xoxo,
hahahahhaa... i knew u'd have a long detailed birth story. how did u remember all that while delirious???
yup and as i was saying, the DARK HORSE wins the race!!! remember i was saying jokingly that u may be the 1st among us 3? but i wasn't there when the 2 of u bet on me. sorry babes. lil miss tortoise (or shall i say kuai lan) is very determined to take her own sweet time and make her DIVA grand entrance. even daddy hippo getting a bit anxious and coaxing her everynight.
mean time, i'm inundated with "eh u still around ah?", "tummy VERY LOW already hor?". mum's the champ - everyday "when u seeing doctor?" the whole world is waiting with bated breath for the little KL bb. and bashing up mummy hippo in the mean time. kua kua kua...
so looks like my 6th sense quite spot on huh? too bad it doesn't work on myself. hahaha...
siangjiao,
congrats!!! your labour was rather short by normal standards. good to hear and very uplifting.
queenRA,
congrats babe! did your HB tell u about our "conversation"? hahahaha... thot it was hilarious. saw that u've checked into labour ward. scali 1 hr later, u'r on FB chat!!!???!!! i was like "what the hell?" so i chatted "you"... then the reply was "hallo this is Y***D. i'm in the labour ward with her." hahahaha... wah nearly fell off the chair man...
glass,
hahaha... i guess i'm also a bit warped. funny the sport became a big part of my life during my teens. well, i've not swum so ferverously for a long long time but have found that it really alleviates all aches and pains. just on mon, i went into the pool with menstrual like tummy cramps. after a few laps warm up, the cramps were gone. i dunno how it happened but its always like that. so i keep going lor.
sotong,
hehehe... ok set lah. so u can CPR-cum-lifeguard! i can take the starts, turns, finishes, butterfly... sigh... hippo is dreaming again...
today is another great day! am feeling great and chirpy and inspired. I AM GOING SWIMMING TODAY! hehehe...