<font color="0000ff"><font color="ff0000">Astro</font>
aahh.. i think i'm thereabouts as well. can't really remember how many weeker I am already.. oops
My gynae is exceptionally cool about it as well, when i complained to him about the aches and hardening etc. told me to say byebye to honeymoon period. Even said "You telling me having backache is as good as telling me Singapore will rain". duh!! I was juz trying to tell him how I was feeling...
<font color="ff0000">ddnikz</font>
haha... ya manz... i sat there waiting for it to finish flowing, coz there's really no way I can bring myself to walk about with all that water flowing out. but after tat tot stop le.. after awhile still have one leh, tats y i had to put pad lor.. else car wet oso sia. den when i reached hospital and was showering and changing to gown, flow again..
hhmm... i think it really felt lighter leh..

no pain at all. i was still calm. The REAL pain only came about 10 hrs later, which by den I couldn't really take it le, so requested for epi. prob oso coz my pain threshold quite high bah..
<font color="ff0000">Angie</font>
hhmm... tats wat i heard oso.. but for my boy.. so far ok leh. he's still on Nan. Also, it really prevented him from having constipation, coz of the probiotics in there. Only downside, which Famela also mentioned is the poo and fart super smelly lor. haha.. even now... so really cannot miss out when he poos or fart one
<font color="ff0000">Facebook & MSN</font>
am also on FB. Can add me??
[email protected]. My MSN is
[email protected]</font>