lynn, your boy very chubby leh!! so cute!!
roxy, the cream can be used on adults? i very prone to rashes.
hellokitty, think your boy very used to motion. must swing throughout or when putting him to sleep? maybe due to you carrying your boy too much in the past then he very used to it liao. my boy also very used to yaolan. he cant sleep long in arms or bed.
my boy now is sleeping late! so naughty lo. think because day time he nap long.. ytd fed him at 9pm+ then he still dunwan sleep. i guess he's waiting for the next feed then sleep. true enough, i fed him at 11pm then he KO almost immediately. till 830am today. he can really sleep througout the night liao. and i get more rest too!
ivy, mine hor, morning first feed, put him in bouncer while i prep to bathe him. then give water and nap. 3hrs later, wakes up for milk, play ard 1hr, nap again. 2-3hrs later, wakes up for milk, play ard 1hr, nap. avg 1hr later, he wakes up for feed, plays for 1hr+, nap for another half hr to 1 hr.. the napping time decreases till his last feed then he sleeps through the night.
he has avg 6 feeds per day. 3FM and 3 latches.
im thinking whether to buy playgym for him cuz i dunno how to entertain him except to carry him or put him in bouncer(which he cant self entertain for long). but i realise he likes to watch TV liao. -.-"
And, he starts to be sticky le. ytd i place him in bouncer and walk away to scoop my lunch then he make noise. till i need to literally eat infront of him then he stops. so we just look at each other while i eat. hahaha