(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Hi Astro,

I am interested in the package so you mean on top of the package provide there will be a 30% and 2 free 8R? What is the package that mostly ppl take ah?

If I am not wrong the charge for below 2 is 10% of the full fare. Bassinet is FOC, but you must request in advance.

Me also thking of a trip before going back to work, looking at November but will only bring my bigger boy if going.

sunny: what i meant is.. 30% off any of the package AND 2 free 8Rs.. IF we sign up as a group of 10. erm.. i dunno which package most pple might take..i think it is up to own fancy

even if we are not able to form a group of 10.. we are already entitled to 25% off the package AND 2 free 8Rs IF we are in this group lah..

was told by kelly.. other groups who signed up.. are just entitled to that normal 25% off.. with no free 8rs.

wow astro, u can really bargain.... hee.

30% plus another 2 free 8Rs is really a good deal if we can form a group of 10! cant wait to make appt with her.

any idea how much to top up if we want to purchase the CD images in high resolution? i understand her package now only gives edited images in low resolution. if not its ok, i will ask her when making appt.

ginger: heh.. ok. i suspect she can still give more. but for this to happen . i thikn i must say i have 20 interested mtbs on my side to get her to budge! heh..
heh. this high resolution hor. i think u can talk to her privately leh. i think it is possible to request if for free, i THINK.. coz that is what i planned to do also.. whahahahha:p
i have given her my email. when she gives me the required info that she needs (which i will email u).. u can call her and ask her?

<font color="aa00aa"> wah!!! I went for lunch, come back so many posts, you all not going for lunch? bring brolly oh..

famela, fantastic room for your son!!!! got poster somemore!!!! I don't have any yet and we got the same wardrobe leh..ahhaa...

astro, yup yup, include me in the package la, I will most likely take up package C, after disc not much, cheaper than buffet, ahahha..

for the hol plan, my hubby is those bochap, just plan everything, paid everything with the supp card, then he will go and tell the boss which days he won't be around. done! haha..

sunnyling, sign up together la, then all packages entitle to 30% off, even the most expensive one is only $405 (after dics)</font>

<font color="119911">nomsnosm (ayoon) are you still accepting additional order for oldnavy? wanto order few items leh want to message you but you dont accept PM </font>

<font color="aa00aa">aiyah, I placed order already before noon.. sorry leh... because my fast spree really fast, items oos super fast.. next time ok, I normally have old navy spree 2x a month.</font>

Astro,

Ok include me.

Noms,

I won't take up so ex package lah, my hb hate all this keke. I use to book twice package for my boy, Hb already ask me to stop say waste $.

<font color="aa00aa">No problem..

dear all, the lilypadz so far 11 pairs are taken/reserved, left one more pair. Anyone interested can contact me/PM me. For those who wanna make payment into the POSB acct, you may do so and email me your mailing address. I am afraid by the time the stuff arrived then we may be on our way to hospital already.

<font color="aa00aa"> sunnyling, what else you've booked for your BB?? I am now busy with the lilypadz spree,old navy spree, baby full month buffet package, going to redeem my citipoint for our baby full month cakes from bengawan solo, newborn photography package, my post natal massage package.

Many are telling me not to handle these during confinement, don't sit too long to prevent wound infection so I must settle all these before because my hubby is a sotong king when comes to all these.</font>

Hi mummimes,

Pls excuse this interruption. I've the following items to sell, if interested, pls PM me. Thanks!

- Friso gold 1 (0-6 months) 900g, expiry 28 May 2010. Selling at $20 only (usual retail at NTUC is $29.90)

- Safety First Car Seat Mirror: to be attached to back seat so that you can view baby in your rear mirror. Selling at $10 only (retail price approx $16).

Self collection at Boon Lay or Harbourfront (Sundays only)

diana,

haha.. you got the same wardrobe huh? i fell in love with the set and did up my son's room with ikea stuff mostly. here are more photos of his room before it got rearranged to the current arrangement. hee hee..

2877294.jpg
2877295.jpg

Eeling:
you can try to agencies for CL. If you don't like the one they arranged for you, they can exchange also. Now I think quite difficult to get CL by yourself as most would have been booked already.

Mie:
you really bp queen leh! but thanks for the
stickers bp link! i want to buy!

diana:
i also want to join your old navy spree!!

Who wants to do a carters spree?? I love their dress rompers for little girls!!

For my first boy, I forgot which studio liao join the BP here and I remember I still havent collect the pictures for the 2nd time photoshoot which is long over due whahahaha.

Waste alot of $ in the BP here keke, I have also brought the wall decal for my boy room but now pass 1 year liao I still havent open up and do it.

you are welcomed ginger!

nosm &amp; sunnyling, noted!

woo-hoo hoo. now i need ONE more! :p
----------------
<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

parents are included.. kelly is very patient, i was told.. she is very good with infants.. and accomodative. coz newborns can be fussy.. with feedings in between.. yes.. u can sign up any package.. and enjoy 30% off IF i can get 10 persons to sign up..
refer to her thread for her package details?

she has three packages there.. for our group..(we already met the 5 minimum paxs) so we get 2 free super 8Rs edited..if can hit 10, we get 30% off +the 2 free 8Rs..

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/2184017.html?1246437653 <!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

--------------------------------------
LELONG LELONG for kelly's package
4 more slots to gaurantee that 30% off any package + 2 free edited super 8Rs!!!
1. fifidoog
2. nosmnosm
3. sunnyling

Just to check,

regarding the kelly photo. Where will the photo be taken? if i am taking newborn package, when should the photo be taken? i.e 2 weeks after born. how much is the newborn package after discount?

<font color="aa00aa"> aiyah... photo small small la famela!!! can view bigger one?hehehee.. you got personal blog?? share share leh... the wardrobe looks sturdy and can hang clothes, not bad loh, since bb got his own room,might as well prepare this till he goes school. But if another girl comes few years time, then I have to get 2 beds already.

I am a fulltime not professional blogger, i blog about everything, chapalang...haha... i do advertorial as well.

sunnyling, i bought this bought that, got one set ocean still lying there, no place to paste already la!

Mata, close liao la this morning because already hit USD120. can open another batch provided exceeded USD50 then you girls can enjoy free local shipping, only paying the vpost. base charge share among spreeist, so far, got 2 people sharing the base charge (SGD12.80). how?</font>

I love u famela! whahahahahah .. :p
Efficient, this thread.. i like.. whahahah! :p

chnyle: photos taken at ur home, props provided. kelly will prefer the newborns who are 2 weeks old. (so yes, 2 weeks after born. during confinement
).. she has three packages for u to choose from.. ok.. extracted from her spree for easy reference here..
----
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/2184017.html?1246437653

Her packages extracted from the thread above for your easy reference

The newborn sessions are for babies less than 2 weeks old only and they are my favorite little people to photograph, because the opportunity to document a new life is truly inspiring. Here at Kellysjy Photography, we combine both photographic talent and ability to gently handle newborn subjects to create distinct portraits that will be cherished for a lifetime.

*** UPDATED 2009 PRICE LIST ***

Package A: $ 228
- 2 5R images (edited)
- 1 Low Resolution image CD (150DPI)
(Retouched)

Package B: $ 278
- 6 5R images (edited)
- 2 S8R image (edited)
(Retouched)

Package C: $ 578
- 2 5R images (edited)
- 1 Black leather Coffee Table book -
10”x10” (10 pages) (with box)
(Retouched)

Please book me in advance.
And let me know your due date so i can work a schedule out for us.

---------------------------------------
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">kelly's package (for 10 paxs under Astro) CONFIRMED!!!</font></font>
- 30% off any package + 2 free edited super 8Rs!!!
1. fifidoog
2. nosmnosm
3. sunnyling
4. famela
5. Astro
6. Astro's fren (pinkpink)
7.Roxie
8. Roxie's friend
9. Ginger
10. didiink

wohahahahahahaha.. maybe i shd aim for 20 pax and a bigger discount? :p

<font color="aa00aa"> famela!!! You look great leh.....!!! how I wish I can look so fabulous also...

nosm/famela: kekekeke..

hippo: more of this pheonomenon coming.. hahaha. my the other thread also like this.. as i told u. .we will 'evolve'.. hahahhaha

sunny: let's wait for her to reply me first.. coz i just text her.. i think she needs some information from us.. our edd or such. once she emails me .. i will forward to u all..then maybe the appt part (when we pop, then we can contact. or give her a frenly holler earlier just to let her know? heh)..i think she might want a consolidated list.. and my sense is she might contact u all individually after getting the complied emailing list and info from me...

ehh. maybe meanwhile.. can mummies taking the photography bp PM me ur email addresses? please include ur nick.. so i can match u accordingly
thanks a lot!

astro: so now we must contact kelly and tell her our edd isit? and then contact her again after we deliver? so exciting!
thanks for arranging this!

diana: thanks hor! err.. but i don't feel great with my sore pelvis and swollen limbs la. i just feel heavy these days.

but wow! your blog really is full of info!! and you're looking not too bad yourself too mommy.

famela: PM me ur email first.. let's wait for her to email me. i think she very busy with her current deals :p.. but i told her to hurry!
after i consolidate.. i will email her.. and i think.. she will contact us to get work out a schedule again.. and follow up...

<font color="aa00aa"> astro, thanks for this lobang, you must be busy calling, emailing... many thanks again!! now I save $300 bucks leh...nearly took jj photography actually...

famela, thanks for your kind words. my blog, rojak..ahhahaha... bcos I've been blogging since 2004 so the blog got banyak info. it was actually for my friends overseass then later on... everything in...</font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">calling MATA, FAST OLD NAVY Spree starts now,wanna join???</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">astro, my friend spent 2-3k on buffets and cakes leh... I thought I very stingy already. I have about 50-70 guests and some cakes to give to relatives.</font>

nosm: oh. i thought u NORMALLY eat buffets worth 400 plus with ur hb :p

so fast plan one mth celebration? ha. i haven't even think about that!

<font color="aa00aa"> siao!!! Hahahaha...I am not a big eater, not a fan of buffet also, cannot eat back the amount of money one..hahahhaa...

I have to arrange them myself, my hubby super busy, this whole week force leave, he sits there works from 9am and he said will stop working after 6pm</font>

wah!! i've been MIA the whole afternoon hehe and there's so many posts!!..

You guys still discussing on the maternity photoshoot ah.. only 1 month more to go leh :p better hurry and book the appt haha. I'm going for mine on 12 sept, with studio loft. made the appt way back in june lol i ks..

Anyway the rooms are so nice! yeah miemie and me joined the decal BP too! cant wait to deco my darling's room too! hehehe.. Visited the gynae today.. baby is 2.2kg @ 33W5D. I've gained 200g haha.. baby gained 430g. Yay!! meaning she absored 230g from me hahahaa... next visit will be my 36W liao.. she will be doing the strap B test for me..

<font color="aa00aa">PY, i am going for newborn package, I so fat, nothing to take la..ahhaa

you must be happy la today, get to see baby, i must wait until next week 9/11 to see my baby, week 36 but not going to do strap B because it was done when I was 5.5 months.

do you think gynea will do VE from week36 onwards?</font>

<font color="aa00aa"> then i don't look forward...last week just check my discharge, so uncomfortable and shy la!!!

any chances that you all saw those push carts that sell couple tee? I need a set urgently for my photoshoot leh.. i've ordered online but the seller have not revert back to me..

Just in case she dun reply me.. i need to find back up hehe !

PY, diana, after you go through your first birth, i think all sense of paiseh during VE will be gone with the wind. during labour you'll have to go through sooooOOO many checks. gynae check, midwife check.. hahahaha

i'm still waiting for my next gynae check-up. last one was at 32 weeks. and next one will be on 14th sept at 36 weeks. very long rite?? my gynae is on maternity leave so no choice but wait for her. sigh. wonder how baby is doing in there.

today i have been getting one BH after another. since morning, at least 2 every hour!! i guess body is really getting ready for labour now.