envelope
Congrats tt baby's head is down now. Chances of her moving up is quite slim alrdy.
i take the MRT daily and trust me, only 1 out of 10 times was i offered the seat. Yes, there r ppl whom r playing wif their HP and glance up one eye at u and ur tummy then go back to their stupid games w/o giving up seats.
I dun wan to be the irritating pregnant woman whom stands in such a conspicuous area tt demands a seat from one of the passenger so i'll move in to the other side of the door once i step in. if ppl genuinely wants to give up their seat to me, they'll approach me.
I dun mind ppl whom r alrdy asleep when i board or those whom r reading books/mags all along and nvr look up at all. Aiyah i get used to it liao lah. Now its considered a bonus if i get a seat.
Wat i hate is stupid ppl tt keep staring at my tummy and not giving up their seat. I wanna snap back, "Hv u looked enuff??? Nvr seen a pregnant lady?!"
All the more angry wif those aunties... surely they hv all gone thru pregnancies. cant they b more considerate?!!! its those blue-collar workers tt tend to b more empathetic than those stupid smart-dressed white collared pple.
RE: Cord Blood
I donated my #1's cord blood. Oso felt tt it was too precious to be thrown away like tt. I had wanted to do tt for #2 as well but due to the low placenta all the way, gynae says she will not allow me to donate coz for low placenta, a lot of work 4 her to do to ensure mother & baby is safe. But now tt placenta has moved up, I am sure i'll donate! Will check wif gynae during my next visit and once she says ok, i'll make arrangements!