miu, ya glass will deter me lah haha. If i go find hammer means serious liao... But seriously, i think cane shld be last & only if i observe her character need the one time ultimatum, other times will just give her a firm voice to let her know she did something wrong. Tats why i agree with faith, if we dun need to work, can stay home teach them ourselves, i think will be best lah. Im doc /mdm lockiah leh, so i will study her like my nipples haha... (this will link to the next topic)
SANDY!! Urs is a white spot not dot right? (white dot is plugged duct, meaning the harden milk block the dot, the white dot is small and not very visible) white spot is very visible. According to mrs wong bb book - most likely to be a white bleb. White spot develip on the tip of nipple and cause discomfort as a small pin point pain. Due to small pressure cyst developing as milk seeps into elastic tissue at end of duct.
Treatment - ensure bf position correct. Use gentle hand expression during shower by gently squeezing behind spot to free up the duct. Can open up with a sterilize syringe (i think ainsley got it before, we both use needle), or by letting ur bb unblock it by his sucking.
oh shit, use terence acc... forget to log in my id... Its ivy here ok, not terence.. wait sandy think he pervert advice on breast hehehe