ainsley, lolz, 3 babies.. faint.. like tat u must 1st use a clip on ur hubby nose lolz. 2nd one, ask her to fight ur hubby so he wake up wont snore. 3rd one, eh bo bian still small hehe. BTW my office in chinatown, next time if u go there come look for me, we can meet for lunch. OH, btw i think now our baby see more things, go out will distract, forget hunger or tired. Mine is like tat when i went to the taka fair, remember i told u, whole day never cry for milk or sleep. scary.
Ling lee, yes lor, i think i cannot keep dig deeper, like tat depression not good for my baby too. I think she will prefer to see me smile. Oh the changing mat u dun wan liao ar?
cayenne, after jab sometimes will go on milk strike, like dun drink much suddenly. Dun worry too much, just feed whenever he take it, but make sure u check his throat often.
this forum really good, becos got positive and optimistic pple. Imagine if this forum all the mommies pessimistic, i think it will be called "Dec Mother depressing forum" -.- eh... not funnie hor..