(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

smalldreams>hee, that's true. can save $ for other stuff. wah, how come your international shipping so cheap?

jessie>normally your extras clear v fast leh. hope will clear soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

NORTH SIDE :

:: NORTH ::

CY

fat_babe

wei

Ag

yuki

bluey

nana

Want to split? Who can distribute ? If not, can I ship all to CY?

CY : Where you stay ah? Should we split one to Yishun?

Jessie, i dun mind to be distribution point at Woodlands or pick up from Yishun too.

tks for your coordination.

mindy : Noted, your package is slightly delay liao cos of the shoes which you got back to me late, I just place order cos also waiting for stock. Hope you dun mind. If all is well, should very very latest ship by this Friday!

Ok..

:: CY :: Serangoon North

Cy

Bluey

AG

Wei

Fat-Babe

Nana

Yuki

::2005 :: YISHUN

Let me know anyone want to tag Yishun [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jessie,

No Problem.. No Hurry.. take your time to pack n prepare.. hahah all these are just shopping loots...

can do without it one akeke

Smalldreams.. hiyoh.. i should have ordered too..

hahah when are u ordering again?

> kindermusic class

I saw those pictures on facebook and seems like you all had lots of fun for the kindermusik class.. Isaiah was still down with running nose and slight cough so i dare not bring him to the class yesterday.. have to arrange on my own to tag with other pple classes liao..

so how mummies?? the class good or not?

anyone of you will be signing on for more lessons?

Febie + Et = Yours also ready, wait ah, need to recheck the items and pack nicely . Will let you know tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mindy : Nope, cos your package not ready yet

smalldream : Yah, I also want to order if you order the shoes eh! Let me know ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and your package also ready for shipment. Will email you later [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi mummies !!!

Juz managed to come in here becos I cant seem to find the forum over the last few days.....;p

Jessie : my package sure over 1kg, right ?

Thks for packing & thanks for your time in organising this spree !

Jessie : oh yes, for my items, no need to use/pack so many individual plastic bags. U can lump similac items together - e.g. Clothes & socks in 1 bag, Shoes in 1 bag, Books/Toys in 1 bag etc. Save plastic bags lor....;p

Thks !

Jessie, wa, some packages ready so fast, so exciting but i guess my package not ready yet. When should I pm you my address? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pauline : yours also abit delay cos one shoe finally got the size and I just order it. Also hope can clear yours by 31st March or 1st April. Dun PM first, will email u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks Jessie... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Can either send to ET or me lah..

Which ever Address you have...

we both are ok one... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBwoofie,

how are you?

I miss you...

TYL, Febie, Mindy & Jessie

I think I was lucky to get such cheap international shipping as I hopped on the orders with some other mommies. I wonder if it'll be as cheap next time. If it is, it'll be wonderful, coz domestic shipping will be slightly cheaper with more pairs of shoes.

I don't think I'll be buying anymore too soon coz I bought 2 pairs of A. But if you gals are keen, I can help you order. Hope the shipping will be as low.

Jessie

will you be coming home soon? Else I must ship to China uh? So exciting...heehhe

Jessie,

I tink Wei is under North (Yishun/woodland).. Can anyone pls double confirm. Thanks!

Wei - On Holiday now leh

:: CY :: Serangoon North

Cy

Bluey

AG

Fat-Babe

Nana

Yuki

Yup, Wei Is at Yishun. Jessie, let me know how much When my pkg ready k. Havnt pay u yet.

Mindy, i din join in kindermusik this time round Cos A n me n all was sick , i wanna let A go too! Tink can round up more ppl to go

Jessie, sure. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I bought a pair of shoo shoo for my no. 1 but she can't wear. Passed to no. 2, but still can't wear. Problem was because the front of the shoes was too flat n tight. Dun know if i bought the wrong cutting or the shoes r all like this. In the end, I gave up n pass to my maid's baby niece cos my maid going back for home leave in June. :p

Febie:

how are you? thank u for your greetings[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hope u and Shayne are well too. been super busy since last August with the new job, no time to check in here. Received a job offer, so decided to move on, clearing leave these few weeks, so have time to come in and catch up[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and in time for Jessie's spree.

FOR SALE ( EXTRA ORDERED)

1) TAKEN BY MINDY http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9235544230 Pink Cat 18 Months RMB 23

3) TAKEN BY TAM http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9614258750 Size 100 RMB 45

4) TAKEN BY MINDY http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9588245500 Size 100 RMB 48

6) TAKEN BY CY http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8395107954 Pink/Purple Brown Bear RMB 7.25 -GIRL

10) TAKEN BY BBIN http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6988485880 Size 100 Pink Rabbit RMB 29

14) TAKEN BY PANDA http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68610671235359 Size 18 to 24 month RMB 68 -GIRL

19) TAKEN BY Bubbleluv http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7225108956 Size 110 No.9 RMB 28 - Girl

18) TAKEN BY Melissa http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68821656440257 Cherries 三色樱桃 Size 15 Cm RMB 25

20) TAKEN BY PAULINE http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7225108956 Size 110 No.3 RMB 28 - Girl

21) TAKEN BY BLUEY http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8872586078 Size 110 Blue With Blue Border RMB 38 -GIRL

9)TAKEN BY V_NI http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68209130959963 No. 1 Orange Monkey RMB 12 UNISEX

11) TAKEN BY V_NIhttp://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3278406164 Stripes  RMB 3.90 UNISEX

12) TAKEN BY V_NI http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3278406164 Also Stripes RMB 3.90 UNISEX

25) TAKEN BY PAULINEhttp://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68247552900262 Girl RMB 18 - GIRL

29) TAKEN BY PAULINEhttp://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7364677242 Maroon Size 110 RMB 28 -GIRL

32)TAKEN BY PAULINE http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4463299725 Size 100 RMB 18 -GIRL

33) TAKEN BY PAULINE http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68636528359997 Yellow Duck RMB 38 - Unisex

7) TAKEN BY PAULINE http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68209131119963 no.15 design RMB 7.50 - Girl

22) TAKEN BY PAULINE http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2456716077 Dark Blue XXL RMB 32 - GIRL

26) TAKEN BY PAULINE http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4643226765 Purple Minnie RMB 6 - Girl

30) TAKEN BY PAULINE http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6092420326 Size 90 PINK RMB 38 - GIRL

17) TAKEN BY ET http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68821656440257 Size 16 Blue Cars RMB 25 - Boys or Tomboys Keke

28) TAKEN BY BBIN http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68676318320290 Yellow Pooh RMB 7.80 -UNISEX

24)Taken By Mindy http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8541013364 yellow RMB 12.80- Unisex

8) TAKEN BY AG http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4790557957 Size 7/24 or 15.2 cm RMB 96 GIRL

15) Taken by AG http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68610671215359 Size 24 to 36 months RMB 55 - GIRL

23) Taken by AG http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6015782404 Purple Size 90 - Girl

31) Taken by AG http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5719196366 Size 120 RMB 19.90 -GIRL

LEFT

5) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68247553260262 Pink Rabbit RMB 34.80 -GIRL

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4790557957 Size 7/24 or 15.2 cm RMB 96 GIRL

13) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3278406164 Frog RMB 3.90 UNISEX

16) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68821656440257 Size 15 Winnie The Pooh Yellow RMB 25 - Unisex

27) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68676318320290 BLue Mickey RMB 7.80 -UNISEX

34) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/tradeSnap.htm?tradeID=68641092659957 Dark Blue Yellow Size 24 / 16 CM Rmb 50 - Boy or girl

35) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8070377336 x 1 blue RMB 6 -Girl

36) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8070377336 x 1 green RMB 6 -Girl

pauline : that pair is not yours [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] You asked for dark blue/pink but that OOS, I place order for pink and today seller told me got so now waiting for it to come [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jessie, oic [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Just to clarify, so did you ask for dark blue with pink or just pink? Actually, these two colours both ok, just that I thought the dark blue with pink will go better with jeans or dark coloured bottoms. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jessie,

Just transferred you $91.98, this is for the balance of the donation to Japan. (PS: Must put here for clarity, cos the money is from all mummies in the forum)

To Account POSB Savings

112-19501-7 JessieTan SMH

Amount S$91.98

Transaction Reference 6633164442

Pauline

Kids' feet are different lor. My kids' feet are not so "high" so they can fit easily into any brand of shoes. But I know some kids who have trouble fitting into shoes coz their feet might be a bit wider towards the toes. Your helper's baby niece so lucky, hope it fits her.

Bubbleluv

Think Jessie, Febie & Mindy might be interested too. The domestic shipping is very high though, but it gets lesser the more you order. And must order in pairs too to get the discount.

smalldreams>I just ordered some seekairun shoes for ayden a while ago so don't need any shoes for now. :p they seem to fit him better cos he has fat toes.

Juz asking abt diapers at nite.

I found that my Pampers Active cant seem to last bb the whole nite now as compared to previously.

Do u hv the same problem with yr diapers ?

I even tried the gd ones like Piccola also cant last compared to last time leh....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Dunno is it becos my bb drinks alot at nite & pee super much ?

She usually drinks 280ml at nite (ard 9-9.30pm) b4 she sleeps & in the middle still want to drink abt 80ml (maybe thirsty ?).

Basically she is a nite drinker since young....;p

Yest in the middle of the nite (1+am) she cried for milk & hv to drink 120ml (excl 280ml b4 she sleep) then refuse to sleep until ard 3am.

Then in the morn (6.45am) she drinks another 120ml.

Btw, she is on 3 solids/day (2 times porridge).

TYL : u still worked at Tg pagar ?

Do u walk inside the TP mrt ?

There is this shop having sales on walking shoes.

The shoes rather nice & with gd rubber soles selling at less than $20 only.

U can take a look if u wat ?

hello mommies,

just got back from a short trip to Cameron Highlands. nice weather there. didn't expect it to be so cold though.

sp_callalily> Yongxian seems to eat/drink differently when on holiday. He ate lots during our short trip to Cameron and self reduced his milk intake in anticipation of proper food. I didn't expect him to be able to finish half a bowl of porridge and a croissant for breakfast but that's what he did. I guess it's probably because we take our time to eat slowly and there were lots of food made available. Could be the cold weather made him hungrier too. So, I guess I will just follow his cue and not plan so far ahead... ha..ha..

melissa> En Xi has a hearty appetite too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lsntyl> did you order the seekairun shoes directly from the website? how much did shipping cost you? i bought a pair of seekairun sandal/shoe for Yongxian 2 weeks ago at 20% discount from Metro. i saw a design that i particularly like on the website but it wasn't available in the store. i also have problem getting shoes for Yongxian as he has a chubby feet. he couldn't wear the sandals that i bought from bata because his feet can't fit all the way in.

Smalldreams, Raelynn's feet are really the high n chubby type, that's why she can't wear any of her elder sister's shoes whose feet are long n skinny. But so far, the pair of shoos shoos is the only one that both gals can't wear. It is not cheap n looks very sweet though so it is really wasted. :p