(2010/07) July 2010 MTB

Jasline: minmin again! I have just re-send my contact to your hotmail and your msn. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mrslong,

hmm the admission fee is 1200 including of hospital charges and the anaesthetic fees.

Rest are the surgeon fees and the cost of the consultation.

We visited him 3 times. And all these can be claimed.

we should be able to claim about 2.8k.

serene - put in lock lock box loh.. air tight.. should be ok ba... hubby more keen on getting a new fridge with bigger freezer.. my only worry is if we hv to move hse, big fridge may not go into e kitchen. The bar freezer tat u show me is not tat small leh.. 100litre capacity leh.. those cost abt $800+ cos it's upright..

noknok -- can de la.. slant it in lor.. the movers will have their way de.. fridge also not tall.. its wide nia.. lol..

vivi -- wah.. quite ex hor.. i wanted to go malay dr cause they always do it ma.. so they more exp.. as for the procedure, for nb, they will use a ring.

serene,

ya. he was recommended by the pd.

Tats y. Moreover, he is specialised in this.

Maybe for newborns , it could be cheaper as he might not be using laser.

serene - I was thinking about bar fridge size mah... upright freezer this size is ideal, the only not ideal part is the cost... Can buy another two door fridge liao leh.

vivi>> oh i see, no wonder so ex cuz laser procedure. Tks for the info. Will share it with my HB when the time comes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mrslong,

ya. cos can recover faster and less blood. In fact, we dun c any blood.

But the dr is very good. U can KIV. Else, you could check with the pd incharge of your boy.

http://sg.******************/articles/discounts-at-first-few-years

just saw this.. hope is not too late

Serene - went Gain City website, they nv sell the LG one... they got online shop.

Just curious, we always say we should drink 7-8 glasses of water everyday. Anyone knows how many litre is that?

Just wanna ask anyone still wanna join the aqua fitness ma??? Still open to some mummies if u interested..

Is at every Thursday (tentively start 18 Mar)...

Total 5 lesson...

Time is 7.15pm.. (45min lesson)

Interested pls email me at: [email protected]

Asap... As I need to revert back to the person in charge asap to book on the slot of the instrustor..

Jasline>> Sorry but think hv to exclude me already cuz Thur evening is too rush for me. Thanks for making the arrangement tho'.

Hopefully have sufficient MTBs to join you ladies.

suntan - That's about 1.6 litres of water.. 200ml per cup.

DQ - think that's $170

http://www.inspiremumbaby.com/inspiremumdetails.asp?no=103

Hi Jasline

At the moment pls wait awhile... I need to go back and let my hubby know... and confirm wif u tml...

is it $170 for 4 pax ???

BTW, those who have attended lessons by InspireMuBaby, is your instructor Linda??

Jasline>> the instructor for your aquafitness is it Linda too?

minmin,

Regarding the bulk purchase, dun think the prices for callepa is competitive. Its the same price as buying from outside.

Jasline

Thks lor... It will be fun cos no need pai seh a private lesson and all MTB....

minmin

Penplay is abt $ 120-170, if u going to expo sales u can get at $79 which is publish in the mother and baby magazine (as for quality no comment)

baby cot quite exp... outside shopping centre selling $200++ (as for quality no comment)

Stroller abt tat price outside price abt $200 to close to $400.. and can range up to $600-700 or even higher

sun tan: thanks for your advice! I was browsing through the bulk purchase link.. OMG.. there are alot of nice nice clothes for bb and mummies likes us! do check it out!

I am looking for some maternity office wear thats goes well with formal jacket.. Hope to find some clothes there!

mrslong (junie2606) ,

Oh nvm.. cos I think she use her mobile no. to call me de..

Yvonne (guayni) ,

Hope u can join too.. the more the merrier..

Fun ma... =)

mumies,

Juz to inform that kk hos the Pre/Postnatal Fitball Class still available lei..

I will sign up for the 3 Apr de.. =)

Noknok: I told my hubby about the sale u showed here on The First Few Years... he say going orchard shopping again tonight. Haha!!

I bought some babyGap & Carter's rompers/bodysuits for my BB @ the Bulk Purchase link.

Quality seems not bad & designs are cute..but dunno issit the REAL thing leh..cuz the washing instructions printed on the babyGap bodysuits, is full of broken English, hehee.

I bought some babyGap & Carter's rompers/bodysuits for my BB @ the Bulk Purchase link.

Quality seems not bad & designs are cute..but dunno issit the REAL thing leh..cuz the washing instructions printed on the babyGap bodysuits, is full of broken English, hehee.

Noknok: Actually I dun feel like going down.. then hubby say what if the cot or stroller or playpen which i wan is on sale.. then worth to go down ma.. so he make my heart itchy and felt like going down lo. But then I see the bulk purchase section link which minmin put up here.. the pricing there also not bad and has the thing i wanted too.. so not too sure which is better. Haha!!

Ann - Typical ladies lah.. haha.. understandable.. I saw on mother n baby mag there's quite a number of cots on offer at expo fair leh.. maybe you wanna wait a bit more.

Haa, me gg tmr to the Taka bb fair with hubby and a fren (mother of one), who is gg to guide us on wat is needed and what is worth buying. Also gg for my normal gynae visit tmr morning, hopefully bb open legs wide wide and let us see..couldnt see clearly the last time round. Detail scan should be another 2 weeks later [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Think i would be the last one to go for my detail scan!

Noknok: Haha!! Now u make me like dun wanna go down cos I scared I cannot resist temptation. Nevermind la.. i will go down still. Maybe buy clothing again. Haha!!

mrs long, where is the bulkpurchase link?! hehe i want to look see look see too!

Sorry girls can't join too, hubby is returning that night and i can't wait to see him hehehe..