(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

i m quite busy at work today...new job need to learn alot of things..*stress*

i jus call the musikgarten

the AMK branch is actually under this coy named BLOOM

http://www.bloom.com.sg/page.php?lvl1=28&lvl2=32&pageid=41

the jurong west is open by another coy..

so AMK trial is $25, min size to start a class is 3 bb and max is 10 bb..

i asking them to open a class on 28th May 230pm.

Bloom at AMK (musikgarten) on 28th may 230pm. Father can take turn to go in if class size reach 10 bb

1) Fumiko

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

Bloom at AMK (musikgarten) has cheaper package compared to kindermusik..

and the lady say both kindermusik & musikgarten are actually from the same founder..jus that they spilt out and open own company...so their concept is quite similar..

i m oso goin to look at these classes too..but today mayb too busy..

any mummies if free, can help to check out..

keke

http://www.staccato.com.sg/

http://www.tumbletots.in/t1/index.php

er..not too sure..

but based on their address..it say above town council..

Address:

Blk 528 #02-2387

Ang Mo Kio Ave 10

Singapore 560528

(above AMK and YCK Town Council)

Musikgarten free trial @ Woodlands (Home studio), 22 May 2011 4pm. Max 6Bbs per class.

1) jascmy

2) cheese

3) winnie

Musikgarten free trial @ Woodlands (Home studio), 22 May 2011 4pm. Max 6Bbs per class.

1) jascmy

2) cheese

3) winnie

4) sunflower

5) jasmine goh

1) jascmy

2) cheese

3) winnie

4) sunflower

5) jasmine goh

6) eeyore_03

Fumiko, cos its home based so the room is very small to take in more than 6 Bbs. I jus SMS her. Waiting for her reply.

Me too, I wan to go. I'm supposed to drop by jelutong cc to complain abt my Bb contest photo (till now still nvr get it) but no time. When I go I will go check it out.

Good news, that lady say can open more classes. Jasmine, sunflower and eeyore_03, pls PM me your Bb's name, age, your name and hp no.

Musikgarten free trial @ Woodlands (Home studio), 28 May 2011 4pm. Max 6Bbs per class:

1)

jascmy,

sorry just saw that the timing is this sunday 4pm, I may not in time to reach woodlands after my gal's class so will give a miss...

1) jascmy

2) cheese

3) winnie

4) sunflower

5) jasmine goh

6)

I am interested in the trial..

1) jascmy

2) cheese

3) winnie

4) sunflower

5) jasmine goh

6) angel

Hahaa.. ok, Angel, pls PM me your Bb's name, age, your name and hp np. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

talking about in laws..

when i was in the hospital after giving birth, my sil open my wardrobe and take out all my clothings and re-arrange everything..

then she also take out everything in the kitchen cabinet and put so many pots outside..

i nearly fainted when i reach home..

er...ok..angel took my place..then i form another class

wat is the lady contact?

Musikgarten free trial @ Woodlands (Home studio), 28 May 2011 4pm. Max 6Bbs per class:

1) fumiko

5)

6)

Fumiko

Can add me and Mvh ?

Jasmine

I prefer sat, sorry pls remove me from the list [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angel, is alright...

1) fumiko

2) sunflower

3) MVH

5)

6)

Thanks sunflower n Fumiko.

Winnie, I dunno how much is the trial @ tumble tots. I haven't call n ask.. When I have time to call n ask, will post the details here. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CHeekrene, I dun think I wanna go to peekaboo on wed again. Feel nothing much to play leh.. Similar to polliwogs juz that got more ride-on cars at peekaboo.. The distance is a problem.. Sorry.. Thanks for organizing..

Ya it's quite boring leh. Meant for toddler I feel.. We end up playing on the mat with balls.. Won't recommend for babies

1) fumiko

2) sunflower

3) MVH

4) duckling

5)

6)

Ya, I think nothing much there in peekaboo, but ok la, meet many new faces today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eeyore, yes I went foR awhile after leaving my elder gal at my mum's place.. Like the rest said, nothing much to play.. In fact, I think the play area for toddler also smaller than peekaboo..

I still dunno some of the ppl I saw juz now.. Oops..

Fumiko, oh wif a kindergarten? Mm.. I dunno abt this.. Maybe I call n ask on wed.. Dun think tomolo will open..

I saw on one of the website, it is open only on sat for public I think..

sunflower, u going for 21 or 28 class?? Cos my list 21 May include u leh:

1) jascmy

2) cheese

3) winnie

4) sunflower

5) jasmine goh

6) angel

peekaboo is indeed smaller than i expect, but my boy seems to like it hahaha.. he likes the little yellow house. There's a few balls inside and he was busy sweeping the balls bouncing inside the house. He also seems very busy crawling around the yoga mats.

eeyore

my mil comes to my place any time at her convenience la. Sometimes early in the morning, sometimes at noon and sometimes late in the evening. All at her convenience.

Jasmine

U put 22nd leh.. I prefer sat.. I will join the group on 28th .. If it's 21st also not gg , bcos it's this sat, think I overwhelmed my boy with too many activities, give him a break this weekend.

peekaboo is so-so only. anyway i am going on wed just to meet up with other mummies. my girl also dun like it. fuss the whole day, maybe sleepy or teething. so very unsure. even we went for hi-tea, she was alright in the 1sat place. when she is sick of it, she started to cry. haiz... headache..

Jascmy

Sorry just realized I type ur name instead of ur nick haha

My previous post is meant for u

Cheekrene

Forgot to collect the birthday card from u!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jascmy,

Sorry, I forgot 22 I need to 回娘家.. Gonna change to 28..

1) fumiko

2) sunflower

3) MVH

4) duckling

5) Jasmine Goh

6)

Fumiko, I already give my gal taste mango.. But not too much at a time coz heaty n too sweet..

Cheekrene, yes I went to peekaboo ard 2+pm.. Need to settle my elder gal at my mum's place before going.. But left ard 1hr later coz nothing much to play..

1) fumiko

2) sunflower

3) MVH

4) duckling

5) Jasmine Goh

6) sheric

-full-

mummies, pls PM me your bb names and DOB, so i can pass to the person in charge..

thx

Just wanna rant here

My in law keep coming to my place. Cant even have some private time with my son. Keep carrying him and keeping him to herself. She is here everyday! I'm going to burst.