(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

mummyjloh - now i watching the rice merchant one...eh u should watch. Its super duper good!! Wayne Lai is a damn good actor lar!

joanne> hahaha~ can see u very happy... good!!! happy mum = happy baby

ginger> haha! true lah... and u found another TVB fan~

megan> oh yes... faster MS over, then all will not evolve...

ginger

Hehe.. Put this the last ques ba.. Haha.. In case ur dr got no enough time for ur long list.. Hee

kyxy

Walo.. Need meh.. Might not b true oso ma.. Hee..

Gisele

By then they go back.. Ur ms might have gone lo.. Tats when big feast time.. Hehe.. Bb will start to absorb lots from us liao.. How can go diet.. Hee

Lynn

My #1 oso not much ms.. This one has bit ms in earlier stage.. Now better.. Only mornin brush teeth tend to purk.. But nothing to purk out.. N evening appetite bad ... the rest gettin better le.. Shall c how when i go back work next thur.. Long journay to work.. Travel sick bo

now i super scared....i hope later the super belated secretary celebration lunch i will not gagg over table.... :s

ginger,

I not watching Lao Po Da Ren le, though i watch the first series. not attracted to it, maybe coz its unreal. Is it nice huh?

my scan on wed can see blur blur image of the bb sleeping, very unclear. but in the past when i see #1 bb at 8+ week, got head, hands and legs and was jumping happily.

cladi - i found another kaki which scared of brush teeth cos will puke *winks....

cladi, try concentrating on something else when brushing...will distract u from gagging.

totohan - i doubt its nice too.....i doubt the main lead (wang something) is a good actor...and though i love xuan xuan...but i think she can only glow with the old clan - like bobby au yueng. cos then got chemistry.

Claudi> hahaha! i also wanna see details mah...

now i tink travel to and fro work is so sickening...

ginger> haha... dun go and tink and it wont be too bad...

tototan> wow can see bb sleeping *envy* and can see bb jumping happily! realli jumping ah????

ginger> tis morning while brushing teeth i tot of u!!!! hahaha~

ginger

Difficult not to concentrate lei.. Once i put the toothbrush into my mouth.. My stomach start to react.. I jus quickly brush teeth.. Let in puke few time.. Keep swallow salive.. Thk tat help to stop it..

kyxy

Ya.. I come to thk of travel to work.. Oso sick liao.. So long journay.. Fernvale to bukit merah.. Can u imagine.. Tryin to get carpool.. But no response.. Thk worst to worst.. Must reali drive hubby car to work.. Ask him take my bike for the time being.. But tat cte mornin jam so unpredicable there days.. Sian..

cladi> wow tats freaking far! psst u stay fernvale ah... my future home there lei... kekeke...

u drove bike! *whistle* steady lah!!! CTE sucks man!

kyxy - kekekekekeeke.... *really amused now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cladi - i think we only gag when we rinse....during rinsing stage, i will scrutinize my toothbrush to divert attn [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] in this way, i tend to gag less too...also nowadays i will gargle my mouth > often with listerine, not sure all the vits and med make my breath a little sour... *yucks

cladi - U STILL DRIVING BIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wah lao pls dont open ur leg big big....u r preggie lei!! *penzzzzzzzzzz

kyxy

Which bto r u waiting? My own future home is in fernvale vista 2.. Currently staying with my inlaw [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha.. Lots of gal ride these days ah.. My work place already got another gal oso riding..

sometimes really wonder is it psycho...when i feel like puking, i'll keep saying i dun want to puke, I'm ok...sometimes it works...haha...using my mental to fight it

cladi> ^5 same also fernvale vista 2!!! we're neighbor in future...

ginger> i cant help but keep laughing at ur post to cladi~ wahahahhaa~~~

Hihi! I finally manage to log on after seeing the gynae for the first time yesterday =) It was cool, saw the heartbeat and confirmed that i'm 7 wks pregnant. so here's the details.

Nick: tulipz8

EDD: 21 Jan 2010

bb #: 1

Gynae: Dr Geraldine Tan

Address zone: Bedok

ginger

I oso use literine after brush.. I start puke from the moment i put brush into mouth ah.. So must abt fast.. Hee..

No ride liao.. Since i know i m preg.. I started on leave til now ah.. 3 wks liao lo.. Now planning how to return to work ah.. Sian..

HI ladies

im currently about 6.5weeks pregnant.

can anyone share with me the heartbeat rate when u went for the scan?

mine is 120 and gynae commented that it's a little slow. a bit worried.

good morning all mummies,

is it normal to hav big appetite, my MS like gone in a sudden ytd (touch wood)..my stomach keep goin hungry keep eating small frequent meals..

megan - i think sometimes it will work. but actually depends on the intensity of puking. If its not too intense, self psycho will work.

Kyxy - i think we will be a noisy bunch if we do meet up :p

Melissa> welcome!!!

thewife> eh my gynae to tell me the heartbeat rate lei~ how much is normal?

koonie> psst tats normal... i'm in tat stage now...

kyxy> hahhaa sculli all when meet up all shy lei dare not talk??? i'm like tat de lei~ online can talk lots of rubbish, but when meet up i shy liao =x kekekeke...

melissa - hello [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thewife - oh oh...i did not ask gynae the other time abt heartbeat...*runs to jot down another qns on the list*

Kyxy - dont worry... i will give u a big *muacks* when we meet up to open up goldie mouth [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kyxy

^hi5.. Not bad ah.. Here oso can find future neighbour.. Which blk r u ? My is 445a.. We come to know from recent bto fernvale crest.. Tat there will b high raise development after the sch in front of my blk.. Was so disappointed.. We tot we get the good view of seleta airport there.. N some seaview ba.. Now sian liao..

cladi> SAME BLOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now... which floor~ me 18th floor...

ya lor we also tot got good view but who knows and hor the fernvale crest is nearer to the main road, better man~

ginger> i make sure i apply enuff lip balm before meeting u ok~ so tat it will be a nice kiss u'll remember~ kkekeke

hi kyxyy

he said should be about 160.

i had to take a progesterone blood test to make sure the hormone level is sufficient.

thewife - simi progesterone test?????draw another tube of blood *penzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz now i freaking scared...another round of test!!

megan

Haha.. I still got bal of my maternity leave from #1 then plus study leave.. N add on some annual leave.. Tat y i can take so long ah.. But ofc got lots of work waiting ah.. Out audit already two client on schedule liao.. Sian..

kyxy,

i thoug MS symptoms will last from week 6 to 12 depend on individual...I'm only 7weeks (1st bb) so abit paranoid whether things are ok anot ..

kyxy

Hahaha.. Guess wat.. We r sooooo near.. I m #19... How can b so 巧.. 4rm one site? U know abt the blockage when u select this unit?

koonie> slight MS also no have? when is your next gynae visit? indeed 7 weeks is quite early hor... i tink during my 7th week is the peak of my MS~ monitor or call up gynae to ask...

cladi - veri jealous lei....so long leave..haiz..i can watch tonnes of series at home [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now supper low morale...no bonus tis yr!! haiz...

cladi> wow!!!! SO NEAR!!! yesh 4 rm one... eh eh next time hang clothes dun drip water ah =x wahahahahaa!

when i choose this unit i dunno about this fernvale crest and i tot not bad in front sch, so the view wont be blocked... but who knows~

thewife, eh i never ask what's the heartbeat for my bb leh..

megan, kxky, ginger> thanks! glad to be back.

koonie> eh i also 7 weeks but i still have the symptoms of bloatedness and constipation and sleepyness, but no MS til now.

congrates melissa, 6.5weeks can hear heartbeat already ah???

I now also dunno what weeks i am, do we count from the first day of our last menses?

kyxy

Haha.. So close rite.. Not tat fernvale crest will block us.. Is from the site map.. They note there futures development next to crest.. After the school plot of land.. So we expect will b rite in front of us liao lo..

ET> eh i dunno leh. but yesterday when i went i was just nice 7wk0days. then can see the heartbeat already.

Yes actually we count from the first day of our last menses, but if your cycle is long like mine (35-38 days) actually i could be only 6 weeks, but after gynae measure bb, she said that i ovulated just nice at 14th day that's why i'm 7 weeks (like how it would be if u just count from first day of last menses and if cycle is abt 28 days).

u can go babycentre and calculate =)

wat's a good way to keep the scans of our bbs?

will they fade in time?

i'm not into photos or scrapbooking, just wanna store them without it fainting into obscurity