poky: ha.. when i was a SAHM for two years.. i STARED at him day in day out 24/7 till i was literally very sick of him! kekeke.. now i have returned to the workforce.. i hardly see him more than 4 hours in a typical working day ( i leave for work at about 7 plus.. i have about 30mins withhim then.. then come back 6 plus. he sleeps at 730!) so there u go.. very little time with him except on week ends.. and even week ends.. my maid is the primary giver now. u can say i took care exclusively of him for 2 years..and i got so sick of him!
i have a helper.. she is good.. my mum comes by daily on the weekdays. but she is here just to play with Teng and watch over my maid (Ellie).. so. my maid is the primary care giver.. Teng/Rayner is 2 years old. borned on 1st jan 07.
chiapatty: hey! i like ur girl's name, Rhea!.. so it is pronunced as.. Rea? slient H? how do i pronouced that and her surnmae is? .. ha.. sorry. i want a girl lah. so sourcing for girls names.. i particularly like these few, Rynette, Reine, Rachael..now i can add Rhea to the list! but hor.. my hb's surname is Kong.. haiz. difficult ot match..
eh. i haven't told my family yet. my hb is the onli one who knows! ha. but the whole forum and some of my frens already know.. i told rayner liao lah. but rayner bo hiew me wor..
ya. i think i will make #2 'buy' him a gift and i hope he will make a good gor gor!
loke: ha.. forum-ing is a very addictive hobby. i spend a good half of my day forum-ing. in my 07 thread.. and i was CONTROLLING not to comein here.. but alas!

mthink my hb is going to faint to know I so KPO to come here again!
forum-ing is also a destructive hobby. on the pockets! with all the sprees and such. i just spend $100 plus on Crocs for my family. ha....