yeah its over! And my gal is amazing! She just slept throughout and she is still keeping now...Haha...must be her staying awake from 1.30pm (astro I typed wrongly lah) to 7.30pm last nite.., And my CL was a hawk making sure no excessive carrying...kudos to her! And many did not hv a chance to really see her cos my gal took 1 hr to finish her fm Haha...and she was drinking in a corner.. No choice but to bottle feed cos my latching in public was a disaster Haha...
Siangjiao: Haha loan shark? Ya better dun wear not nice in pictures..anyway abt jewellery I completely forgot (think maybe my MIL noticed) so din wear jewellery from both sides...fair n square...but also good...my gal's outfit already very cumbersome...with jewellery will be worse..
indeed think all MIL has this idea that bb will not be close to them esp if they are not the ones taking care of the baby...honestly lah its best to hv bb close to parents first...I think I'm terrible...dun really want her to take care of the bb. Cos I see how she babysit these 2 gals...she is so good with them that they stick to her more than their parents..and I hinted to her before that she shld try not to bond so much with them and allow the mum to pick them up way after the agreed time..indirectly she is no encouraging the gals to bond with their own parents....think if scared I Shld be the one...
Cjdg: thank goodness I held it outside... We really had abt 100 ppl! Mostly relatives..my frens only 1 pathetic table! can understand your situation..can see the mess you had to clear up...but its over
Robinson sale is on..many ppl..wanted to hv a look but too tired! Anyway tml last day
Sunnyling: yes it is a custom if your in law has ancestral tablet at home..if no can go bk anytime...to me the custom is a bit duh... Baby one month old...how would they recognise where is where,,,so I really dun care...
Actually my mil is Okie..she dun quite dare to insist...if she wants and is reasonable of course I am Ok...she dun suggest to me but to my hubby so my hubby got stuck lor,..Think I'm upset with her since the day she started asking if bb got drink milk and if I had milk or not..and she asked everyday till I complain to hubby... Think I very petty
Siangjiao: Haha loan shark? Ya better dun wear not nice in pictures..anyway abt jewellery I completely forgot (think maybe my MIL noticed) so din wear jewellery from both sides...fair n square...but also good...my gal's outfit already very cumbersome...with jewellery will be worse..
indeed think all MIL has this idea that bb will not be close to them esp if they are not the ones taking care of the baby...honestly lah its best to hv bb close to parents first...I think I'm terrible...dun really want her to take care of the bb. Cos I see how she babysit these 2 gals...she is so good with them that they stick to her more than their parents..and I hinted to her before that she shld try not to bond so much with them and allow the mum to pick them up way after the agreed time..indirectly she is no encouraging the gals to bond with their own parents....think if scared I Shld be the one...
Cjdg: thank goodness I held it outside... We really had abt 100 ppl! Mostly relatives..my frens only 1 pathetic table! can understand your situation..can see the mess you had to clear up...but its over
Robinson sale is on..many ppl..wanted to hv a look but too tired! Anyway tml last day
Sunnyling: yes it is a custom if your in law has ancestral tablet at home..if no can go bk anytime...to me the custom is a bit duh... Baby one month old...how would they recognise where is where,,,so I really dun care...
Actually my mil is Okie..she dun quite dare to insist...if she wants and is reasonable of course I am Ok...she dun suggest to me but to my hubby so my hubby got stuck lor,..Think I'm upset with her since the day she started asking if bb got drink milk and if I had milk or not..and she asked everyday till I complain to hubby... Think I very petty