mummies who asked after me last night, thanks for the concern. i thought i had cramps.. (coz my stomoach always very uneasy one...) then went lie down.. slept thru today.. no bleeding/spotting.. panty is dry.. so should be constipation related.. will ahve to ask for the sachets that kai talked abuot (thanks kai) or the ones that star talked about (thanks star)..also. must take more high fibre food like what the other mummies mentioned.. thanks for the concern..
teng today at purple train..i dunno how to describe my relief!!! ok. the day didn't start out well.. teng got nervous when we went into the walkway leading to purple train (the other times he wasn't like that).. then we were early by 15 minute and teng kicked up a HYSTERICAL fuss liao... i was like.. doomsday.. then this also cannot that also cannot he only wants 'out!' haiz.. then eventually the chinese lao shi brought some kids to the toilet.. she told me to wait for her.. i said ok. teng still crying like nobody's business.. went into the centre.. he cried and scremed lah. blur elie still stand there look at him.. wah liew! the more she is there, the louder teng cried! :S.. told her to go out side wait for me.. i tried to calm teng down. but no wor .. still screaming like nobody business.. all other mums staring at me.. FINALLY yhe chinese laoshi came back and took teng away.. then one of the mothers said. i should sit in longer with teng blah blah blah.. i just politely smiled :S
haiz. was so affected that i parked myself at star buck.. trying to connect to
wireless@SG and do some work . damm it leh.. cannot connect despite me trying AGAIN AND AGaIN.. wah lau. then and there i felt like crying man! :S
then gave up.. also didn't eat much.. then it was 1110 liao. i decided to withdraw some cash and go up look for the P to discuss with her..
I entered Purple train. all was quiet.. excpt for kids' voices.. i was like 'teng not crying anymore?'.. then i went and peeped.. there he was, seated eating something. the chinese laoshi was with him ALONE.. they were talking.. about shirt and teng's ying fu.. then laoshi told teng he doesn't have ying fu in his bag (coz the clothes are still left outside on the counter. which means the teacher actually spent all the time with teng alone!).. i remembered i had to signalled to her coz i had to go.. remembered teng was 'negiotiating' (back facing me) with the chinese teacher he wants 'out!'.. then teacher very firmly told him 'bu ke yi'.. in very firm manner. teng kept insisting.. not crying. laoshi kept saying no..
boy, am i surprised to see that sight?!
Then i went to the counter area just in case teng saw me again.. then the P came in. i told her.. i am very thankful for the sensitivity and the special consideration to have the Chinese Laoshi taking care of teng one on one!i even told her i want to hug her! coz teng is not crying anymore.. P replied, 'aiyoh if u hug me, i can only reach ur hips!'.. ha then she went to check on teng.. sure enough.. teng was quiet by the side of the chinese laoshi..then talked and chatted.. and she agreed that teng is settlng down and attached to the chinese laoshi (thank goodness got a chinese laoshi there.. else die!).. and we can continue trying teng in purple train! hurray!
she will work out the sum for me.. i can't wait to pay her man..
then i wanted to pick teng up liao.. peeped at the same class.. no teng leh.. hmm. another class.. also not teng. went back to the first class.. aiyoh.. turns out. chinese laoshi handling a nursery class.. teaching them some chinese words.. and where was teng? right by the side of the chinese laoshi! looking on at the nursery class learning chinese, all quiet and seated!!! wah!!!
then laoshi saw me.. signaled me to knock on the door. then she told teng.. in chinese 'see mama lai le.. she knock on the door liao.. see laoshi told u mama will come and she will knock on the door right?'..
then teng got so happy to see me.. stood up.. then laoshi said ' u must give me a kiss before u can go'.. teng turned round and said byebye laoshi and went hug and kissed the teachers.. then the nursery kids said byebye to him. he said byebye back! and walked out of the room, smug and hands in pockets, smiling!! i kept thanking the cinese laoshi!!
omg is that my hysterical boy in the morning?!!!
ha
then he saw the malay teachers.. went to them and said 'avocado' to them and went 'hahaha' (haha. i told him to do that

yesterday).. then the malay teacher went' see rayner now i can talk to u when u not crying.. avocado? having lunch for avocado?' teng just said yes.. and then byebye teacher.. blew a kiss to principal and hugged her.. then went out of the centre.. the very same parents who saw teng kicked a fuss were also there.. they went 'wah.. what a difference!' coz now teng is all beaming and smug looking with his hands in his pockets.. then they said.. 'wah this kid stylo ah!'..
hahaha..
sorry for the lost post.. but i am really relieved.. coz i was preparing myself for the worst liao..
ok. teng still cried for an hour or so. but definitely he stopped for 30 minutes and more.. i am happy liao.. and the fact i am paying the $$ soon.. no more 'centre insecurity' for me liao..
what a relief.. sorry for rattling off so abruptly like that.. but what a relief .. seriously
teng better not be playing an april fools joke on me!