morn mummies...
Antenatal class: i think they are confusing me lor. they smsed me if i can change my Sat's slot to Thurs. Eventually i called to clarify and changed to every thurs class. Then on Sat, they called and asked "why didnt u attend the class today?" So had to explain all over again. Now i am having my class on every Thurs at Blk 1 Thomson Rd which i dun even know where.
Diapers: Too lazy to source for cheaper deals, i bought mine at NTUC, Mamypoko NB size at $10.40 i think. There was a Mamypoko promoter there & she told me to get NB size leh. I only got 1 pack. Not enough then ask hubby to buy... also might try to alternate with cloth diapers in the day.
Antenatal class: i think they are confusing me lor. they smsed me if i can change my Sat's slot to Thurs. Eventually i called to clarify and changed to every thurs class. Then on Sat, they called and asked "why didnt u attend the class today?" So had to explain all over again. Now i am having my class on every Thurs at Blk 1 Thomson Rd which i dun even know where.
Diapers: Too lazy to source for cheaper deals, i bought mine at NTUC, Mamypoko NB size at $10.40 i think. There was a Mamypoko promoter there & she told me to get NB size leh. I only got 1 pack. Not enough then ask hubby to buy... also might try to alternate with cloth diapers in the day.