(2010/05) May 2010 mtb

destiny

kekeke...okie, hope this preggy brings u normal breasts maybe at most 1 cup size instead of 2?

and it brings me >1 cup size!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Chloie,

Rest more important. Work can always wait. Things will work out one. Baby comes first okay.

Don't be like me, cos of work stress and work come first and had miscarriage 2 years back.

Your boss should be understanding.

Anne, kiddy palace maternity clothes CMI! very aunty n super exp ok! very diff to find nice maternity clothes in SGP i feel. Maybe PERFECT MUM or Spring still can consider...

Hi destiny,

USD but must ship through Vpost. First you must have Vpost account or 3rd party to ship from USA-Singapore. Cos Old Navy only ships to USA address. Can pay by Credit card.

Hths[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ladies...

it was very fun chatting with you this morning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

made my day...

now i've gotta get back to my work... else cannot go home on time later...

have a great day, great lunch great dinner etc etc ...

ttyl

but its exp too...destiny, i think i will open a shop for maternity clothes. Which are stylish and not exp...

stefie, thanks, but tink i nid to gv it a miss..sounds complicated for mi haha..i wil just order from local sites then.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anne u open shop i go support u haha..but by then i tink i no nid M clothes liao..gonna close factory after tis wan...hee!

Anybody considering ligation?

Hi Destiny

I am considering ligation lor. But hubby not willingly for me to close shop..haha..

He said wait till this no.2 (boy or girl).If girl can close shop but still boy cannot close.

Then i ask what if still boy then how? He said No.3, then No.3 still boy.. No.4... He said he die die wana a girl

I said I die die close shop. All he do is plant the seed and I have to do all the nourshing and watering... Not fair lor

Sorry to intrude!

Anyone taking Utrogestan? I have 3 boxes leftover, selling cheap. PM me if interested. Thks

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3015973.jpg]

Tks Stefie..

Practically finding all opp to sit.. my students are finding it weird that i am stationary all the time.

Cant wait for the first trimester to be over... Only then willi dare to dream o buying whatever maternity and baby stuff.. Crossing my fingers.

am feeling so tired today... cant really concentrate on work lor... and needs to run to the toilet so often....

cass/destiny

is ligation 100% safe?? can reverse if wanna get preggy??

My mind is working on getting maternity clothes but those which is not too exp...looking at website like Old navy and all, but cant buy from Singapore...

cass ! haha ur hubby dying for his daddy's little girl huh? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope tis bb is wat ur hubby wished for lor! =) if not, then good luck to u...no.3 , no.4...wow!

lucky for mi, my hubby say be it boy or girl tis round, 2 is enuff! cannot afford more kids. So hopefully it's a boy this round! Im considering ligation if boy, cos i surely dunwan anymore liao. But if girls, maybe just leave it, in case in future regret.

But not sure if any side effects for ligation like weight gain, painful n heavy menses...?

hey i'm back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekeke got some meeting to attend just now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

what i bought from ON:

Some maternity tops & tees

Bottoms, I got the

gauchos http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=50205&vid=1&pid=552400&scid=552400012

Shorts http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=45917&vid=1&pid=635840&scid=635840022

capris http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26257&vid=1&pid=633379&scid=633379012

anyone interested to get anything from ON, let me know cus I've ordered some shipments from the states and if combine shipping, its much cheaper [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ON now free domestic shipping & 20% discount!

destiny,

y my girl will cry? cus she is very attached to her daddy. Everyday is daddy this daddy that. She sticks to my hb like super glue kekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ylc, realli ah can tong bang u if wanna buy stuff from old navy? then transfer $ to ur bank acct ok? when u wanna place ordeR? i go n look see ok n let u knoe..but wats the conversion rate now?

wah ur girl so attach to her daddy de, mine is not. Closer to mi.

Hi Destiny

Nope, My No.1 natural and w/o Epi. Total Labour only 2 hrs lor.

Thats why my hubby said like very easy lor.

I die die close shop after No.2.

thanks anne n taybaby.... i tried prune... but hope its ok to drink daily? haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So far i try to take apples, oranges and kiwi... cuz not sure other fruits can take onot..

anne... i also saw those online maternity clothes are much cheaper than buying from retail shops here but juz not sure how if can fit the sizes for bottoms... and if cutting suitable onot... lucky i still hv a lots off babydoll dresses to wear.. only no bottoms...

Im wearing M size, so my guess is L when im bigger...I hope its ok...I always slim clothes, so i really need some baggy one, esp bottoms...

I have always been on the slim side and small built, but my tummy is bludging now, cant seem to hide...

For me vitagen helps and lots of plain water.

Just had lunch (Curry cabbage+ Steam egg/minced pork+ Honey dew + grapes Vitagen). Bought Cheezel small packet for teabreak. Yummy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Destiny, can you share with me about Dr Jocelyn Wong? is she good? does she do scan every visit? Does she deliver in Mt A?

Tot of trying out new gynae. My current one increase price by quite a bit. Consultation is $120 +$60 (scan).

destiny

thks for the info... heehee... actually planning to stop @ 2 regardless of whether boys or gers... coz dun wanna overburden ourselves and not enjoy parenthood...

maggie mee

i think everything in moderation is fine... i take all kinda fruits but fav is still cherries, strawberries, apples, mango & durian....

can u all add me on FB?? my email is [email protected].. thanks...

stefie... nice lunch.... me no appetite recently... always dunno what to eat.. so juz bought yau tou foo soup + grava .... but sometimes feel the nausea kinda of feeling at back of my throat.. kinda weird feeling..

Hi Destiny,

Thanks for replying.Anyway Y do we need to apply this stretchmark lotion.Sorry this is my first time being pregnant. : )

Hi Maggie mee,

Just bear with it. Things will gets better[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Be positive[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yes i koe stefie.... actually me v lucky no MS.. till now... still can enjoy eating at each meal..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jaslene.. tik cream to prevent stretch mark.. once our tummy gets bigger.. i saw some pics on stretch marks and they are there even after birth..really not nice loh... but i hvn't start using yet too..

i'm so bored at home.... anyone has any suggestion what can i do? was told that my hormone pills will caused me to feel sleepy but so far no kick lei.... hai.........

chloie... shd rest well n watch tv.. nap... read books....listen music... most impt relax yr mind n body! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me wish i dun hv to wk leh.. so tired

Just had lunch, seafood fried rice and kang kong...still doesnt feel enough...

I have famous amos cookies and milo for tea break...kekekek

Hi Chloie,

When I was MC for 2 weeks, I played with my NDSL, do some knittings, watch TV, sleep and sleep. Only leave bed for toilet and get water.

Rest well[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i will get headach if i do what u mentioned....

plus, my neighbour's kid have been making so much noise... just like his mum. very terrible. ever since i moved in last year, the mum have been screaming at her kids. even when im in my bedroom with the door closed, i still can heard her screaming away. terrible right? i wonder if my child stay at hm in the future, will he/she become like my neighbour cos they are louder, will overwrite what i teach. LOL!