(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Paiseh tt i din reply to the postings! Din come in since the last time I logged in!

Hippo
Yeah! Finally the 2 ikan bilis can finally meet! I was soooooo happy to see u & Min!
And yeah, ur ikan bilis is erm, not quite ikan bilis lor. Not the slightest hint of it can??? But for once, I was super glad my daughter is ikan bilis coz during KM class, I sweared my arms were breaking! Me & PY (In fact all of us!) were panting but laughing non-stop!
And its Min, big-eyed pretty babe with lotsa hair meeting RN, small-eyed babe with very little hair! They are total opposites!

Esther
It was great to meet u & Faegan too!
I love his smile! Y u say i am a funny mother? Elaborate? Funny as in crazy or funny as in weirdo? hahahahahhaa!
Faegan machiam a mould of u! I kept telling my hb both ur eyes are the same!

nlimm
yah I saw the grp photo and realised we din take one b4 we left! Btw i thot u supposed to come for last Sun's KM class???

Mie
Hehehee, Belle was funnie!!!! We played 5-10!!!! Got take video anot huh?>??? nxt time i play wif her, u video ok??? So funnie!!!!

Serenity
Nice mtg u and Richelle too! I love both u & Richelle's dimples!
and yes, i cant wait for RN's hair to grow and grow so i can let her wear cute clips! I think it will happen aft she turns 2 though. Coz my son was like tt.... looks botak botak all the way till after 2 yrs old, suddenly..... VROOM!!!!! Hair growth spurt! LOL!

Cat
we looked at ease? Haha! Coz its 1-to-1 mah... he handles my son, me handle RN... no choice coz we got no maid.. and we agreed to stop at 2... coz we dun hv #3 person to handle the 3rd kid! LOL! aiyah i tell u, when u hv 2nd kid like me, u'll handle wif ease too. And did u say RN is guai?????? u haven seen her throwing tantrum!!!! her unrelenting cries!

xoxolight
for a moment, I was wondering wats "UHU"??? thot it was short form for sthg... then it struck me!!! UHU glue lah! Aiyoh this dre is like RN... gives ppl heart attack! U know she actually managed to track down the white board duster tt belonged to gor-gor (it was hidden under his white board table) and was happily licking/sucking it till we found her... and guess wat???? her whole mouth turned dark blue!!!! like kena poisoned!!!! scared the hell outta me.... quickly brot her to rinse her mouth furiously!!!

Tien
Still haven met u & Kay!!!!!
Oh dear, how's Kay's fever nw???

PY
u so cute! Helped me write down my name liao! hahaha, think this Sat we r gg to b super-family! After attending wedding lunch, we attend mooncake festival! LOL!!!! ONzzzzzz!!!!

RE: KM trial
This is the 1st class I saw RN actually sitting down and enjoying the class. The mygym one CMI, too many toys/stuff to distract her and its too far away for us. And when RN hear Richelle shrieking in delight, she actually joined in too! Very funny! I was tempted to sign her but as told to Cat (or was it PY???), my son alrdy has classes on Sat, i am hesistant to sign RN on sun... means wat? MY wkend burnt juz sending kids to classes ah? I am v lazy lah. And coz i dun hv maid, my wkend r spent cleaning up the hse... if need to rush for classes, means my alrdy messy hse will get worse. But tempted though. and I love to go TM leh!

Jrrt: Pls ahhh.. i also have a baby shower to attend at 1pm! >.< After that gotta go home to take a short nap before heading down to Vivo! hehehehe! i scare alot of people leh!

PY
hahahha.. u still got time to nap! i dun hv... wedding lunch @ hotel till 4+pm at least... i am worried coz tts the time RN naps the most... and she sure cannot sleep well during lunch there... then i siao liao....

we oso need to go home &amp; chg aft the wedding lunch... else our dressing looks out of place! LOL
sure crowded lor...
last wkend, aft u posted in FB abt the mooncake thing, i went to buy a box of mooncakes to eat! SHIOK! target to finish this wk, then wkend go and buy another box!!!

Py: Royce sobsob farfar fr Bt panjang
it's like tt , mine also alot spoilt mkt with diff quality but same commercial pic lor. I got 2 Dino,1meow n 1rabbit. Dino for M but he dun like he like my melody,jialat hope he dun become girlish

jrrt: yalor after u left then I thought of it:p no we not gog KM coz M has gymboree on sun 3pm wo, 2 gym session for us too siong

nlimm
KM is nothing to the babies but siong 4 the mummies/daddies! hahahahhaa... arms breaking the nxt day! Luckily u din go, else i think u cannot make it for the gymboree liao! hahahhaa

Jrrt,
Bwahahahaha... U got fooled by her big head lah!!! But its true she gained more weight during the past month. Oh well im not complaining
donch say til RN like that leh. She's so cute in that head band. Like a cool chick! *wink*

Ange,
Omg ur helper. I would scream at her so loud!!! Glad josh is fine.

Tien,
Hows bb kay???

Xoxo,
Yah throw monkeys away. Agree w tien, uhu is more starch than anything. Dre is ok i hope?

Harlow mummies!

I just put bb Kay to bed. Consideing that her fever actually hit 38.7, she's still happy and chirpy. Couldn't see PD today becos it's well babies day at the clinic so, she has been on paracetamol 4 hourly and we did visit my family doc. Family doc said it's throat infection and prescribed amoxicillin. Din give to her becos her appetite is ok. And would still prefer to see PD if fever still persists. So hb and I are on 4 hourly duty tonight. Poor man is now on the floor while the little girl is sleeping with me.

Will be on mc tml becos hv to go for my detailed scan in the morning while hb will take child mc to take care of bb Kay. My mum is down and yet tml she has to prepare for my grandma 'ji ri'.

This fever is just irritating me' to th max! It just goes up n down and in matters of minutes! Just hope it will break tml morning.

nlimm: hahaha tml i'm going royce with mathilda and her friend
Gymboree not really suitable for Charlotte as she doesnt really crawl around.. she'll just sit there and papa mama papa mama Hhahaha!

next time k?

Jrrt: aiyo tts what happen at gymboree also, tts y I can tone down my tricep n bicep but abit slow coz only attend fortnightly ,just tt we dun carry bb n merry go round but music n swinging of bb, then follow by obstacle course tts y my hb said nooooo ,same day cannot take both haha

py: aiyo
ok lar no choice . Quite like the ambient there but bb will just sit there n play toys wo, gd n bad, less tiring for us. Actually just wanting find a plc easily accessible n bb can do something then Jalan jalan, any other plc to recommend for further exploration?

Tien: could it be Kay teething?sore throat give fever?When m teething , he's fever up n down for 1-2days

<font size="+2">Lansinoh Breastmilk Storage Bags (50cts) </font>
I have extra unopened milk bags.
Selling 2 for $34.80. excl postage

PM me if interested.tks
4493709.jpg

Hi Tien,
u gg for detailed scanning, meaning u expecting? Pardon me for my ignorance. Started work not long ago and been missing this thread. How to do cope with ur growing bump and a baby?

tien,
hope kay gets well really soon. and keep us updated on the detailed scan!
i think its a boy!

jrrt,
you are so right lah. my dad said that it feels heavier to carry Min this morning. so we weighed her. OMG!!! 8.8kg can!!! she's drinking a lot of milk. now takes 240ml 3 hrs after meals. i'm happy that she's gaining of course.
finally finally finally! yippee!!!

Nlimm: yah she doesnt have alot of toys at home.. and she dont play with them too. She only plays with Other's people toys. So it's good for me if i bring her there hahaha!

Ok next time we meet up again! hehehe!

tien>> waiting for your updates on the detailed scan.
how is Kay's temp this morning?

hippo>> wau Min is catching up real fast. well done babe &amp; mom...

PY>> K also like to play with all toys OTHER THAN her own. wahahaha. next week (thurs/fri) and the week after (mon/tue/wed) if gg Royce again, jhio me along ok? other places also ok...

Morning moms, Now I'm quite busy with the birthday party preparation. Hope everything that I planned will work out fine
Only left with ready to buy cake

Hippo : ya I was super angry with my maid, caused me heart attack

Royce : gonna missed this one cause it's my previous helpers birthday n will celebrate it with her

Vivo : yl told me that it's not a good idea to go there. We wanted to go there last year n it was fully packed until can't breathe. Inside themall n the 3rd floor area was super crowded. We waited for 45 minutes to find a parking lot but it's useless so we parked at hf instead
So my advice if want to go there please cone very early to get the parking lot spot to sit. Be ready to be fully crammed by lots of people, actually Chinese garden also have the lantern festival, but it's always the same then which is hello kitty n Daniel

PY>> i ordered from your thread le..

eh everyone, i say first hor, <font size="+1">nobody</font> is to give me the pillow cases for xmas! coz i bought 2 sets le! hahahaha

hippo: HAHAHAHA!!!! you're bad lah! lol.
talking abt xmas.. wah very fast leh. 1 yr just passed like that! >.<

are we going to have another xmas gathering this yr? hahahaha!

Py
Hahaha its so funny the way she said it so i have to make fun of her lah
like very dui bu qi myself if i dont take this chance to tekan her leh

Mie,
U know this means i sayang u most right

hippo>> roar!!! hahahha

xmas gathering>> actually suddenly i feel that we should do a bday party.. we can make it in nov when all our babies' bday is over already ma.. haha

re: mid autumn gathering this sat

I think angelina brought up a very valid point about vivocity being very crowded.

My friend is volunteering at my old school for a similar party on Saturday evening, so if you want, we can hijack the party. Hehehe, nobody will know you are not old girls.

Just A quick update.

Bb kay's fever is still fluctuating. In fact I'm now at eastshore sending her stool sample. Went to PD this morning and she diagnosed as gastric virus. Apparently, it's pretty common now. She suspect is either from our KM or her Monday marketing. Anyway Kay was very ok in the morning until
just now when the fever hit 39.4. So, really fussy now. Doctor did say she will need a few days to overcome the virus but need to note if there's too much mucus or if there's blood in stools.

Mie/hippo/PY: yep went for DS. And this baby is really a shy one. Gender cannot be seen due to its position. Think I might just decide not to know the gender until its birth. But the baby is on the small side yet at the same time matriach warned bat excessive weight gain. Think she's shocked that I suddenly gained so much in a month. So hv to watch it now!

Tien: But I thought you weren't there for the KM trial, or do you mean your own lesson?

Hope she recovers soon.

Shy baby? Would you really be able to wait for few months to know the gender?

Tien : wah u really don't want to know til the baby is here? I won't be able to tahan the thrill :p
I can only check the gender next month, so excited

Btw,I hope baby Kay will recover soon. Josh (and I) was hit by stomach flu around 2 weeks back n it was horrible. I Hope Baby Kay will be strong through out this period

Glass: I was at Km for the 2pm lesson. We signed up with them. Actually I think I can tahan not knowing the gender. It's like a opening a present! Hahah...but my hb is not for the idea.

Angelina: Wah! Yours is fast. Next Month you will know the gender! Actually me too. If the baby cooperates then we will know next month.

Thanks Vodkarib! Daddy did night watch with me last night but think he is falling sick already. Tonight think I will still take over. Got t take childcare leave again.

Tien: wah!! so secretive eh! hehe the more we wanna know, the more he/she doesnt wanna show! :p also good lah. you will have a surprise on D day! :D:D:D

<font color="aa00aa">wah lao pls let me rant here. My husband told my mil that some babies same age as C can walk, etc etc, can say her own name etc etc.. then hor my mil say maybe the mother very 慈祥,do alot of good things... temper very good etc.

I hear liao DAMN FED UP OK! Then i over heard my husband say maybe the mother is smarter.. So i got really angry and shouted out to him. (I was in the room then) saying: "你是说我很笨啦?!!!"

Then when he came into the room, asking why i'm so agitated.. so i just told him yah lah i do alot of bad things, and temper very bad. That's what your mom was trying to say.

ARGHHH !!!! I WANT MY HOUSE! I HATE TO STAY WITH THEM!!

I dont like the way they communicate with C. Nowadays C just ah ah ah all the way.. then my mil also "AH AH AH " back to her. wah lao. like this how she learn new vocab?! cant she just talk to her properly?! instead of ah ah ah ma ma ma pa pa pa.. then last night C calls out MA and she say "wahh you call ah ma ah!" THICK SKINNED!!

Hahaa sorry lah. C is mine. i'm a very possessive mom hehehehehehe :x ok rant finish. thank you for reading :p </font>

and just now C was shouting away... and my i heard my sil shouted "shut up!" so i just stomped into the living room and tell her off that this is not the correct way to teach her.

Ok my SIL is mentally challenged. So i do not wish to talk much to her. at times she tried to play with C i would just carry her away. i do not wish C interact with her lah. wah lao ! and just now she told my hb that she was calling her name. Not shut up.

F*CK!! i really dont understand why these people wanna be so kay kiang and act ang mo when they doesnt even know how to pronounce CHARLOTTE correctly. Making a fool out of themselves by saying salad.. and now SHUT UP WTF!!!!

ROARRR! I just hope they SHUT UP!

PY:

before i console u, dun mind me... i wahhahahahahahahahahahaha when i read your posts! it's THAT funny right? Ridiculous and lame! dunno y everytime the goodness of the baby is always bcos of the Father and the bad things always the mother de lo!

i salute u for talking back leh~! wah lao i must learn from u!!!! meet u more often to learn ok! lolx. i am very fed up with many things too, but i just endure and AVOID. i mean really go ALL OUT to avoid de lo.. so i actually dun meet them much. BUT but but... i ALSO WAN MY OWN HOME SOON! the last i go see, still nothing on the barren land! SOBZ

just to console u abit, I ALSO WANNA RANT!!!

recently, someone (FIL) forgotten to close the fridge door (2nd door at the bottom) at night, resulting in the door not closed all the way till the next day and the milk i pumped the day b4 in the fridge like not cold at all and is super suspiciously smelling... lucky it's not the freezer! if the freezer i will be super Ki Siao!! but anyway, i was already pissed enough liao.. cos it's the 3rd time it happened and the milk i prepared for the next day spoilt (actually i dunno but i count the number of hours and feel the temp, who dares to feed?) !!!! first 2 time i didnt make noise at all ma... so this time round i decided to sms my FIL and BIL to tell them someone forgotten to close the door resulting in baby's milk spoiled.. as this is the 3rd time it happened, moving forward, hope everyone can be considerate and be more careful.. Wah lao, my FIL CANNOT take it again and must called my HB to KPKB.. nvm, i come home in evening, den FIL kept insisting must talk about it, so i tell them i am not BLAMING anyone, but just letting them know cos it's the 3rd time and try nt to let it happen again... noe wat? he said he called the maid to check, is the lower compartment, not the upper compartment.. so it's not so critical.. HELLO?!? wat does it mean by not so critical? roll my eyes~ he kept insisting that he wants communication and i muttered under my breathe "PRECISELY, HOW TO COMMUNICATE W YOU?"

btw, i must share this cos i tot it's totally ridiculous! my bil &amp; mil actually reveal to me that they (fil, mil &amp; bil) actually stuffed paper below the fridge in front to make the fridge tilt backwards (sometime back), it's like if someone forgotten to close the door, the door will ownself swing back (due to gravity) and close itself.... WAHLAO EH! is that the way to teach your kid or not ah? not teach to close door properly but try to make the door close itself? and definitely it failed la! else the milk wont spoil 3rd time! and then they actually blamed it to the Fridge spoiled leh~! my god! it;s so obvious to me it's a user problem lo!

next day, he must call my HB up and request for secretive 无间道 style meeting ok! this is the 3rd of such meeting so far liao.. and i think he is totally lame! he request his son that hope that we will not do fingerpointing in future and blah blah.. SUPER LAME LO!

PY
chill chill! no wonder ur fb status! I'll b upset too! *hugz*
there is no basis to say if ur child cant do this/that, she is slower. and wah liew... its gotta do wif the mother being kind &amp; smarter????!!!!!!! WTH! no wonder u so pissed! and ur hb....!!!!
And yes, agree tt cannot say SHUT UP. this word is not allowed in our family. sometimes the adults blurt out this and the 2 tods will go, "Orrrhhh! cannot say this word!" The person saying it will hv to say sorry &amp; promise not to say it aagin. :p
Yep, get them address Charlotte by her chinese name or give a pet name. My mum cannot address RN's name nor chinese name correctly so we all address RN as "mei mei" or "xiao bu dian" at home.

hippo
ur ikan bilis upgraded liao lah!

Py : ohhh now I understand ur fb status. Walauw, if my mil dare to blame on me because of josh is not as good as other baby,I'll tell her to shut up! Sorry, but I'm super straight forward person. Can't act nice or blur or just hold back. Lucky I don't stay with my IL. Hope ur flat (n ting's) can finish quickly

I think sometime they're not appreciating dil cause they take us for granted. We took care, gave birth to their grand kid n yet still say bad thing about us

Lucky I don't stay with my IL,so they always appreciate their time with josh. N if they said or did something that I don't like they know their consequences, which is can't see n meet Josh. It happened few times. Although I can't speak chinese,but if my mil say bad things about me somehow I always understand, n they can say bye bye to josh. I won't let them come to my house to see Josh

Come on,I have my pride. I won't let them step on me,n say whatever they want

Anyway,hope u can feel better, u can always rant here. N I (n YL) always think that charlotte is super guai n cute baby. Ur IL should meet josh,then they will regret ever saying bad things (cause josh is super naughty mah)

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Lantern Festival</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">I agree with Angelina that it's going to be crowded.. but i not sure whereelse can we go. Maybe just go to ECP's one of the BBQ shelter? hang out paper lanterns there? and enjoy the sea breeez and listen to the waves? i hope the mozzies will not join us. hahaha!~

There's another event going on the same day at city sq. but the venue is at B1. which is i think inside the building.. indoor.. so my husband was commenting.. like that no moon to see leh. hahaha! i dunno leh.. how how how?

if go park, sure feed mozzies lor. </font>

awesome so many post in a day...>

Lantern Festival>> this sat meet up coincide with my wedding anniversay, my husband said he has arrange something to surprise me

Tien &amp; Angelina>> congrat to both on your 2nd pregnancy, correct me if im wrong

PY>> must we registered for the lantern festive prior to the event? pls advise thks

PY>> chill chill chill... understand your frustration (and Ting's too) cos i'm staying with my IL now as well. My flat will only be ready end of this yr or next, so got to ren ren ren all the way if possible. Everyone who've seen C will know how smart and guai she is, so try not to let the negative comments get into you. Try this next time, when ppl comment C pretty and guai, you say "yeah she took after her mama"

just to share some of the lame "accusations" arrowed at me by my ILs.

1) that was when K was still an infant, 1 or 2 months old then, she likes to make this snorting sound (like lil piglet) whenever she's hungry, which i think it is rather cute lah. then my MIL said to me that it is because i took too much cold drinks during pregnancy and so affect K's nose and breathing. ???!!!

2) K got slight sensitive skin (daddy got eczema), and my MIL conveniently accuse me of not taking enough coconut water before giving birth. I was like ?????????? what have it got to do with me! i complained to my mum, and my mum ask me to tell them that K inherited the "good genes" from them if they ever bring this up again. So now whenever K scratches herself, i will purposely say in front of my ILs "K, dun scratch like your PAPA huh".

3) milk rash on K's face some times back, my FIL said its because i kissed my OWN daughter too much!!!??? I just rolled my eyes and carry K away. Complained to my HB non stop, and he also felt that his parents are super duper ridiculous.

oops paiseh for the ranting. I've bottled this up for 11mths already.

Cat,
I laughed at the "DUn scratch like ur papa!!!" U said it b4 they do! LOL! But good thing is tt ur hb also thinks his parents are ridiculous.

I had my share of staying wif not only my ILs but oso hb's siblings too. Actually the hse is under our name but it seems like i'm staying wif them. My ILs are nice ppl and they r considerate but I was more irked by my SIL then lah. anyway its all over and I was really happy when they moved out and we finally had space for our own family. I rem each time my hb brought up the issue of wanting kids (b4 I had #1), we wld always quarrel coz i said our kid got no space in the hse at all. So many ppl in the hse! Eventually his cot had to b placed in my BIL's room then! Imagine tt... SO it was a white elephant coz its not convenient at all for me!

Cat/jrrt/py/ting: guessed nothing much can be done then to endure since staying w them , Xiang Chu Rong Yi, Tong Zu Nan . Cat, ya at least ur hb stand at ur side,worse case is hb stand at inlaw side. Tts y I insisted no house no marriage 1st,anyway my hb dun want stay w inlaw as well haha . My prob is more w sil also, always want to impress
my inlaws n show tt I'm not gd in ways by 'correcting' me infront of my inlaws since our 1st family dinner b4 our marriage but fortunately hb n mil stands by me. So stay cool ye now I aldy learn to forget n dun bother abt things fr tt sil mouth&amp; fortunately M growth not too bad n progress well then my sil son who is like5yr old but abt M ht n skinnier then M and she 'criticised' the way I feed n bring up M n I told my mil tt just look at our pdt n know who teaches well n feed well. Wanted to do it infront of her but endure coz if not in future still need to c each other. Then both her kids like to play w me partly coz I like to play w kids n she's very unhappy over tt. Stay chilled ye, cat py n ting, ur new home coming soon, endure endure

Good morning!! Today is such a special day! Cos it's the actual birthday of our forum's 老大! HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAMUEL!! *Muacks*

Don't know why..but quite emo about this date. Plenty of flashbacks to a year ago! Time has flown by amazingly fast. Nostalgic, yes. Tiring, YES! But I am sure we have been happier than we have ever been with our babies around. So...here's giving Shugar a good pat on the back for being Mama Dearest - One Year On! *applause*

Sometimes I wonder whether we are too sensitive or ILs are really trying to be sarcastic.

For example, if my MIL wakes up a bit later than me, she will refer to herself as lazy. But there were more occasions when I woke up a bit later. So I'm not sure whether she is referring to herself or me.

Another time, when my mother came over, some how the topic came up about parents who decided to stay at home to look after the child. She said something that they will become lazy. Hello? She's a housewife, and I'm staying at home as well. Is she implying that too? My mother heard it and told me a few weeks later that she probably wants me to go back to work.

I just pretend I didn't hear. Now with all the new ruling on HDB and private property, it doesn't make our job easier of finding our own place. Hope this place I'm eyeing TOP soon and we can get a good price.

PY > create a wind tunnel for empty barrel comments. C is a bright child and a very happy one at that. Kudos to you for being a good mummy who is putting your career aside to be with her 24/7 - esp since u have just gotten yr degree. your bit on singing her lullabies was very touching and also goes to show, u are her singular, most important source of comfort and love. and that is what truly matters.

cat > good comeback! hehe...

jrrt > must have been very tough managing a backpackers' lodge. >.< but you have spunk and are always a very cheery gal. glad that they have moved out and u have yr sanity back.

glass > u should tell your MIL that staying at home and looking after children is the most tiring thing! working in an office is actually a breeze! no offence to working mums here..i am one too..so i have hedged both and decided that staying at home is the bit that requires a whole lot more of my wits and patience!

PY,
yah same as ting, b4 i say anything, YOU'RE DAMN FUNNY CAN??? "ok finish ranting, thank you for reading!" hahahahahaha... *hugs* just one ear in and the other ear out lah. otherwise we will be very pek chek all the time. Even i dont stay with MIL also feel that i need to do that to continue to be calm. haha... xoxo has said it, you are a great mother and not many are willing to sacrifice yourself like you have for charlotte. so whatever pple say just tell them to SHUT UP!

but erm, i wanna tell you hor, i read that it is actually recommended to "parrot" back whatever noise the bb is making to encourage them to experiment talking and making different noises. so my family is guilty of doing the "da da da da mum mum mum mum, deh deh deh" that Min is making these days because she is obviously trying to say something and we just wanna encourage her to continue experimenting.

cat,
you're super funny leh. the dont scratch like papa part!
hahaha... i was surprised to hear that you live with in-laws. heh! very wei da!

nlimm,
yah man. like you, i stated upfront that i will not live with MIL, so take it or leave it. luckily i did leh. otherwise i think kua kua kua already by now. which then on the flipside i feel like my SIL quite great to have stayed with us since Mar.

ange,
next time your MIL say bad things about you in chinese you say back in bahasa lah.
maybe they will understand but let them lor!
sometimes i think the other generation don't mean to be assholes, but they are EQ zero lah. as in they dont know that they things they say can cause people to be upset. but i guess that's how they were in those days lah. generally not very educated in the past so not "cultured" like us leh.

jamie,
your anniversary this sat? congratulations! Mine too! hehehe...
we cant remember how many years we've been married. no, actually i can, but my husband got it wrong! ROAR!!! silly man!

Anyone still keep the list of mummies n babies birthdate excel sheet 1yr back?let's post here n see whose birthday next,stupid idea fr me again:p

Cat : wah ur idea is very good leh. N bout the cold drink during pregnancy,I also kena this one. Just laugh loh, think it doesn't make any sense

For all the moms who stays with the ils, endure for now. Just look forward for ur upcoming house