(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

cheerieheart> welcome. sadly now they not doing self-collection this month... have to pay for postage... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]...

firipy> i saw at parkway. u can try looking at compasspt agn ba... maybe it's high up... at parkway, it was at some corner...

saw a BP with my fav thing... books!!! alot of chinese activity books... and brain development books... saw a pic of a lala book... think the price abt the same as buying frm tb... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/4439385.html?1283697901

yangyang,

yar lor, Joey very cool tat day if Renee is there think the 2 of them also behave like Dajie hahahah...oliver very cartoon also...

Criatif,

i don used meat as the stock..using organic veg..

my recipe:

red dates x5

wolfberry 1 tabletsppon

1/2 corn

3 bowl of water

*slow cook over nite then remove corn and reddates---add in the washed rice abt 2 spoon spoon,cooked till soft then add watever veg u wan2,mashed out all evenly like semi puree wif some small bits it's ok*i usually short cut use a shift to even out 1/2 of the porridge,feel like it's faster =p

most of my Joey's meal is done by MIL ---the above formula is done by me, try n tested very nice..so she follow also heheheh...in btw porridge feeds liao --most of her FM + brown rice mixture wif herbs*sure power lah..

we will only start her on poultry/fish etc when she's 1 yr old cos read up some articles abt deveopling bb gastrointestinal system be mature by tat time.But it's up to individual (*_^)

When Joey is wif me, I also secretly feed her some cheese /biscuit/yogurt all in small portion***all these are forbidden at MIL hse =p

jessie,

u like ah long lei...put nick then pp shout the number nick also gd lah..maybe strike 1st price tat day..whahhaha..

Arwen is so cute lei...

DONATION RUN CLOSING AT 12MN 5/9/2010 . Let hope got 2 more mummies to make it 50 mummies!!!

BAOBEI FOUNDATION DONATION

http://www.baobeifoundation.org/

This foundation is dedicated to raising money to pay for surgery for babies whose family cannot afford it. While I don't think we can raise that much ,we can help make the babies abit more comfortable. In China, these families do not have heating typically. So I hope to help buy some winter stuff and medicine for this foundation.

http://www.baobeifoundation.org/index-2.html

If interested :

a) Put your name on the list here

b) DO NOT INDICATE THE AMOUNT YOU DONATE HERE

c) TT to Jessie 112-19501-7 POSB Savings

d) When the run end, I will tell you guys how much and give you the list of the items I bought and the shipping proof.

e) NO OBLIGATIONS AT ALL.

f) Spread the word if you can.

1) Jessie

2) ET

3) Adam & Aifah

4) Ashley & Kieran

5) bluey

6) Michelle (mwws)

7) Melissa (tulipz8)

8) Bryest

9) Blue7mist

10) Panda07

11) apple_gal

12) 2005

13) ayden

14) mel gan

15) AG

16) nana

17) Tam

18) Furby

19) Brainkuku

20) Kacey

21) Freesia

22) Cloh

23) cheerieheart

24) Angster (Koonie+Hubby+Joey)

25) Macho Ashton boy

26) luvbabe (Luis & Lucas)

27) Yuki (Indiana Shaolin Chris)

28) Cy (Leticia)

29) Jmi (Jaime)

30) Rina (Raphael & Kristeva)

31) Yem

32) Melody (on behalf of Sharlyn)

33) Febie (Shayne)

34) Manunited (Matthias)

35) andie (Emma)

36) Bubbleluv

37) Yeocouple

38) C.Yang

39) cocomama

40) Hoon family (xin, xiang n mattias)

41) bbin2010

42) Poxchan

43) Sherry (baby Shernise)

44) bbwoofie

45) Firipy ( Ayden)

46) Wei (Esther)

47) VNI

48) Wendy(Lucas)

49) Mindy (Isaiah)

mindy : I already included myself as no 49 (under Lim family). Nevermind, will put in again as no 50 then.

Jessie : so reach the target liao....;p

This foundation is dedicated to raising money to pay for surgery for babies whose family cannot afford it. While I don't think we can raise that much ,we can help make the babies abit more comfortable. In China, these families do not have heating typically. So I hope to help buy some winter stuff and medicine for this foundation.

If interested :

d) When the run end, I will tell you guys how much and give you the list of the items I bought and the shipping proof.

1) Jessie

2) ET

3) Adam & Aifah

4) Ashley & Kieran

5) bluey

6) Michelle (mwws)

7) Melissa (tulipz8)

8) Bryest

9) Blue7mist

10) Panda07

11) apple_gal

12) 2005

13) ayden

14) mel gan

15) AG

16) nana

17) Tam

18) Furby

19) Brainkuku

20) Kacey

21) Freesia

22) Cloh

23) cheerieheart

25) Macho Ashton boy

28) Cy (Leticia)

29) Jmi (Jaime)

31) Yem

33) Febie (Shayne)

34) Manunited (Matthias)

35) andie (Emma)

36) Bubbleluv

37) Yeocouple

38) C.Yang

39) cocomama

41) bbin2010

42) Poxchan

44) bbwoofie

45) Firipy ( Ayden)

46) Wei (Esther)

47) VNI

48) Wendy(Lucas)

49) Mindy (Isaiah)

50) Lim family (Lim Zhi Ru)

Jessie>> Paiseh, skim thru the thread but didnt see you cfm recv my tt. Have you recv?? If not let me know..

Xin: he can sit very well on the toilet seat.. just like how he sit on the flr like that.. use to train him with potty.. but now change.. no particular reason.. most of my relatives started with the baby/toddler toilet seats..

Hi, Jessie, just transferred $50 to you. The balance will be my donation to Baobei Foundation. Finally can put my name down on the donation list. So, do I exceed expectations being no. 51? Hee. ;)

By the way, I really love item 6, wish I can get it for Raelynn but size 100 is way too big. She's not even size 70cm yet. Duh... No smaller size hor? :p

If interested :

1) Jessie

2) ET

3) Adam & Aifah

4) Ashley & Kieran

5) bluey

6) Michelle (mwws)

7) Melissa (tulipz8)

8) Bryest

9) Blue7mist

10) Panda07

11) apple_gal

12) 2005

13) ayden

14) mel gan

15) AG

16) nana

17) Tam

18) Furby

19) Brainkuku

20) Kacey

21) Freesia

22) Cloh

23) cheerieheart

25) Macho Ashton boy

28) Cy (Leticia)

29) Jmi (Jaime)

31) Yem

33) Febie (Shayne)

34) Manunited (Matthias)

35) andie (Emma)

36) Bubbleluv

37) Yeocouple

38) C.Yang

39) cocomama

41) bbin2010

42) Poxchan

44) bbwoofie

45) Firipy ( Ayden)

46) Wei (Esther)

47) VNI

48) Wendy(Lucas)

49) Mindy (Isaiah)

51) Teo Family (RaeAnne & Raelynn Teo)

YEAH!!!!! DONATION HIT 50 MUMMIES LIAO!!!! I KNOW WE CAN HIT THE TARGET ONE!KEKE I mean of cos who wants to donate can still do lah.Will tabulate later.

I just post those whose donation I did not receive yet, just to be sure , so if you did donate liao and you are on this list, please let me know and I recheck :

1) Koonie

2) Afann

3) bbin2010

4) Wei

5) Vni

6) mstan

7) Mindy

I hope to close this by tomorrow and I can start to think carefully what to order for the babies liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jessie: Kind of expect the huge shipping amt.. Haha.. cos i've got quite a few bulky stuff. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]I've just transferred to u.. Please check if u've received.

To Account POSB Savings

112-19501-7 Jessie Tan

Amount S$232.45

Transaction Reference 3114847433

Thanks a lot for the efforts in organising this spree!! The number of panadols u took is quite 'alarming'.. *guilty*

Jessie: Hope u don't mind I add my hubby n boy's name to this list, together with mine..

If interested :

1) Jessie

2) ET

3) Adam & Aifah

4) Ashley & Kieran

5) bluey

6) Michelle (mwws)

7) Melissa (tulipz8)

8) Bryest

9) Blue7mist

10) Panda07

11) apple_gal

12) 2005

13) ayden

14) mel gan

15) AG

16) nana

17) Tam+Ter+Ryan

18) Furby

19) Brainkuku

20) Kacey

21) Freesia

22) Cloh

23) cheerieheart

25) Macho Ashton boy

28) Cy (Leticia)

29) Jmi (Jaime)

31) Yem

33) Febie (Shayne)

34) Manunited (Matthias)

35) andie (Emma)

36) Bubbleluv

37) Yeocouple

38) C.Yang

39) cocomama

41) bbin2010

42) Poxchan

44) bbwoofie

45) Firipy ( Ayden)

46) Wei (Esther)

47) VNI

48) Wendy(Lucas)

49) Mindy (Isaiah)

51) Teo Family (RaeAnne & Raelynn Teo)

Tam : thanks! Later I check . Er.. 14 tablets spread over 2 weeks is ok lah. I got headache cos I keep looking at the laptop screen . So in the end, I told DH to print out all the details and I go back to old method of paper and pen recording, much much better!

Brainkuku / Cloh/ bluey : Got your payment. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tam : You can add anyone you want. I mean yes it is quite about the money but also it is about your family wishing them well also and I think it is important that the carers and the babies know in Singapore, got a bunch of mummies helping them .

WAH LIAO. I SOUND LIKE MARTYR STEWART THESE DAYS! Sometimes being an expat is like charity route zhao buay ke one, I always am super careful not to be suck into the expat-> bored-> do charity-> Bree Hodge route . I avoid all the charity, volunteer shit for a long time but these days I feel the world really full of tragedies siah, non stop like that. I avoid helping the Gulf, the Haitians , the Earthquake victims here but now I thot f**K care of scare being suck into social conventions lah, help lah. Abit also good .

Jessie, ok lar, shows that you care enough to make a difference. I'm sure the needy kids don't care whether you r an expat or not. ;) I used to donate to my hospital's charity fund every year. But not working there liao so almost 2 years never donate. Now donate to China's kids also good. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xin,

I still don't understand how to do spree and earn money. I also wanna buy the balls. Need to buy a container for my boy to sit in and play with the balls cos he simply love balls.

Jessie,

Have you receive my payment and donation amount? I might miss out your post that you received already. I'm so so impressed by the amount of things you have to order and handle. Really take my hat off you. Really appreciate your efforts in organizing the spree and helping us get all the stuffs at such good prices.

Jessie,

My boy's fever came down already but he has very bad rashes on both his feet and some rashes on his palm. Iniaitially thought might be HFMD but realized it's not. It's some allergy but not sure whether it's caused by the pneumoccocal jab. Could also be caused by the apple puree or yoplait I fed him. I have been feeding him apple puree for 3 days already, stopped for yesterday when I see the rashes.

Think the rashes very itchy cos he keeps rubbing his feet against each other. He's very sleepy yesterday but can't sleep probably due to the itchiness. Also don't know why kept unlatching and cry very badly. Even vomitted all his cereal and milk on my hubby's whole body. Wanted to bring him to kkh emergency last nite but managed to make him sleep at 12.30am so decided to wait till today then bring him cos last nite too late and prefer not to bring him out so late. He just woke up not long ago to dreamfeed and fell asleep again. Will bring him to see his pd later. I feel so heartpain him seeing him keep crying so badly. Sigh

Hi Jessie!

I've transferred $2.85 to your account Ref 2855 on 05/09/2010 at 20:28

Do let me know if there is any other shipping cost incurred. Thks for all the effort.

Jessie,

Ya, sorry i forget to pm you my name. it's ok, will look out for the 4D no. Tks for the coordination.

Have a nice day!

koonie> thks for your sharing... i too lazy to read up on introducing protein... but somehow thinking tt i shdn't intro so fast...think i'll just make stock for him to try first... u got intro tofu as protein? or what other protein source you using?

bryest> for wendy's case she help her hb sell things shd b can make money ba... think for BP u get from supplier mark up the price, shd b can make money? for the overseas sites one then i really donno liaoz... some mummies are just doing it to pass time i think... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

some mummies were mentioning abt doing a mass meet up? just realise tt children's day coming... maybe tt's a good date... our children's first children's day...

asked hb to tk leave but he say it's not babies' day... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]...

cheerieheart>hee, oic. Didn't know you like the Ts so much. Ok lah, I swop with you unless Jessie confirm can get for you. Cos its a good to have for me nia. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

maybe can get the nissen pants again next round? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

nana>you're welcome. cos last round I also rushed down in AM to buy but realised that there was no need to when friends who went down in PM could also buy it. actually, when I got the jar last time, they also didn't want the coupon so if there are other mommies interested, maybe can buy more for them too...

koonie>ohh, can give red dates now? will ask my mom to include it in the porridge then. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] its the kind where the pitts are taken out?

criatif>I'm a lazy mom. Use water to do porridge, not stock. :p But I find the porridge still v tasty maybe cos we add quite a few ingredients.

bryest>hope estvan is better today

xin>think can also earn cc points so can use it to get vouchers/cash n stuff? and earn a bit here and there, add up can also b quite a bit?

jessie>thanks again for the spree wor

Jessie, it is a list of items. I forward u again. If nt possible to get, it is ok. Would get those next time. Thanks alot.

Morning mommies..

Jessie - thanks for the spree. MY stuffs will tag along with Wendy. So shipping is SGD 32. May I know your bank account number for tt.

Jessie - I have tt the money to u. The balance is the donation. Thank you very much once again for the great spree. Transaction Reference is 3115218310.

Hi Jessie,

I am interested in the donation drive which you have posted. But may I ask why the no. of donation members must exceed 50 and why cant we put donation amount in the post? Is it for security reasons?

Criatif:

Thanks so much for the very detailed information. Saves me thr trouble of calling SQ to check. Much appreciated[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

As for fish porridge, have u intro chicken yet? if not, u may wanna start with that protein first cuz less allergenic. Once yr boy is ok with that, then intro fish. I cook my fish porridge using brown rice & veg stock.

For the veg stock, i use onion, carrots, celery & leek.

As for the porridge itself, i pre-soaked brown rice using hot water for 2 hrs. Then i put in the brown rice, butternut squash (pumpkin or sweet potato also can) & veg stock & cook in rice cooker for 1hr. After which, i will puree the porridge a little and cook for another 10mins. Then add in spinach and cook another 5mins. In the meantime, i would steam the fish with some ginger separately for 10mins. When the porridge is reaady, just flake the fish and add to the porridge. So far, ytd was the 1st time i made fish porridge and am surprised my gal ate all 6 tbsp up. I was very apprehensive initially cuz a lot of mummies were sharing how they encountered problems with fish porridge cuz their LO din like the fishy smell.

melissa > I have to pack a fresh towel for the infant care everyday as the towel is super wet when I bring home cos they bath him twice everyday and everytime he poo or change diaper, they would wash his bum too.

xin > I love the idea of the children's day day out! I will be on leave that day, but I have prebook Bryan for an event at Wild wild wet that morning: http://www.youngparents.com.sg/huggies/

--> Maybe we can have a mass gathering there? ;p

criatif > thanks for sharing the info on what can be brought on board the flight for babies. Really useful!

callalily > wow! your porridge sounds really yummy! I let Bryan try some poached salmon yesterday. Think I must have overheat it cos it ended up pretty hard after mashing it and he had difficulty swallowing them.

TYL: Thks so much! yalor, really like the tees, and i haven't been getting him much clothes (hubby forbids!!), so was sad even when one was OOS. Anyway, let's wait and see if Jessie manage to get another red tee.. let's pray!!

Abt red dates, can give babies already. But do take out the seed, coz that will cause heatiness. Can also give wolfberries, it's gd for the eyes.

On giving meat to LOs: I wonder if my boy was recently constipated becoz he can't digest meat well? Or was it the porridge i started giving? Anyone knows? Anyway, think I'll hold the fish/meat for a few more weeks.

Meanwhile, tot of giving my boy oral DHA. Is anyone giving that? What brand do you buy?

Koonie: your stock recipe sounds nice! I'll give that a try. I recently use the soup we cooked for the family (before adding salt) to make porridge for my son and he happily finish it all up - it was sweet corn, carrot and pork [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cheerieheart>aiyoh, don't need to pray lah. I let you have it first cos not essential for me. Ayden has too many clothes as it is. :p

jessie>if you can get another red T, then you tell me. If not, never mind. Don't want to trouble you. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Jessie,

I have just transferred $161.85 to you. Transaction reference is 3115406467.

Thanks for the co-ordination. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Big foot:

Yup,the porridge actually tastes yummy!I am not a huge fan of porridge esp porridge made from brown rice. I actually ate the leftover for my lunch. I will venture to do cod & salmon later this week. 2nd adventure with fish will b cod done angmoh style...this one i am defintely looking fwd to making

Pauline>went ok. I don't have a scanner to scan the photo leh. :p

callalilly>we like brown rice porridge! find it is tastier. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

callalily > yeah! cooking in the angmoh way is so much for fun and interesting for babies. Can try so many interesting things for them. Chinese way seems limited. Anyway, not sure if you or the rest of mummies know of this shop call "Petite Bowl"(www.petitbowl.com). Come across it when I went to United Square over the weekend. They specialised in food for baby and toddler. I thought their menu can be good reference point for us.

TYL, when u collect your hardcopy from Ikea, you can ask them for softcopy by leaving your email address to them. i did, but yet to received the photo.

Tyl> Ok will wait for ur sms to let mi know whether u going for e sales .. Btw, which outlet is ur heading to ?

& did e ikea call u to confirm e timing ? As i'm goin down this sun, dunno whether i need to print out e confirmation ?

bigfoot> tt event sounds so fun!!! but go water better ask his daddy along... i'm a dry duck... haha... can still reg right?

ikea photoshoot> oh, so the photoshoot can get back the pic? my silly hb just dont want to join... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]...

tyl> ya, cc pts quite useful... last time used to change movie tics... now (sigh...) vouchers for groceries shopping... (sigh sigh...)

bebecraze08> helping jessie ans, 50 is just a target she set... and think not putting the amt so tt pple can donate any amt they want freely? not so sure...

corn> do you all use the big corn or the small corn? do you intro the corn first then use to make stock?

SP> for the celery and leek too... do you intro first then use in stock?

my porridge no ingredients one... so thinking of doing stock...

sweet potato> can it be frozen? some places say can, some say cannot... any one have exp frezzing it?

bigfoot & xin > Ya it sounds so fun la .. So i ask hubby whether can we go ... & he say 'OK' ... Hurray !! This mountain turtle mummy nv went wild wild wet before na ..

Xin> i use carrot, sweet potato & leek to make e stock .. Super sweet .. U nv let ur boi eat carrot puree before?

Bebecraze08 (bebecraze08) : Thanks for considering, if you read the cut and pasted post below on 28h Aug, I was wondering about the same thing. I think maybe in Jan2010, here we the mummies know each other at some level so perhaps they trust me to handle the money for the donation .

Initial , I dun want to put the amt because I dun want the mummies here to feel any pressure etc etc but I do give the option of declaring the amount if they want [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Why 50 mummies? A goal I guess for me to hit. Of cos more is better [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So if you want to join and you would like to declare the amt, just tt , add your nick and amt next to your nick can liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

" Posted on Saturday, August 28, 2010 - 11:46 am: Edit Post Delete Post Print Post Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

DONATION ADVICE: Er... actually you guys think it is better to put the amount beside your nick or not? At first I want it to be like such that the amount is private so anyone can donate whatever amount they wish without pressure but ... like this, also weird , like ... how would you guys know how much I collect leh?

Let me know how many of you feel it is ok to put the amount next to the nicks on the list ?

OR!

Your choice, you can put if you want, if not, you stated (PRIVATE) and I know. Is that ok?"

Pauline : It is not from the same store eh. I only have size 100 in hand now ;p.

Lsntyl : You funny and nice eh. Please pass the red piece to cheerieheart cos I know Ayden got many nice clothes liao! And I will help you get the red piece when I buy the donation stuff [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So confirm is it? Then I switch liao hor and ship !

2005>you can? aiyah. I didn't know can ask for softcopy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] think too late le lah. They have so many people, sure cannot find back my photo.

Pauline>we only have the hardcopy leh. din know can get softcopy too.

wendy>ikea called to confirm timing and they will email another email with the exact timing given to you.

the tiger jar only at isetan scotts.

i've also never been to wild wild wet before. :p

xin>we have frozen cooked sweet potato before. no probs for ayden leh.

jessie>yes, please switch. I don't mind waiting. If don't have, also never mind lah. Thanks v much. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cheerieheart>you just pass me RMB14 for the red T can le since I paid RMB28 for it. Think forget about shipping cost cos don't think 1 T makes much diff to it.

wendy> he tried carrot before... but not corn, sweet potato, leek or celery... he got quite a narrow repertorie... today gg to make a fresh batch of puree so considering what to make... hee hee...

i also never go wild wild wet before!!! was just telling my hb the other day... $5 for 4 family members to go v hua leh... donno can tk the rides anot? maybe i shd just sign up first... haha...

jessie> hope you dont mind i try to help u ans... thought u might b busy packing... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]...

aft straining ur eys for so long, must go do eyes massage and mask... and eat more wolfberries... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

febie> forgot to respond to you, mattias only have 1 beanie and 1 cap... so this blue cap give him ok... hee hee...

Xin> Lucas also nv eat leek before, so i think it's ok to just make e stock for him ..

My hubby told mi 5 bucks nia, sure cant take e rides de lo .. Erm, i'm hoping can .. Haha! Since we r inside alr ..

Tyl> Ok hope to hear tt u can take leave & go shopping .. :> Sign up for e wild wild wet also :p

wendy>I also hope can take leave. actually, I got nothing to buy at isetan scotts. :p but hoping can meet other mommies for lunch and a bit of shopping. Also hope to go taka sample mooncakes so I know what to buy. :p

1 oct both hubby and I cannot take leave. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

xin, wendy, tyl > this mountain tortoise mummy here also never go to wild wild wet before though it's super near my house. went past it many times... just never stepped in, so this is gonna be daddy, mummy and bryan's 1st time for all together.

xin > yup, should be ok to register cos don't think will go deep deep water kind since it is meant for 6 mths to 3 yrs.

wendy > we can meet up at wild wild wet if you confirm going too! :D

xin > I use the whole corn on the cob. Tried both ways - (1) boiled it as stock with pork ribs and carrot before using it to cook porridge, (2) cut into chunks and put direct into porridge, with carrot and white bait before. Taste very different, but yummy cos corn is very sweet!

tyl > thanks for your tips on the prune! I used the philip steamer to steam the prunes. Pretty fast to de-skin or maybe I am lazy cos I just scrapped the flesh out. Maybe I steamed it way too long cos all the skin already turn meshy. I don't know if he will enjoy, but this mummy here is definitely enjoying the puree! So sweet and looks good in its pretty pink!