envelope
thks!
Yah think my baby was alrdy heading down at 27 wks thou tt time my placenta is considered still low and has v limited space 4 her to go heads down but we can see tt she's heading down then. i diligently go on fours almost every night in bed, talk to her and keep telling myself that my placenta will move up eventually so i believe all tt helps. U might wanna try it too.
annette
then i suggest u might wanna get another masseur to standby in case this one cant make it. there is no guarantee even if u know when's ur EDD mah. so my guess is tt ur masseur is v popular so she finds it tough to slot u in.
my menses cycle used to b as erratice like urs b4 i had my son. aft tt, it was more regular. so mayb aft this preg, u will really see a more obvious cycle.
LLP = low lying placenta. we used this term earlier on when a few of us experienced this condition.
happy hippo
yah coz i know placenta has to first move up, so only then my girl can move heads down. if placenta refuses to budge, then its v tough 4 her. anyway it was a dbl bonus yest! Placenta's up and baby's head is down now.
cldnt b happier. in fact i am happier over this then when the gender was cfm to be a girl. natural delivery has always been my priority all these while.
ong
thks!
pigsy
how far away is ur placenta away fr cervix now? if there is progress when u visit each time, i.e. can see placenta moving up, then there is a high chance it eventually will move up.
jia-you! mayb u wanna try wat i did every night - go down on fours in bed for 5 mins; talk to baby to help u along and remaining v +ve tt ur placenta will definitely move up! Gd luck!
mata
yes i agree baby's weight is juz a number. dun get too worried if they r too light/heavy. as long as gynae is ok wif baby's growth, everything is fine.
i wasnt too bothered wif my son then, and wif #2, i am oso more laid back. so as long as gynae says, "baby's growing well." then i am satisfied alrdy.
wah u mean ur CL only charged u $1.8K for 6 wks???? mine will calculate accordingly. so for 6 wks, its appx $2.7K. No such thing as juz cover wif ang pau.
Now the rate will be ~$1.9K, i think. at least i am payg this rate. Initially of hvg her for 40 days (i.e. almost 6 wks in total) but i pondered abt the extra $$$ spent and decided to juz 4get it lah.
<font color="0000ff">RE: Who is that whom appeared in My Paper Today?</font>
I saw a Diana tt was interviewed for this website launching thing tt some of u attended yesterday wif a press conference. Is this diana one of u here?