(2010/07) July 2010 MTB

I also envy those who give birth early and close shop early.

I'll be in my mid-30's by the time I plan for my No.2.....not much energy, strength & stamina to "tahan" the preggi, looking after 2 babies, etc, liao man, I think.

Keer13: Yup, got to teach them to share toys. When kayden at home, i will ask him to share his toys, food (of cos just pretend to bite it when he offer to me), everything with me. Always praise them when they do so. When he go for bibinog class, i also encourage him to share toys with his friends. Then whenever he share, we will clap our hands and praise him. Sometime he like it so much that he will overly do it like forcing the kid to take the toy when he give them. Haha!!

ann,

tt's cute...haiz, mine will play pranks on mi..

eg..he going to share n pass mi a toy, but when i wanna take it. he will faster keep it n laugh very loud. =.=!!

mrslong,

i also envy them...even i would be in my late 20's i also feel the pinch nowadays when i do sports..i can feel my spine clicking n hipbone shifting..nt a good sign at all..

Sandy: Kayden will only play pranks on Papa. He like to do what Baby L does. He will pretend to give Papa something, then when papa stretch his hand to take it from him, he quickly take the thing back. But he never laugh, he will just stare at his dad like "why you wanna take my toy?". Then daddy will be pissed with him.

I also working hard to have number 2 now. Wanna have them before I am 35. Don't want the baby age gap to be too big and I also dun think my body can tahan if I wait too long.

ann,

hahaha...ya i think daddy would be piss...

mine will laugh really hard until he he flip on the floor or if he on the bed..he will just flop himself on the bed n giggle non stop...

i think mid of next yr then i will start production again...now rest n relax to go holidays for enjoyment before hell starts again...

Congrats Shaan. Very happy for you. Will be trying for no.2 next year. I miss those days. Time has passed so quickly and now my girl can form mini mini sentences with words. Looking forward to meeting most of ya' all at the X mas party.

Any mummies' kids are drinking GainIQ for 1yr & above?

I have recently received 2 free satchels of Gain IQ and a discount voucher.

I don't need it.

If there's anyone keen to have it, let me know (PM me), I can post it to you.

Catering - SGD 15 per adult

Have decided to go with YLS. Please arrange to transfer SGD 15/adult by Dec 10th so that I can make payment to caterer. Please PM me when you have transferred.

Account details as follows :

POSB Savings 207-14237-9

Tentative Date - 17 Dec, Saturday

Tentative venue - function room at one of the condo at Cairnhill Circle behind Paragon (will pm condo name to confirmed attendees 1 week before playdate)

Time - 5pm for dinner

Dress code - green/red/Xmas hat

Gift exchange - min $15 (mrslong has already posted which toddler you are buying for)

Attendees

1. Eliss + hubby + Keila

2. vernie + hubby + Ian

3. babycoco + hubby + Amelie

4. Ann + hubby + Kayden

5. Chelz + hubby + Marc

6. Bdmummy + hubby + Evan

7. mrslong + hubby + Isaias

8. ica + hubby + hannah

9. Pris + Brandon

10. Geri + hubby + Renee

11. sun_tan (Jacelyn) + Sklyer

12. Jaclyn + Gareth

13. Grace + Alwyn +hubby + ashlyn

14. Jo_lyn + hubby + Enzo

15. Irene (nfk22)+ Nathan

16. nok ( bindi) + Leola

17. suika (Iris) + Livia

18. lasery2k (Sandy) + Luke + hubby

19. Happimay + Benedict

20. Jaya + hubby + Ravi

21. Nicole (keer13) + hubby + Brayden

22. Yvonne + hubby + Ivan

23. Jasline + hubby + Jayden

24. James + wife + Adeline (Nicole's brother)

Breastfeeding Mummies I will be bring in BABY ONE breast milk Storage Bag

*Made in Korea

*Specifications BPA-Free

*zip lock seal (inner Double Zipper)

*Presterised

... ... *Self-standing

*Leak proof

*Can hold 200ml per bag

Selling @$17/= per box(80pc)

BUY 10 BOXES & GET 1 Box FREE!!!!

Free Normal Postage for order above $50

Normal Mail (Noted I might remove & flat the box so that the package can go into the letter box.)

1-2 Boxes : $3.00

3-4 Boxes : $4.00

Registered Post - Additional of $2.25 on top of the normal postage rates. Please note that I will not be responsible for any lost/damaged items via mail, so registered post is strongly encouraged.

Interested can PM me for preorder. There is an MOQ of 100 Boxes. If MOQ not reached... Will be cancelled n all will be refunded.Sorry for any incovenieue casued...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/6376529.jpg]

I hope u r all well and so r ur tods. Any of u sending ur tods to Julia gabriel next year for playclub? I hv a couple of coupons that I would like to give away if u are keen on a trial. Do pm me!

I would like to sell off my buzz!! anyone keen?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/6381324.jpg]

Toddler seat, XL seat cover, rain cover, sun canopy, adaptor, diaper bag.

email [email protected] you are keen!

Very busy with event now.. hardly had time to come in.

Junie: Yes, Kayden is still attending Power Tots class at Serene Centre. Is Baby I joining?

babycoco: I do the transfer next Monday. Really super busy.

Hi babycoco,

I have done the transfer of $45 for the following pax:

Geri + hubby + Renee : $30

Irene (nfk22)+ Nathan : $15

Transaction Reference 7241400299

Thanks for settling the food =)

Have decided to go with YLS. Please arrange to transfer SGD 15/adult by Dec 10th so that I can make payment to caterer. Please PM me when you have transferred.

POSB Savings 207-14237-9

Tentative venue - function room at one of the condo at Cairnhill Circle behind Paragon (will pm condo name to confirmed attendees 1 week before playdate)

Time - 5pm for dinner

Gift exchange - min $15 (mrslong has already posted which toddler you are buying for)

Attendees

1. Eliss + hubby + Keila

2. vernie + hubby + Ian

4. Ann + hubby + Kayden

5. Chelz + hubby + Marc

8. ica + hubby + hannah

9. Pris + Brandon

10. Geri + hubby + Renee

12. Jaclyn + Gareth

16. nok ( bindi) + Leola + hubby

17. suika (Iris) + Livia

19. Happimay + Benedict

20. Jaya + hubby + Ravi

Hi babycoco,

I have done the transfer of $135 for the following pax:

8. ica + hubby + hannah : $30

9. Pris + Brandon : $15

13. Grace + Alwyn +hubby + ashlyn : $30

14. Jo_lyn + hubby + Enzo : $30

16. nok ( bindi) + Leola + hubby : $30

Transaction Reference 7241897894

Kindly note that for Bindi, her hubby will be going and I have just added to the list above.

Ann : Isaias is finishing his Bubbly Babes class this term. But this Sat, we hv a BD party to go, so we're going for the make-up class for Power Tots instead, on this Sun morning.

Is Kayden in that class too?

POSB Savings 207-14237-9

Time - 5pm for dinner

Attendees

1. Eliss + hubby + Keila

2. vernie + hubby + Ian

4. Ann + hubby + Kayden

5. Chelz + hubby + Marc

8. ica + hubby + hannah

9. Pris + Brandon

10. Geri + hubby + Renee

12. Jaclyn + Gareth + hubby (or maid)

16. nok ( bindi) + Leola + hubby

17. suika (Iris) + Livia

19. Happimay + Benedict

20. Jaya + hubby + Ravi

baby_yen,

give prune juice or prune puree? banana or papaya helps too.

alternative is barley water as it helps to clears waste.

need to ensure bb drinks lots of water everyday to maintain moisture.

my boy also have this problem. esp when we go gai gai on wkends. he tend to forget to poo. therefore now whenever he didnt poo the day b4, i will talk to him, tell him he need to poo and at the same time massage his stomach clockwise. for jaden, it works. hope it helps.

justina,

hahaha...tt's cute...

mine is food goes in somethings must come out..so after food he will confirm poo regardless outside or at home..if not he will purposely choke on water n vomit some porridge out to indicate he is very full le(when he still duno how to express no)..but nowadays he knows how to say no n shake his head for don't want..so no more vomits..=.=!!

going out with him i need to pack extra set of clothes everytime incase he give pattern.

wow you gals are fast, have received funds from :

irene $135+$45

vernie, junie, bdmummy, jaclyn, sun_tan, eliss & chelz. thanks.

ann, no problem. anytime before dec 10th.

Hi mummies! Long long time no come in here already! How's everyone?

Shann: congrats to u! So happy to read the good news! Welcome to the dragon bb club!

thanks kepsis!! but cannot confirm yet la, i have yet to visit my gynae, waiting for my hubby to come back so it will be on 17th dec, i will be around 8 weeks plus by then. Hope things will go smoothly..

Now, just hope for the best and don't think too much.. by the way can i still carry han han?

kepsis, are you preggy too? cuz u said welcome to the dragon bb club!

Hi Babycoco,

I had made payment for the xmas party under trans : 7255859727 today. $120 for 8 pax as below.

Payment for:

1. Nicole (keer13) + hubby

2. Yvonne + hubby

3. Jasline + hubby

4. James + wife

Many thanks!

Jacelyn>> how is the classes?

My boy's class term @ Bibinogs is ending and we may want to explore other classes for him.

Junie,

MLG is quite different from Bibinogs (I went for the trial class too). Not as much of play and its more academic focus. Main class outline would be singing songs with flashcards, finger play (ie playing with toys that require fingers coordination), flashcards (to train right brain), pretend play (this is more like masa masa, ie give them toys like hose and pretend to be fireman), picture memory, learning numbers, signing and massage (this part is said that by massaging certain area of the body, it helps the bb to relax and learn better, ie brain development). English and Chinese class is conducted on alternate weeks. You can call up the branch that you are interested and request for a review of the class (teacher will just roughly go through the course materials and what the class covers).

i think the class @ MLG is more expensive too right?

I wonder my active boy can sit through the class or not, hehee. As it is, in the Bibinogs class, 80% of the time, he's walking around the class, touch this, play that, disturbing the class only, hehee.

Maybe next yr then arrange for a preview.

Ya its more ex. $680 for weekend class. haha ya for MLG, it requires the kid to sit down. Current term ending soon. New term starts in Jan, so if you wan, you might wanna check it out soon.

Oh if requires full attention & sit down type, then confirm my boy sure will disrupt the class. Haha.

Ann: we r going for the power Tots class on 18 Dec for another make up class. Will probably see u & kayden again. Kayden is very well behaved lor. U asked ur hubby, last sun class, my boy cannot sit still one :p