really a handful of logistic with so many ppl.

I will need ppl to volunteer to help out in whatever things they think they can.

Also pls help to cfm headcount for food catering etc.

Updated as at 2.18pm 27 Oct 2010

location @ Leobaby Condo (West coast)

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

28)Badfifi

29) Chris

30) phyphy

31)krisjo

Pomme Low,

Hehe. At 1st i tot not many mummies is keen on the gathering so if onli a few than my mum can cook for us. If ordering it will be so much easier but maybe i get my mum to cook one or two nice dishes to add on. :D

Letty,

You have to let me know what you need and i check if i hv wat require. Keep me updated. If i nv reply here pls PM me. As i've already started working, so i might miss out the thread.

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

28)Badfifi

29) Chris

30) phyphy

31)krisjo

32) krishojw

Aiyah Krisjo is actually Krishojw so updated:-

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

28)Badfifi

29) Chris

30) phyphy

31) krishojw

Photographers Pls get the costing n location requirements out for planning purpose. book 2 venue or just function room pls advise.

I will only be able to book 1 mth b4 event. Ppl who can help pls step forward. PM me your contacts and details

Leo baby

U got caterer contacts? If not I got one good one to recommand. I can help to settle the buffet catering if u wan.

For dec gathering> I liked the catering by yeh lai siang... Can pls count one more person in for me? Depending on timing, will be either husband or someone...

mummies, are we bringing our better sometimes worse half and other kids if applicable?? If yes, I think it's better that we indicate the no. of pax to facilitate better planning for the catering... Please fill in as below...

1) Optimus Prime

2) BabyT + Germaine + helper (tbc)

3) tiger_lily

4) Pommelow

5) Batgirl

6) Windy

7) Pinkyluv

8) Phantus

9) mummy princess

10) bubbleling

11) Yvonne

12) Jacqueline Aktop

13) ccpet

14) shinchan

15) hushlilbb

16) twirly

17) Jacelyn

18) chin

19)Sugarong

20) starluster

21) mango

22) Lizzie

23) Leobaby

24) bb dreamz

25) Jessica

26) Clueless

27) Sab

28)Badfifi

29) Chris

30) phyphy

31) krishojw

SarahMay,

I check wif the photo shop ppl, he ask mi to use digital camera to take pic of the bb wif white background, eyes open, mus see the ears. Than he will edit the size for mi.

mummies, are we still keen in customizing the romper for our babies?? Can I take it as 31 babies?? I have a supplier in mind... I just came back from customizing my cny mother and daughter outfit... And waiting for her to quote based on 31 babies...

BabyT,

Since we are having photo shoot in christmas theme, can we customised the rompers in red or green since these are not very common colours to have so we don't have to get another romper for the photoshoot?

Badfifi,

I used YLS for my bb full mth catering. think the standard drop liao and serving not a lot also.

Pomme: so nw we hv 30 babies for Xmas gathering. Wats the objective for the photoshoot? Capture group shots in natural setting or indiv baby n mummy profile? If we r using function room wil b tough for studio kinda shots cos we hv no backdrops. And def v difficult to squeeze 30 babies n 60 parents in 1 pic! Haha big project

Letty: wat r u thots on style etc?

Leobaby: any White wall in the function room can use? Hw is lighting there? just full glass windows so sunlight shld b quite sufficient?

Pomme - I think she's only got white rompers wor... Hmm... Baby girls in red romper, boys in green?? Machiam little elves and santarina!!!! Cute!!!!!

Next Wed West Mummies Gathering 3rd Nov 10am

1. Weiting (host)

2. Pinkyluv and mum

3. Pommelow and mum

4. Shinchan and mum

5. Leobaby (PM u liao)

6. Batgirl and helper

7. rachoho and hb

8. Badfifi and father

9. Jacelyn (dunno if bringing helper along or not..)

10. Bubbleling

bbt i like the idea of red rompers for bb girls and green for bb boys!!

Weiting, will PM u my number so u can sms me ur address. Do u have a playmat? if u need, i can bring mine along. then i will bring my helper there so she can help me carry.

So exciting with lots of gatherings! =D

Jacelyn, pomme - she doesn't have green and red rompers... But she suggested Xmas theme appliques... So it's white rompers with Xmas theme appliqué and our baby's names..

Bubbleling - basically mine is a A line dress (to hide my flabby tummy and hips) then germaine's is sleeveless romper... Both in same material... Actually I wanted dress, but she made a point that dress would look nice only when our girls start walking... If not 5 months still need to carry, wear dress also can't see and all crumpled...