(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

bride_09, yes the doc called me the next day morning...actually if ur OScars complete by 11am then the results will be out by 4pm.....

or u can arrange ur visit after the OScars so that the doc can advise you?

yuki > My OSCARS/NT Scan is this fri..next gynae visit is on 21st July...think cant wait that long..will call clinic on sat to askor walk into ask abt my results....

bride_09, yes i guess coz ur next visit quite far, u will have to call them to check if they dun call u up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

how's everyone today?

i just started work today after 2 weeks leave. started to feel tired after 11 plus. just had thai express tom yam soup and rice for dinner. so yummy. have been craving for tom yam soup everyday.

bride09, i also dunno the bloodtest result yet...so far i din arrange any appt wt my gynae, but the sonographer told me that the NT scan result is good...my nx appt wt gynae is nx fri.

Bryest: mi too.. have craving for tom yam soup, will hav it once per wk.

I have craving for durian too. wahhahahaa! i tink itz e Durian season now.

hi.. morning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Megan

does TMC give u MC for tat day ah?? i mean when u go do NT scan??

I m goin this fri.. duno sld get MC from Gyna or TMC will give...

my right eye is swollen today.. (swollen but not red, only feel pain) is it alrite huh?

sighz!! alreadi feeling down, now feeling worse with swollen eye..

i also tot it cld b due to contacts..

wore them last fri.. yest e eye became swollen..

i read somewhere tat eyes tend to b dry when preggie so i reduced wearing le.. last fri meeting frenz so a bit hiao!!

Melody

i m still on contact everyday.. still ok leh.. hee..

then u better dun put on the lens le.. jus in case is due to tat...

melody>better throw away the lenses and let your eyes rest. if still don't recover, think best to see your optometrist?

cladi > you are also going for scan this friday right?did dr.Adrain tell you when we canget the results?...should we call clinic?

Bride_09

will depend.. if u can wait.. the result can b printed out n pass to u directly tat day.. or it can b send to ur clinic after tat.. if nothing wrong.. Dr Adrain will jus pass it to u on ur next gyna visit..

r u goin this fri oso?? i m walking in de.. dun like the idea of walk in.. but no choice leh..

i call up clinic liao.. must get MC from Dr Adrain.. will b goin down tonite to get it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyone have any good affordable online maternity wear to recommend? I think i need to start getting some clothes liao...too tight!

Gd afternoon mummies & daddy!

i had korean spicy beef soup for lunch. Yummy!

Rina: Never get e chance to try e western food, I worked till 6plus then knock off dat day so we had zi char at her blk downstairs for dinner.. so so only.

my boy will only play e piano wen ask to and aft dat wanna us to clap our hands. hahahaa! e max he can sit in front of e piano is 5 mins.

lynn,

hehe ur boy so cute. i doubt mine can even sit to play for 5mins even. good to hear u have a hearty meal for lunch.

will have chance lah to try the food. can go to more other places if u have no bad MS or ES.

hello mummies, anyone having breakout on the face? mine seems more oily compared to last time and got many pimples.. ouch.. :<

Lynn

dun thk my son can sit still there for 5min wo.. hee.. ur boy is so guai le..

cindy

i have.. face so oily.. lots of small pimples everywhere.. so ugly

sorry for the late reply cladi...suppose to get fm gynae...so happen my gynae not in end up i din the the mc...but thank God, my lady boss gv me off on tat day.

Megan

tats alrite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i call up my gyna clinic to check liao... will go down tonite to get Fri MC..hee

hello mummies...

wat a busy day for me...

was only away yesterday, today come back can't breathe...

moreover, my colleague still went on a 2 days mc...

cladi, you can see the music note?

halo....

I had Thai lunch with tomyum soup, phat thai, garlic chicken, etc.... with home-made gelato just now.... Feel very satisfied and full...

cindy,

I had breakouts on the jawline initially but is gradually clearing out. However, when I had my 1st, I remembered I didn't loose too much hair but now, I'm loosing hair like crazy...

cladi > Can get MC for Fri scan?...okie,willgo get iteither today or tml...anyway, i still need to see him for my cough...and think willask himwhen can iget results?...cos waiting for results then will announce...btw, u going for NT or OSCARS?

Bride_09

i m goin for NT scan.. can get MC for Fri.. i check with the clinic nurse liao.. u see him at SK?? tonite he is open.. else other day u must take leave to see him le.. ofc hrs leh..

oh ya hor..Thursday is also 1.30 to 3.30pm...ok lo...got to drag myself there tonight....

he didnt ask u to go NT scan right?..me too...but eventually, when i ask..he say up to me to choose..okie...will go ask him when can i get the results for my scan..i very anxious..

better go tonite ah.. hee.. mayb we can see each other..

he ask me got TMC do testing.. then i know sld go do NT scan..so i ask him do NT scan har.. he say ya lol.. didn ask me to chose...

hee.. u will more or less know the result during the scan..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cladi, i emailed to you over the weekend...

did you receive them?

i worried you can't see... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

scare not clear or too small..

luvbabe,

my hair is dropping like crazy too... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I'm so worried... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

u check... yup to the email you given...

if dun have, i resent again.

worry the file too huge too...

very quiet here tdy wo.. everyone must b busy..

time to go home soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Celebrating my 2nd wed Anniversary tonite... hehe.. will hubby give me any surprise??? i doubt la.. but still hope.. keke..

Bye mummies..