crystallized
Paiseh tt i din reply to the postings! Din come in since the last time I logged in!
Hippo
Yeah! Finally the 2 ikan bilis can finally meet! I was soooooo happy to see u & Min!
And yeah, ur ikan bilis is erm, not quite ikan bilis lor. Not the slightest hint of it can??? But for once, I was super glad my daughter is ikan bilis coz during KM class, I sweared my arms were breaking! Me & PY (In fact all of us!) were panting but laughing non-stop!
And its Min, big-eyed pretty babe with lotsa hair meeting RN, small-eyed babe with very little hair! They are total opposites!
Esther
It was great to meet u & Faegan too!
I love his smile! Y u say i am a funny mother? Elaborate? Funny as in crazy or funny as in weirdo? hahahahahhaa!
Faegan machiam a mould of u! I kept telling my hb both ur eyes are the same!
nlimm
yah I saw the grp photo and realised we din take one b4 we left! Btw i thot u supposed to come for last Sun's KM class???
Mie
Hehehee, Belle was funnie!!!! We played 5-10!!!! Got take video anot huh?>??? nxt time i play wif her, u video ok??? So funnie!!!!
Serenity
Nice mtg u and Richelle too! I love both u & Richelle's dimples!
and yes, i cant wait for RN's hair to grow and grow so i can let her wear cute clips! I think it will happen aft she turns 2 though. Coz my son was like tt.... looks botak botak all the way till after 2 yrs old, suddenly..... VROOM!!!!! Hair growth spurt! LOL!
Cat
we looked at ease? Haha! Coz its 1-to-1 mah... he handles my son, me handle RN... no choice coz we got no maid.. and we agreed to stop at 2... coz we dun hv #3 person to handle the 3rd kid! LOL! aiyah i tell u, when u hv 2nd kid like me, u'll handle wif ease too. And did u say RN is guai?????? u haven seen her throwing tantrum!!!! her unrelenting cries!
xoxolight
for a moment, I was wondering wats "UHU"??? thot it was short form for sthg... then it struck me!!! UHU glue lah! Aiyoh this dre is like RN... gives ppl heart attack! U know she actually managed to track down the white board duster tt belonged to gor-gor (it was hidden under his white board table) and was happily licking/sucking it till we found her... and guess wat???? her whole mouth turned dark blue!!!! like kena poisoned!!!! scared the hell outta me.... quickly brot her to rinse her mouth furiously!!!
Tien
Still haven met u & Kay!!!!!
Oh dear, how's Kay's fever nw???
PY
u so cute! Helped me write down my name liao! hahaha, think this Sat we r gg to b super-family! After attending wedding lunch, we attend mooncake festival! LOL!!!! ONzzzzzz!!!!
RE: KM trial
This is the 1st class I saw RN actually sitting down and enjoying the class. The mygym one CMI, too many toys/stuff to distract her and its too far away for us. And when RN hear Richelle shrieking in delight, she actually joined in too! Very funny! I was tempted to sign her but as told to Cat (or was it PY???), my son alrdy has classes on Sat, i am hesistant to sign RN on sun... means wat? MY wkend burnt juz sending kids to classes ah? I am v lazy lah. And coz i dun hv maid, my wkend r spent cleaning up the hse... if need to rush for classes, means my alrdy messy hse will get worse. But tempted though. and I love to go TM leh!
Hippo
Yeah! Finally the 2 ikan bilis can finally meet! I was soooooo happy to see u & Min!
And its Min, big-eyed pretty babe with lotsa hair meeting RN, small-eyed babe with very little hair! They are total opposites!
Esther
It was great to meet u & Faegan too!
Faegan machiam a mould of u! I kept telling my hb both ur eyes are the same!
nlimm
yah I saw the grp photo and realised we din take one b4 we left! Btw i thot u supposed to come for last Sun's KM class???
Mie
Hehehee, Belle was funnie!!!! We played 5-10!!!! Got take video anot huh?>??? nxt time i play wif her, u video ok??? So funnie!!!!
Serenity
Nice mtg u and Richelle too! I love both u & Richelle's dimples!
Cat
we looked at ease? Haha! Coz its 1-to-1 mah... he handles my son, me handle RN... no choice coz we got no maid.. and we agreed to stop at 2... coz we dun hv #3 person to handle the 3rd kid! LOL! aiyah i tell u, when u hv 2nd kid like me, u'll handle wif ease too. And did u say RN is guai?????? u haven seen her throwing tantrum!!!! her unrelenting cries!
xoxolight
for a moment, I was wondering wats "UHU"??? thot it was short form for sthg... then it struck me!!! UHU glue lah! Aiyoh this dre is like RN... gives ppl heart attack! U know she actually managed to track down the white board duster tt belonged to gor-gor (it was hidden under his white board table) and was happily licking/sucking it till we found her... and guess wat???? her whole mouth turned dark blue!!!! like kena poisoned!!!! scared the hell outta me.... quickly brot her to rinse her mouth furiously!!!
Tien
Still haven met u & Kay!!!!!
Oh dear, how's Kay's fever nw???
PY
u so cute! Helped me write down my name liao! hahaha, think this Sat we r gg to b super-family! After attending wedding lunch, we attend mooncake festival! LOL!!!! ONzzzzzz!!!!
RE: KM trial
This is the 1st class I saw RN actually sitting down and enjoying the class. The mygym one CMI, too many toys/stuff to distract her and its too far away for us. And when RN hear Richelle shrieking in delight, she actually joined in too! Very funny! I was tempted to sign her but as told to Cat (or was it PY???), my son alrdy has classes on Sat, i am hesistant to sign RN on sun... means wat? MY wkend burnt juz sending kids to classes ah? I am v lazy lah. And coz i dun hv maid, my wkend r spent cleaning up the hse... if need to rush for classes, means my alrdy messy hse will get worse. But tempted though. and I love to go TM leh!