xoxo: i am happy to hear that.. and then u realise.. sanity will come back and life is in control..and taking care of audrey is relatively fuss free..
ha.. i was expecting some action lah.. BUT Bao #2 thinks other wise..
was monitored on the CTG.. but super mild contractions.. so she did a vaginal examination.. found me 'highly induceable' (exact words she used)

.. coz cervix all thinned out.. then already 2-3cm dilated.. so she says max can wait till 5 days later then induced.. so ball's in my court when i want to go in.. or prefer to leave it natural for yu he to decide his own bday.. if leave it natural. must monitor the fetal movement everyday.. (wah. thatone darn leiceh)
i am tempted to induce tomorrow.. coz i find monitoring the fetal mvts so darn leicheh..

i am lazy lah.. then my pelvis.. i dun want to have possiblity of hip fractures leh..
BUT.. seems like i am developing a cough? ehh :S
miser steady.. (he went back to work after check, fyu.. haiz this man..).. said sat is a good day wor.. coz pple all free to visit etc. blah blah blah.. i told him 'excuse me, my ML already started hor.. and dun think i dunno. if on sat.. u dun hae to take leave.. right?'..
ha.. ya. so i got to make a decision lor.. i asked gynae if the weight of the bb shd be a factor for my consideration.. she says she think my pelvis is spacious enough.. hahaha.. so she is ok with yu he's size (3.430) last week.. she says it is +/- 20% anyway...
i am actually feeling under the weather.. caught a cold from teng..:s.. so nose dripping (slightly.. sniffling lah).. then seemed like a cough developing..
like now. .. perspiring. but is the strange strange 'sick' kind of perspiring.. not perspiring coz warm kind leh. u get what i mean?
so maybe waiting for a while might be a better idea? just that doing the fetal count is leiceh lah..
what do you think?
hmm today Fallen Angel is suprisingly.. GOOD. no crying.. no fussing. how come ah?.. then he happily walked all the way .. no demanding to carry.. sweet and angelic. like his usual self.. miser was saying.. 'see? so tomorrow must take leave to fetch him or not?? i told u so right?'..hmmm. i dunno what to make this boy leh.. pre natel anxiety (for this issue) seemed to have eased.. pre-natel confusion now perhaps? :S
Envelope: we can make a date on wed to go induction together wor.. whahahaha.. let me think.. let me think...*sniffling* haiz..