atomic kitten,
actually hor, my appt with dr ang is at 2.45pm. me blur like sotong. i want to see bb mah then i heard she away so I called clinic and say 2pm, they also never correct me. so i waited loh..hahah
what time was yr appt?
yah in the end my gf gave birth without dr ang. its her cover dr mary yang. dr ang very apologetic after i told her my gf waited for her for 4 days...ah yoh.
my edd is 7 july, so was also 29 weeks plus yesterday. bb is 1.342kg loh.. but but i put on 3 kg last month instead of the normal 1kg. have to cut back liao.
sun_tan,
saw yr message on the photoshoot. I should be ok on 13 Jun morn just that i abit scared lah. cos that is week 36 plus.. my elder girl came out at week 37. that's one of the reason why i didnt confirm the extra top up. u all go ahead first. i will only let allison know a week before photoshoot whether i want to top up or not. thanks for asking abt me. xie xie
BTW, if anyone is interested to buy a maxi cosi cabrofix, ( black & red colour), there is a seller i bought from and her maxicosi is very new. only used to bring bb home from hosp. i got one off her and she has another to sell. cos she got twins. VERY GOOD PRICE... let me know if keen. i just kpo help her promote cos she very nice mummy =)