crystallized
Astro
Hahaha, so u'll hv to wait till #2 comes to conclude if its in the genes!
Not all babies can drink so much. My small eater son only took 150ml at 5.5 mths. *faintz* no matter how i tried to encourage him to take more so he cld sleep thru the night, he juz refused once he hit 150ml. B4 tt he was only drinking 120ml per feed. And it was a nightmare tryg to get him used to the btl.
Queen RA
CONGRATS!
Rooster & Moo
1st time i heard of CL thinking sweeping/mopping is NOT her job! Then she thinks u'll get a maid to help wif this? She's too much! And yes, i believe she shld wash both u & baby's clothes DAILY! Then wat is she doing on days she need not wash clothes???? She v eng leh! Thou still got 2 more wks, still she muz do her job. Ok lah, i shall zip my mouth, dun wanna stress u anymore.
Famela
I oso thot u might hv delivered! Looks like ur princess will only arrive near EDD, juz like Adil!
Hahaha, so u'll hv to wait till #2 comes to conclude if its in the genes!
Not all babies can drink so much. My small eater son only took 150ml at 5.5 mths. *faintz* no matter how i tried to encourage him to take more so he cld sleep thru the night, he juz refused once he hit 150ml. B4 tt he was only drinking 120ml per feed. And it was a nightmare tryg to get him used to the btl.
Queen RA
CONGRATS!
Rooster & Moo
1st time i heard of CL thinking sweeping/mopping is NOT her job! Then she thinks u'll get a maid to help wif this? She's too much! And yes, i believe she shld wash both u & baby's clothes DAILY! Then wat is she doing on days she need not wash clothes???? She v eng leh! Thou still got 2 more wks, still she muz do her job. Ok lah, i shall zip my mouth, dun wanna stress u anymore.
Famela
I oso thot u might hv delivered! Looks like ur princess will only arrive near EDD, juz like Adil!