glass/joyce: i am not giving up on teng. i am very sure he can make it one.. just takes time. but I am worried from what the P said.. coz it seems.. teng has to meet her expectations first .. not mine.. P said she is wiling to work with me as long as teng quiet down slightly .. else her classes is disrupted..
she's pre-empting me.. so now. it is really a matter of whose's hide is thicker , me or the P
coz teng is much better than last fri liao.. even P herself said 'slightly better.. at least he is not crying when he is leaving now..'.. P asked him to give her a flying kiss.. teng obliged.. chinese laoshi wants teng to hug her.. teng obliged.. last fri..teng just wanted to get out of the place ah!
and given teng not there 5 complete days leh.. 3 days, staggered somemore.. can go easier on him right? aiya.. am i kidding myself? :S
there is this boy. ryan. the same one who came and hugged me twice.. he seems to fancy teng a lot..just now teng was waiting while i was talking to P.. ryan came over (coz he going off also).. hugged and kissed teng.. teng smiled, waved at ryan and said byebye!
wah liew.. teng leh. waved and said byebye to by his own accord.. i think with his gug frens. he also not as friendly..
likethat not considered settled down SLIGHTLY?
and the thing is. i haven not paid a single cent. teng is the youngest in school.. coz he is 01 jan 07.. they dun have classes for 2007 class.. so teng is an exception coz he is 01.. so u see. i dun ahve much of a bargainig power :S coz these are all special accomodations that the P is making liao..