(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

astro, i 30 tis yr. =)

loke, so gd!! ur fil definitely want u to rest for his grandchild health ba.. haha

glass, agree with loke, while u hv the appetite, it gd. for my last pregnancy, i puke so much that the gastric acid burned my throat, n i puke with blood taste/color instead. for tis pregnancy, i stil can eat, so i now eatin watever i want b4 i get hit by the nausea again.. *touch wood*... =p

astro,
haha, detached. but u stil spend quite sometime with ur child? who takin care of ur child? how old is ur child le?

Mie Mie: Yes, you must apply on breast too. Also don't forget thigh and bum area hor! Some people also but on upper arm area. Yes, you'll need many tubes trust me! Buy when there's sale!

Astro: Yah lor, 10mths only. My naughty ger is called Rhea. Actually it's fun when the age gap is big enough for the older one to understand about having a new didi or meimei. Does Rayner know the good news yet? Is he excited? You know I heard from friends its important to start preparing the older child now to avoid sibling rivalry later. Let Rayner talk to your tummy and must buy him a pressie from bb#2 when he/she is born! Too bad my ger will be too young to understand all this. Hopefully, she'd be too young to be jealous too lor.

Poky: Hi Poky! Welcome to the thread! My bb#1 is born Apr 2008. Yours too?!! I have been thinking about how to bring 2 bbs out to gaigai next time actually. Right now I have one super heavy stroller because it's for newborn (can recline fully). I was thinking to let new bb use that and get old bb a lightweight one that cannot recline. But I mentioned buying another stroller and my hubby wanted to faint! Haha... I've never thought of twinstrollers though. Are you getting that? Maybe I will keep a look out. Taka baby fair coming soon!!!

astro: yeah.. foruming is my new hobby.. haha.. especially when the posts are coming in so fast!!

poky: you are right.. parents will always be more excited about our pregnancies than their own.. haha.. my hubby's going overseas for 20days next month and both my MIL and mum ask me to go to their house to stay.. but i'm going to stick to my own bed.. just go and have dinner can already..

poky: ha.. when i was a SAHM for two years.. i STARED at him day in day out 24/7 till i was literally very sick of him! kekeke.. now i have returned to the workforce.. i hardly see him more than 4 hours in a typical working day ( i leave for work at about 7 plus.. i have about 30mins withhim then.. then come back 6 plus. he sleeps at 730!) so there u go.. very little time with him except on week ends.. and even week ends.. my maid is the primary giver now. u can say i took care exclusively of him for 2 years..and i got so sick of him! :p
i have a helper.. she is good.. my mum comes by daily on the weekdays. but she is here just to play with Teng and watch over my maid (Ellie).. so. my maid is the primary care giver.. Teng/Rayner is 2 years old. borned on 1st jan 07.

chiapatty: hey! i like ur girl's name, Rhea!.. so it is pronunced as.. Rea? slient H? how do i pronouced that and her surnmae is? .. ha.. sorry. i want a girl lah. so sourcing for girls names.. i particularly like these few, Rynette, Reine, Rachael..now i can add Rhea to the list! but hor.. my hb's surname is Kong.. haiz. difficult ot match..
eh. i haven't told my family yet. my hb is the onli one who knows! ha. but the whole forum and some of my frens already know.. i told rayner liao lah. but rayner bo hiew me wor..:p
ya. i think i will make #2 'buy' him a gift and i hope he will make a good gor gor!

loke: ha.. forum-ing is a very addictive hobby. i spend a good half of my day forum-ing. in my 07 thread.. and i was CONTROLLING not to comein here.. but alas! :p mthink my hb is going to faint to know I so KPO to come here again!
forum-ing is also a destructive hobby. on the pockets! with all the sprees and such. i just spend $100 plus on Crocs for my family. ha....

hey astro, i am taking the same fish oil as u! i bought it from vitakids (paragon) 180gels at $90 after 10% discount, how u managed to get bulk purchases? hee =P

by the way, i experienced v bad cramps today and have bleeding after lunch. called dr woo's clinic immediately and he has already made way to a delivery.. but yet he still detoured back to punggol to see me and dashed off before i even taken my med. so thankful for that. i was so afraid i am unable to see the waterbag from ultrasound.. and indeed din get to see..cos never drink water mah.. but thru the vagina ultrasound, able to see the waterbag grew in size and can see the dimmering of heartbeat for the first time..bb is now 0.17cm at 6 weeks! i almost cried out with relieved.. doc prescribed me with 3 boxes of duphaston (3x a day) and bed rest.. hope all will be fine till the next checkup!

btw i bought organic caffeine free ginger tea and pregnancy tea (with raspberry leaves) too.. tends to ease abit of my MS.. maybe u all can give a try too.. (i bot from vitakids too) as my office is at heeren building... i cant help it by going to paragon's branch and shop for vitamins! oh dear.. got hooked!

btw, thyme maternity has the promotion of buy 1 maternity bra and get 2nd pc at 50% at takashimaya branch..can get rebates if u have the taka card too.. they also hv some $29.90 bras on promo too.. i very ks leh.. already started to wear their maternity panties!! with the cover belly that kind.. cos my usual panty tend to leave a line after a day of wearing!! guess have really gained in circumference!

btw, being ks abit.. i wanna check if anyone of u have start sourcing for confinement ladies? and for mummies planning to deliver at tmc, are u all intending to sign up for the FBI?

trust tat all will be smoooth for all mummies to be!!! jia u!! may all have a great evening!

roxie: hi! hey. u are cute.. 'getting hooked on buying vitamins?!' :p haa. u are right. it can get addicitive..
i got my 'BP' from sprees organised by my frens in other threads.. they do vitacost sprees..
http://www.vitacost.com/Nordic-Naturals-Prenatal-DHA-from-Purified-Fish-Oil
i think they always wait till 'cheapest'.. and they ATTACK.. hahah. like monitor stock like that. my boy is also on colostrum from vitacost.. so i thought i just try and buy a bottle lah ..
hey. btw.. fish oil cannot 'anyhow buy'.. currently reading an article on fish oils for pregnanacy.. heart also skipped a beat when i realised. i did't check if the fish oil contains AA acid (good for newborn. not at foetus stage!). i think dun have. after staring at the list of ingredients!:p

wah.. hey. rest well. u are one week further in preg than me. i am so early (and coz i see only a waterbag).. i am freaking myself out with all the negative thoughts! ha....

wao astro! u are so prompt! hehehe =D

ya loh.. i was quite skeptical abt it at first too! but after seeing my colleague taking them for her first n now second pregnancy.. i m quite optimistic abt taking them =D i bot the strawberry flavored one too.. to brighten my mornings =D together with the platter of other vitamins mah.

* will u let me know when is the next spree?? =P
i am also taking 'nature's plus ultra prenatal & calcium citrate pills now.. maybe i can place my own orders in future too.. so thankful for sharing this web!

no worries my dear.. waterbag is a already a positive sign.. my sister had an ectopic preg and i was so worried in the early stage of 3.5weeks when dr woo cant see anything yet.. cos embryo still finding its way to uterus.. i prayed everyday for it to 'touch down' safely!

now its like i m also excited to the counting down to see my gynae!! hb say he is now my punggol's 'tom cruise'..cant wait to see him! if only i have the ultrasound machine at hm..can happie happie then scan and see hows the little one is doing! hohoho

yeap... guess we ALL need to have ample rest nw.. yea...!! hope most of us are now been discharged from housework!! geeez

citrus>> haha! we are waiting for your "date" then...besides, this EDD is not really that accurate i read.

moms with experience: did you deliver on the EDD?

loke>> my fetus measured 5.5mm going by the crown-rump at 6w3d so i suppose yours is normal. my HB (1.79m) and I (1.6m) are average in height

astro>> i slept all day to get over the terrible uneasiness, still 50-50 now. i think i can deal with physical issues better than with mental. really feeling out of whack but will try to get the light bulb working again. i agree with you on the birth rate! i'd friends with newborns eagerly signing up for some kindergarten plc like SG running out of pre-school teachers! unbelievable. my gynae was horrified that i did not have chicken pox b4 and had not taken the vaccination for it...

roxie>> can understand how we can all get overboard with the organic, fragrance-free, phathalate-free and other equally "free" movement! i cleared my usual skincare and now using only certified org/natural stuff. thks for the convenient shopping list! I was thinking of TMC originally as my gynae's there but after experiencing the parking on both occasions I'm thinking twice. Maybe I will choose to deliver at Mt A afterall (pray that everything works out) since I am a catholic and anyway, I have a comfort level there since my family admits themselves there if there's any health issues so I am familiar...but I haven't gotten down to compare the benefits of each.

roxie: ha. pple are always amazed how come i can reply so promptly.. :p.. my work.. i deal with the laptop almost '24/7'.. then come home. my maid does the housework. my boy sleeps early.. so ..ehh. there u go.. laptop, (to quote loke) forum-ing :p

strawberry nice? almak.. i burped this moring.. and it reeks of.. yup.. fish! :S.. so strawberry ones are nicer?

yes, i will let u know when they do the next spree

the reason why i 'freak' myself out. is the memory of the 1st failed preg lah. then i felt nothing. no MS no nothing.. almost like this time leh..*touchewood*.. with my boy, it was extreme tirdness and queasiness.. so i begin to wonder lor
yep. my gynae said. given how early i am.. at most see three things.. ni the following order of preferences..1 is normal to 3 the best.. 1. thickened lining, 2.waterbag, 3.waterbag+ yolk sac+heartbeat! so actually quite ok liao .. but still worrying..

eoptic preg is very sad!
.. i hope your sister is managing that well.. the worse part is. with every ectopic preg.. there is a higer chance of getting it again.. must really take care ur sis!

3.5 weeks? hmm. or u meant 7.5 weeks instead?

xoxo: i gave birth on 1st jan. my EDD for Teng was 3 jan..

hey. get some fish oil to 'oil' ur light bulb.. that's how i avoid getting myself into national icon! :p
yalor. i wasn't vaccinated against chickenpox..and i got it during preg with my boy! somemore on the borderline if not risk damage to the bb!.. till now i still think my boy could have been smarter. if i never gena chicken pox! :S

yup! the strawberry one is very nice... cos they uses strawberry essence and not those artificial flavoring.. i feel more at ease consuming them.. u can try them from the next spree! saw that they have the 180gels too.. can save abt $30 per bottle if buy online! they have my prenatal pills too!

don worrie ok?? we have all been blessed with God's gift!! it definately comes in a box with beautiful ribbon one.. as long as we don be clumsy n watch wat we eat.. have lots of rest.. shd be fine and smooth! worrie also one day.. being happie also another day... we must all try to be happier for the sake of our bb k? must create a optimistic & joyful womb for bb to rest upon!! =D
let encourage each other more and be bravo mummies in 9 mths time!

yea my sister has actually detected pregnancy at v early stage.. and spotted 'waterbag' but after 5 weeks of preg.. dr said that the 'waterbag' isnt growing then even suggested her for a d&c. heng my sister immediately seek a 2nd opinion from dr ann tan.. and my sis was sent to a&e for a major op.. the 'waterbag' that was spotted by the first gynae was actually a blood clot on the fallopian tube.. if my sis din consult dr ann tan in time.. her blood clot may have burst and may be fatal.. and now she is left with only one tube as due to the late diagnosis, she has to remove her tube...embryo was stucked there.. well now she is still trying to conceive now and on chinese med.. to tiao her body.. everyting in it's time i supposed!

oh when i realised i was preggie.. was the 2nd day when i missed my menses.. and immediately went to see the gynae cos i experienced some crampings.. and it was only 3.5 weeks then.. hence he cant see anything yet and mentioned its normal.. then i went for 2nd check up when i was 5 weeks and can see water bag... and today was abt 6 weeks.. when i bleed and can see the dimmering liao =D

did i confuse u earlier? sorrie =D

Hi, just drop by to say hi before i go sleep.

*wave* astro!!!!!

I'm much older than Astro.

My EDD is 3 Oct, 2nd pregnancy this round.
my girl is going to be 2 in march .
I doubt that i have energy to come in and yak frequently. however i will still come in when i have time.

nice meeting all!!! and yes, someone asked about confinement lady.
I've called my ex CL and booked her already. I like her, so better booked her early to avoid dissappointment.

roxie: wah. save so much ah? hahaha. i am hopeless in my maths lah.. good good. my frens really can sniff out all the good lobangs!

u are so positive wor..
yep. trying. hence u see i kpo-ing here.. my frens at 07 thread cannot 'stand me'.. hahha.. coz our kids older liao.. so very few of us are in early stage of preg.. more spread over a few months. some near delivery , some delivered. some mid tri. etc.. so they could have 'forgotten' the anxieties :p:p

wah. ur sister's story sounds scary leh..
ectopic pregnancies are always very dangerous!

hey. can't be lah. i went see my gynae almost the same timing as u.. 3 days past my menses day.. and i am 'labelled' 5 weeks. they count from the last day of ur previous menses leh. if 3.5 weeks. it would mean ur mense is not here yet wor.. i think u are further into preg by one week then u think u are leh.. am i getting blurred ah? *confused*

alamak. teng coughing in his sleep.. chiam.

xoxolight: hey babe cheer up. u're not alone, i'mn feeling the same way too.. i also decided to resign once i gotten the bonus hahaha..
cos i'm still taking part time degree classes too so i just hope that i can concentrate on my studies and also not too stressful for myself... and most important is the MS part that i cant tahan.

just have a talk with ur hubby and see what's the best solution lor. as for myself, i can go back to work in future

*wave QQ!*
hahahah.. thought u want go sleep liao? :p
whahaha

ladies, QQ is my fren from the other thread.. told her to come KPO here.. she so good gal. came here before she sleeps! whahahaha..

shucks.. QQ remined me about confinement lady. i dun like my previous confinement lady.. :S

Hi sweetzinc: i am also considering quiting to give birth and take my part time masters leh.. but hor. the problem is.. i just started work for a year nia! it is going to break my mometum.. haiz.. and if i dun work. whatfore i take my masters hor?? aiya.. sian to think of all these.. *pack the thoughts in onebox.. and chunk it aside in one corner of the brain*

astro, i wanna go sleep le, then hb just called and asked me to dosomething . aiyo!
now a bit awake liao. my hormones starts liao, now body icthy itchy. need to apply lotion le.

my last menses date is on 7 Jan, and went i seen the doc on 10 Feb, cannot see anything lo.. then went to visit on 19 Feb, can see water bag.. doc say 5 weeks only! then today 23 Feb, can see heart beat.. am i getting the dates wrong or my bb is too small? *_* doc say my edd is 14 oct.. most prob i m the one blurred now.. not u lah..

how old are u astro? i cant seem to see all ur ages though!

roxie: i am tuning 29 soon

hey. ur edd is earlier than mine and later than QQ (hers is 1st of oct. wor).. QQ is about 8 weeks.. anyway. this eDD might not be accurate.. coz we could ovulate later than we thought..
so go with what ur gynae measured .. u know we are given the scan print right? there got write the EDD one. and it always CHANGES! *faint*
this might help
http://pregnancy.about.com/cs/pregnancycalendar/
i calcuate using ur menses date.. it seems like as of now.. u are 7 weeks leh.. *blurred somemore* aiya. nvm lah. next check up u asked ur gynae! :p

QQ: ha.. i also itchy. but i all along excema wor.
hey. i really dun experience other things .. apart from poor appetitie.. and mood swings wor.. boobs also not swell as much as i had teng last time leh. .. sian..

astro. haha!
mine swell liao. and i feel that my breasts... vey full like that. close to engorgement.. but not yet. sigh! the feeling is terrible.
ms came back again today, and i dun complain. cause if ms is not there i scare bb is not ok. jialat.

roxie, not accurate one la. its always plus minus 15 days right??? dun worry.. ask gynae next time.

QQ: hahaha. i played with that preg calendar link i posted hor.. my ovulation day is CLOCKWORK ah! remembered i told u i see double lines on 31?.. turns out 31 is indeed my ovulation day (with accordnace to the calendar!) and by 28.. SUPPOSEDLY should see my bb's first heartbeat

wow! im just 3 years younger.. turning 26 this 14 oct! ya maybe i will check with my gynae on my next visit. maybe his 5 weeks to me on 19 feb is just an estimation then. thanks mucchie! however the edd mentioned by the gynae is the same as wat stated on the web u given me! =D maybe i was 5 weeks and near 6 weeks then and now i m approaching 7 weeks liao.. =D

wow talking abt boobs.. mine hurts like %^#&%*# and i am already wearing maternity under-wired bra!!!

i tink i have to siam spicy food nw.. had tomyam soup ytd and my stomach is bloated with lots of wind now... dono if can apply the 'RU YI YOU'?

roxie, then u are much younger than me. my goodness. I sound like an old auntie.
u marry very young woh.
*I am so kpo*...
pls ignore me....

alamak... not old lah! hee i got preggie early lah.. i just gotten married in jun'08 =P

hey i m looking thru the ultrasound pictures in the site u have shared.. indeed very cool!

roxie: go and drink some ginger tea.. it will dispel and relieve ur bloatedness.. or drink isotonic drinks.. H2o and such.. avoid puttin anything on ur tummy

hi sweetzinc,

thanks for your kind words. it is tough nevertheless. just gripped to my aunt abt how i am feeling. women lah..got PMS (pre maternity syndrome!!)...trying my best to be perky but mentally quite bonkers already. also trying my best not to take it out on anyone around me, HB included.

Astro >> we are the same age. I am turning 29 in May. Though I got married when I was 21, this is the first time I managed to conceive...long ago thought got big prb but never seen a doc (catholic)...so hopefully everything turns out fine!

Roxie>> I think spicy food and preggers don't go. I had roti prata at 4am cos it was the only thing opened late in the night. After that, this whole day I was sick. Ru Yi You got cinnamon which preggers can't take...but I am not really 'qualified' to comment on that...just to be safe lah. We are like babies! still using ru yi you

wow,the thread realli moves very fast;just a week plus didn't log on.Haiz my son developed pnemonia and admitted to hospital for 3 days. It gave me and my DH a hard time where we both need to be in hospital to company him. Most headache is although my son was sick,he's very active and notti.I'm preg and don't have any energy to take care of him.
Care to share how you gals copy with you #1 or #2 while you are preg??

'bonkers' xoxo, :p, what do u mean by 'long ago thought got big prb but never seen a doc (catholic)' ?? can share or not ah?

hey.. preggers cannot take cinnamon ah. shucks. i like cinnamon ah. darn..

hi rachiru! ops. a fren's daughter also developed pneumonia!. take care!! is he discrhaged now? my boy is coughing in his sleep now.. haiz..

Haha Mama Astro..just a thought: was Teng a New Year baby aka the first baby on 1 Jan? Got Ang Pow from risis?? hehehe, i always thought it is kinda cute if you have a baby whose birthday is celebrated with lotsa of fireworks and a holiday! And dates...roxie if you are lucky, it would be a double birthday!!

hey xoxo, realised u are taking GNC's prenatal? i actually now forcing myself to finish it asap.. alternating it with nature's plus prenatal pills now. cos hor, i only got to realised that calcium carbonate is the hardest to digest range of calcium.. so u must eat it with meals ok? if u take with empty stomach or before u zzz hor.. better to take calcium citrate or those with amino acids to ease digestion.. =D

http://www.bodybuildingforyou.com/articles-submit/steven-godlewski/types-of-calcium.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calcium_carbonate

xoxo: yes. teng is a new year bb.. but i think he is one of the last! *pengz* borned 11.52pm. and he didn't want to coe out somemore! had to use vaccum.. arghh. missed it liao lah. else famous liao! whahahaah.. *sinister laugh*
but hor. if he is the first bb.. that would mean i would have spent my wedding anniversary in the labour ward! not too good either! so.. kekeke. this is just fine.. :p
i think it is cool.. i always tell him 'ah boy.. whole world celebrating ur bday for u.... becuase it is UR bday.. so they get a day of rest..then pple sing bday song. but ur bday, the let off the fireworks and do the count down!!'.. whahahhaa.. sounds so darn arrogant! :p:p

Hi Rachiru..
Hopefully he's home and you're OK...hospitals and moms are not a great mix in case you pick up a bug..speedy recovery babe!

Mama Astro>> HB and I were married in 2002 b4 I turned 21. That was just when I started work and he was beginning his uni. Initially, we didn't want to have cos we wanted to stabilise ourselves financially. Then, over the years nothing happened. We figured then that maybe one or two of us have a prb. But we never checked it out. that's all..and suddenly, when we least expected it...

xoxo: i see.. i see. sorry for being so kpo. i thought how come the religion comes into place..

ok liao lah. now u got ur wish to be bonkers liao!! *siams xoxo* :p:p

yea xoxo! i am also born on my mom's birthday! =D but if bb chose to take its first breath on planet earth on 18 oct.. will be the same as my dad and nephew.. if 17 oct.. will be same as my sister in law as well as bro in law! oct is a hottie mth for my family!

shucks.. i love cinnamon too..also luv ru yi you.. now cannot apply liao.. thks for ur advises.. i just made ginger tea..

my doc din give me multivitamins yet leh.. just folic (5mg) and dhapaston now...

Mama Astro >> I am quite new to my gynae actually. That's why I was asking ard abt others' experiences with her. I used to be with Dr Mary Yang but found her waiting times too long! So like one other feedback here...Dr Sim is a woman of few words though I do feel she is kind of steady... She doesn't talk much...so when it came to supplements, she didn't ask me, I had to ask her, and she has quite a chin chye thing to diet.."eat anything you want".."tea? just don't drink more than 2 cups/daily". In the end, I just went ahead to get my supply from GNC and took the packaging back on my last visit for her opinion. She studied it and just say "if you want, you can take 2 softcaps of the DHA instead of 1"...(silence)....

roxie: u talking to me as well in ur replies? kekeke. must put nick. else dunno if u are referring to me :p:p

ya. coz i think still early to start on the multiv vits, i think..

xoxo: wah. if Dr Sim is my gyane. i think she will be annoyed by me! coz i ask a lot of questions.. my gynae , my last preg, had to stopped me by saying '(my name), as long as u are not bleeding, u are fine!'. whahaha. coz i was reading off a list! and she is so popular.. she doesn't have all the time in the world to chat with me :p:p

yo roxie >>> I dunno if it is the prenatal or what which is why I am so hung up on this qn...but ever since I started on it, bang! my MS became really bad.
but it's quite expensive and didn't want to make HB upset..sigh. I think I have 1/2 mth more to go..if so, I will start to switch to something else. for your nature's plus, where is it manufactured? I hope it isn't the twinlab version cos I understand that the Vit A is an overdose there! Hmm..as for calcium, my fingernails have been growing super fast. Just clipped them two days ago and they are back with a vengeance..plus cannot do mani/pedi!

WAH! Today;s thread seemed to move fast!
Today after work, went straight to sleep all the way til dinnertime..feeling the extreme tireness already!

Fially also booked my Gynae. Appt next Thurs. Anyone heard of A/P Kang Wee from KKH? She is recommended by my GP. Going to see her first and then decide if I want go to another. Hopefully, by then should be able to see the flickering light. Cos should be about 8 weeks then.

Mama Astro>> I think my doc is the type who needs to warm up!! But she's quite pretty if that's any consolation. She also did not hide bad news from me, e.g. with regards to the earlier spotting and did take very quick measures. So far ok. Just that seeing her and grappling with the parking is no good...esp on a hot day and I like to use lunch times...

I was thinking of engaging a doula. Do you know anything abt it? HB is really (don't laugh) the type who faints at the sight of blood. So I think my key moral support won't be around...

astro: that's a very good way of encouraging your son's existence!! he'll feel very secure and important when he grows up..

roxie: i got married oct'08 and is turning 26 this nov.. haha.. my edd is 14 oct!! its interesting to meet people here with similarities!!

Anyway, i just noticed that there's some kind of bleeding going on.. its like the few blood seen on the day before the actual day of mensus.. its not fresh red.. but i didnt go to the toilet for a few hours. by the time i noticed it, its already dried up.. i'm glad that the toilet paper i used to clean myself didnt show anything.. but still kind of worrying... i hope everything's is fine.. my next appt is next tue..

hmmm.. sorrie din finish my statements earlier.. went to 'bomb hiroshima' and feel so much better now

astro >> doc din prescribe me with multivits but nurse gave me a tin of milk powder after i told her i finished a tin of mamil mama in 9 days (900gm in a tin, 6 spoonful=50gm per serving, twice a day and only can serve 9 days!) maybe still early and dr has yet to prescribe? he say focus on folic acid first.. even if u have very bad MS... also must swallow that small pill in.

xoxo >> i guess it works the other way for me.. or perhaps more to individual.. after i taken the pre-natal pills.. i feel better somehow.. till now.. *touch wood* i hv yet transformed to 'merlion' ... tats y i still continue.. but i quite afraid to be constipated from the vits thats y i drink milk too.. yea u are right.. too much of Vit A is not good for preggers. the one i m taking is 10,000IU. manufactured in usa.. here's the one i am taking for your reference in case u need for comparisions with others.. or if u could even find something better then this too. http://www.naturesplus.com/products/productDetail.asp?criteria=search&searchVar=3084&productnumber=3084&category=14

hey loke!! its really with such coincidence! heee.. we could pop sparkling juice & countdown together! heee

if u are really worried, do go n visit ur gynae asap ok? kan-cheong in early pregnancy period is very normal.. don be paiseh to call ur gynae and ask for his advise ok?

for me hor.. i feel that since i signed up the antenatal package.. and my gynae is just opp my house.. i tan-tio loh.. if there's anyting unusual i will call and go down liao.. very KS hor??

hmmm tink i m going to zzz liao.. may all have quality rest tonite!! sweetest dreams!

roxie: i think being ks and kancheong is normal lah.. if not ks or kancheong then something is wrong.. hahaha.. i think i'll wait tmr and see how.. there's some stretchy and cramped feeling too.. seems to be getting a little depressed too.. hahhaa..

loke >> u know hor.. stretchy crampings is absolutely normal.. those cramps is quite similar to wat i experienced before menses is approaching & till menses arrives.. don panic k? be good and relax k? at first i was quite panicky abt it too.. then dr woo kept on assuring me time n time again that its normal and after i saw the waterbag.. i was more convinced its normal as long as its not ectopic.

cheer up ya... hope u will smile a mile before u Zzzz tonite =D

xoxo: oh.. doula..hmm. i read about it.. hey. u got the mums and baby magazine for this month. i think i recall seeing an article on the doula there leh..
gosh.. pretty gynae.. eye candy to ur hb :p:p:p

loke: ha.. i think that boy lacks confidence.. haiz. so i need to boast up his morale a bit!!
hey. spotting.. ? hmm. think good to just call ur gynae for some advice to assure urself tomorrow?

roxie: bombed horoshima liao ah? was it a clean sweep? :p:p

too much vit A is not good for the developing bb.. not targeted at us, per se..
ha. just to say. today was eating minced pork noodles.. so got liver right?.. then i took notice.. and gingerly took it out. give my mum. my mum asked me how come i dun eat coz normally i eat.. then i repiled. coz dun feel like eating. ha. must keep the cat in the bag longer! :p

gosh. where is ur gynae ah? so near ur house! steady lah! mine is at TMC.. and i stay in woodlands.. *sigh deep deep*