A long long while since I last post.. howz everyone? Some updates of my baby and myself. Since CL left, I'm looking after Denise by myself and my parents will drop by ocassionally. With the help of bjorn carrier, I managed to bring baby out for short trips in the afternoon by myself, if not it is so bored at home.
As she is quite clingy, dun like to sleep alone during the day, so a bit hard to do expressing. Can only manage 3 to 4 pumps a day. Really envy those mummies who has gd supply, mine can only meet her daily demand. Will give her FM at nite, so that she can sleep longer. So far, after her last feed at 12-ish, she will wake up ard 5-ish for her next feed.
Baby went for her 1st physical assessment today and she has gained 2kg since birth.. Wow! really surprised both hb and myself. Pd said her growth has caught up with her peers. Done her first dose of 6-in-1 jab today, hope she dun developed fever, otherwise I orh bak cak liao.
Sab,
take care and dun worry too much.. everything is gonna be alright.
Tigerlily,
Wow.. u are very kut lak on pumping. So ashamed of myself as compared to u..
Jessica,
I oso have the same blue net bouncer in your pic but unlike Chesed, Denise dun like, rock her oso dun like..