loke: difficult ah. 8 kg.. i eat super wisely in the last preg.. and i even cut some carbo.. ha.. still remmeber? 11 kg? out of which.. 10 kg is still on me! but then again.. it might be my weak will.. :S
i lost weight in the first tri also.. last time.. this time. i dun think i lost weight.. coz my fren yesterday commented i looked rounded! chiam..
ww: hmm. i drank that for thru out my preg last time.. it is just vit c plus zinc.. but effesversent.. if that is not safe to drink.. then i also dunno what else to drink liao :S
Mrs L: ya. i am zombified. coz notti carbo boy woke up and threw bolsters at me last night and crackled to himself alou as he did that! argh.. fyi, he is up again.. haiz.. notti boy!
i contracted chicken pox when preg with teng.. and i had to take panadol (sometimes on empty stomach
) to get my temp down.. max 8 tabs a day. dun go beyond..
ur gynae is nice.. still tell u cannot put onbeyond a certain limit.. my gynae.. hmm. i told her i have concerns starting my preg overweight. she said very confidently 'then dun eat do much. just drink more to keep urself hydrated'.. ehhh.. :S
xoxo: after seeing how much my preg colleague puked in one setting.. i can see where u are going come.. :S
glass: what antarcid did u drink? i need help with my bloat.. haiz.. but drinking antarcid sounds yucky leh!
hey.. yogurt drink?! does it help???
loke...!!! need ur expertise knowledge here.. how how? help or not?