(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

ginger,

its call ID sumthing. haha starring the guy who acted in "ah wang" and the girl i also don't know her name le, usually she don't play main lead one.

yeocouple

hahaha...actually i had it in office yday afternoon, that was the 1st time. then 2nd time is at abt 9plus at night suddenly felt hungry asked hubby to buy on the way home hahaha.

yeocouple - errmmm is it?? u mean tail to legs?? i tot the tail is actually like end of the growing spine...cos if buttocks and all deliver, spine will disapper...

totohan - is it part 2 hur? now they got baby and baby is psychic??

cladi - ermm if u wana know the ans, think u only can get to know tomorrow, not all mummies online now ..kekeke

ginger,

no no. its a new show on its on. about immigration. eh similar to those police shows.

friday is a happy day!!

nope i dont have one... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dont even have a friendster...wahahhahaa

totohan - awww...that one starring yoyo mung?? is it nice...tell me..i abt to finish the rice merchant one..running out of shows...did u watch Lao Po Da Ren part 2?

dumbger> i'm simply lazy to go these fair =x hahaha... hope u get good stuff there!

fries + curry sauce... u're so bad... temp us early in the morning!

claudi> all my scan pic look dark with sac~ tats all =(

bluey> yeah it's friday~

Sherry> yesh have FB~

ginger

Tml sat ah.. Lakee no many ppl come it ah.. Hee.. Mayb go do some research online.. Hee.. But not now ah.. I revising for mon n wed exam.. Hai..

hahah, will u all be posting ya pix of your BB's progress.. can just KPO KPO hahaha..

Did u ladies obtain a copy of the scan from the gynae as well'?

sherry - i did [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cos i wana keep a book of baby's progress since sac time.....so next time i can show BB his progress, i believe he/she will be intrigued!

claudi> no matter how hard i see i onli see oval shape! *sad* u all seem to have seen a clearer image!

Sherry> hahaha no i dun post this in FB =x dun wan ppl to know... kekekeke... my gynae give me all the scan copy~

kyxy - even only can see oval shape, but ur gynae will be able to see wat is wat...he never explain which part is which part to u??

ginger> eh... BO LEI!!!!! first scan in fact make me worry cos based on my last mens the sac is smaller than expected... so i got scare dunno izzit not growing or wat...

then 2nd scan, she juz tell me the blinking part is the heart beat tats all~~~ though she did told me tat the hands legs etc are starting to form... but the image not clear lei... her scanning machine lao ya izzit?

Morning Ladies!

Cladi, I did went to take out my boy scan to compare, my boy sac do have a long tail and the current one is round. The differences is my boy scan is done on wk6 and the current one is wk 8.

So lets wait and see if I am expectind a girl this time.

good morning ladies!

TGIF! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

all this talk of food is no good for me. haha really overate this week and every night, I would feel very bloated and lousy and regret all the greedy things I ate during the day.

today, i had fried bee hoon for breakfast and after that felt guilty! so decided to go for some exercise - i walked around my neighbourhood for 30 mins. Phew. I am totally out of shape lor... panting like xiao even though I did not even run. :p

kyxy,

my scan is quite clear leh, doctor even explained that can see the waterbag around the fetus and told me the waterbag will expand later on. he also showed me the yolk etc.

Lynn> welcome~~~

lilgisele> last nite i also over eat... end up puking everything out... haha!

i can see waterbag and the fetus, thats about all... just 2 round thing... 1 inside another~

kyxy - yar..kekeke tat time when i last saw scan i also saw a blinking light...quite amazing!! and see my ah lao happy face...i really veri happy too.

lynn - welcomes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lil-gisele - ermmm try not to eat too heavy food cos at night seems like all of us will evolved...

DNA - good morning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

megan - u veri lucky, got booklet....but i will only prepare once i know its a boy or a gal....cos i want to prepare something like a scrap book for cutie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kyxy

I did my 2nd scan on 1/6, ard 8 wks...gynae explain where is the head, the leg...haha but me see not so clear, they expect can see immediately

ginger> my ah lao haben see the heartbeat~ hope the next visit he can be there... kekeke...

and yes i realise seem like most of us evolve at nite ah!!!

Megan> wow not bad lei ur gyane... maybe mine tink tat since cant see clearly might as well dun explain =x hahahaha~

kyxy - not her machine lousy lar.....i think ur gynae not expressive enuff...cos for me even my gynae never explain i will ask..first time see water bag in my life..i tot it was the baby -.- but gynae said..no no its the bag..he must have think i am a big MT....kekekeke

megan - u mean 8 weeks can see head!!!! OH GAWD...i am so excited :p:p:p:p all gear up for tomorrow AM appointment now!!

ginger> haha~ 1st time i also tot the water bag is bb... kekeke... but i see nothing much so i also didnt ask much cos i tot too early to see anything~

me too! me too! I feel terrible at night.. No energy for my boy, feel so guilty...

ginger,

i can't help it leh, my folks are in town this week (visiting from abroad) so we meet up every night for nice dinner... abit hard NOT to eat right? I think i have to go on 'diet' next week after they leave SG. :p

today is my wk 10. counting down ...2more weeks to go .... hope will say bye bye to MS.

kyxy

Mayb urs is the without tail one lo.. Ger?

Dna

So reali got with n without tail sac ah.. Hee.. Duno how true is this logic lo..

Who visiting gyna soon? Can help ask gyna ma?

cladi - tomorrow i visiting mine...if i can rem i will ask...cos i hav a list to ask gynae too....i not sure if he will be damn "fan" with my qns.. :p

For my no.1 i dont hav any MS at all but dis time ard seems different... I feels nausea b4 and aft every meals. Anyway, dis is my last pregnancy becos we intend to hav 2 only. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kyxy: ur hb overseas? he's not ard wen u went for ur check up? he muz b excited to see e bb too..

claudi> maybe i go home use magnifying glass see again~~~ kakaka~

lilgisele> wait bb wondering why suddenly all good food gone~ hahaha... still muz eat lah, cannot diet...

Lynn> ya lor ah lao oversea... first visit he was there... but then can't see heartbeat... i curious to see his reaction when he see the heartbeat... kekekeke...

morn mummies...my checkup yest was norm...bb is abt 6wks...doc say cramps very norm and asked me not to move arnd too much....and gave me med to eat...=)....

thanks god....and thank you all for your support...

kyxy - be prepared....men can get emotional too. My ah lao has a strange mixed emotion face when he first saw it...it was something that i believe i will never ever forget...

mummyjloh - yozzzzzzz!!! zou shan (good AM in canto)!!!

i am glad tat its +ve news!!! oh by way are u a TVB fan hur??

Joanne> morning!!!! good tat everything is normal!!!

ginger> kekeke... wonder will he drop 1 tear!! wahahahaha!!! maybe shld standby hp camera to take tat pic down man!!!

hey ginger....oh yes...super tvb fan...watchin lao po da ren II now...wahhahaa...

Kyxy...im so happy...wahahaha...so glad doc say everything is norm for now coz still cant see bb at all...6 wks leh...8mm...abit small hor...