(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

ginger: try yr best....;)

noms: yup, trf to yr OCBC acc, got it?

where to get clothlike disposable panties?

was asking earlier if anyone has heard any feedback on babayfirstmonth catering service?

nomsnosm (ayoon) > you din even hit 5K? plus summore have bb photography. *Salute*. i think i definitely exceed 5K. dun dare to count :S

disp undie : opps i better go try one :p assumed i can fit.

Mie : My MIL also said no need to celebrate. She said either celebrate 1st mth or 1st year. I actually hope to hold both. I love celebrations Haa OK, maybe i am just one playful mum.

aria jo : My nipple very sensitive. I breastfeed for 14 mths and I used a lot of nipple cream. Kept having to buy and buy...

vodkarib : YES!! BP is very addictive Haa Baby outgrown their clothes very fast. Anyway, at home even if you let baby wear bigger size clothes, also ok. Just have a few decent ones for going out. I normally buy 6 mths and 9 mths.

gal^ : Me me Thanks!! But doubt I can go suntec this weekends. My hubby wanted us to stay home this Sunday to pack the hospital bag.

nomsnosm : Your hubbys boss is so nice!

famela >> the numbers don't bring joy..but i think, i am numb already. my husband is thankfully rather supportive..in fact most of my purchases were done together so he doesn't feel that it's a unilateral expenditure on my part. don't feel anything for it. as long as money in money goes...hope that MCYS' filial piety movt can work its magic...hehehe, seriously...i am just spending what i feel is right to make things comfy and nice for her without going overboard i hope. the rest, i guess it's providence..

annette >> all the 5 figures hor...really quick...

shugar >> don't worry abt the baby's weight. if he does turn, would you go for natural since you may be all psych to handle c-sect?

py >> restaurants..was enjoying all the 1-for-1 the last mth. this mth, i am trawling all my c/c statements to decide where and what. haha..in the end, it's mac's so i think my budget is coming back to earth. i think your online store's great..and if you are really successful there..who knows? SAHW/M rocks! i think recruitment is picking up. flip the recruit section and there are many many plum positions...(grass always greener)...my c/c bills are very high when i was working as i am in the PR line so entertainment (eating, biz travel etc) is pretty high. actually 2 cards' pts had expired when i discovered that there's so much gd things that u can redeem..made noise made ALOT of noise..so in the end, the very nice bankers decided to let me have my pts...partitioning the pts and choosing what to redeem is actually an art!

ddnikz >> actually, we better follow your example. don't calculate. it's not only scary..it immobilises you (for a short while)..preggers have very short memory!

joanne >> how have you been? are you going on leave soon to rest? 3 weeks is really a short blink away....

nomsnosm >> i've got plenty to learn from ya!

My EDD is 15th Oct. Have been following your threads since 2 months ago. Find your sharing session quite informative. I gain ~1kg every week since my first trimester. I was 50 and hit 70 at 31 weeks! Going for check up tomrw morning and very scared of finding out my weight...
I am interested in signing up with Kelly Photography. PMed Astro but haven't heard from her yet. Do you think I am too late? Tomrw will be a VE for me. What tests will the doc do? Check for Yeast?

photography >> i gotta skip this one..to save $$. going to try to do it on my own. carted lighting equipment from my old office...hubby's not a pro at photography but he's long been one of those that takes 101 version of the same things..so i guess, we will try and hope it works..wish me luck.

meiting >> whoa..ok..here's a shout to all the "underwater" MTBs...time to intro yourself..and welcome!! your gynae appt is ahead of mine..so do share with us what yr gynae did.

xoxo>> yeah i see my friend finding job easier now too.. but my concern is who to take care of baby.. i do not wish to leave her with my mil.. as she do not know how to take care of baby.. so i think i can only go back to work when she turns 18 months.

So meanwhile, gotta cut back alot on our expenses liao.. =\

The online shop is not a fixed income haha.. and it depends on alot of other factors too.. it can be fun for a start, with all the planning and all hehe.. see how ba maybe i'll continue with it after my exams :D now my mind is on exams and baby only. :p

py >> have you considered infant care? i did explore this option..they do accept babies as young as 3mths. i did not take it up in the end because i want to have the experience of being a mum 24/7 - my yearning to stay at home is there now.. and i rem there's a grant for that too. but no need to think so far right? good luck for your exams..

Here's my info details:
EDD-15th Oct
First Baby Girl
Glen E
Dr Fong
Mie Mie could you please help me update in the table? Many thanks!
Let you all know tomrw about the check up. Nitez!

xoxo>> yeah they said bonding with the child is very important in the early stages.. so i think my hb would not want me to go back to work so early.

he's not complaining abt the high expenses yet.. i'm the one who keep asking him if he still can survive, enough money anot lol!

<font color="0000ff">ginger:</font> $6 for a pack of 10 and 15% discount on top of that? good deal cos i bought at taka baby fair at $6 nett. shall check it out cos i may want to buy more and stock up. oh and so far the two brands i've tried ie kotex and madame pureen both wingless. dono why they can't just add the wings. like a bit duh right?

<font color="0000ff">joanne:</font> welcome back! how are you? 26 sept?!! that's even sooner than shugar's 1st oct.
quite a few mommie gonna pop soon. can't wait for us to share or birth and baby stories and woes. hee hee

<font color="0000ff">angie:</font> hey, thanks for sharing abt the rompers being on sale at mothercare. will wanna check that out too cos have not bought any sleepsuits for my baby. did you happen to see the sleepsuit packs on sale too?

for clothlike disposable undies see MIM's: http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/disppants.html

haven't personally tried them yet though. just ordered yest.

<font color="0000ff">diana:</font> pardon my ignorance but wat's a bangle session/ceremony? watever it is, your hubby's boss is really sweet to do that for you.

<font color="aa00aa">Angie, yup yup. thanks a lot! catering a lot out there, neo garden is one of those serve good food, i tried melrose, not fantastic, apple deli is good, the dry laksa very nice but service really cannot make it.

Dreamygal, yeah. they are very nice people. this is the second time he invited us over for dinner and chit chat session then before we left, boss's wife handed me a basket consists a banana, some sweets and bangles, she then put the bangles on my wrist as she gave her well-wishes and blessings.

I was so touch by her gesture as I know this is a Hindu ritual for a mother-to-be. They believe that the bangles are to stay on until baby is born as they believe the pleasant tingling sound can be heard by the baby.

gal^ (lydiagal), "must balance between the need and want right? hehe.. as my sisters, her friend and my friend are giving us many things so I don't even need to buy them, like anti-colic thingy, bean bag, bumper set, stretchmarks cream I also didn't buy, they gave me foc. PLUS i am having a boy, my sister said I really can control my shopping gian...have to la, I don't like to owe credit card bill, so every month I know how much we should spend and how much we should save. I am that type will feel uneasy when not enough flooding cash,I check our share prices everyday for singapore share and night time, usa side...

i think mainly didn't hit 5k is because I didn't sign up any classes, aqua aerobic classes, took a b1 class, if I choose to go to those gynea who has $500 prenatal package, I think I will save even more..haha..the KKH antenatal check is already $1.5k, luckily company settled $1.2k or else, I will be ended up you all.

actually nothing to learn from me, I am just very careful in spending money.we buy only when the things are needed to be bought.

ryan, when I was 31 week pregnant, my baby was est. 1.6kg, average size baby.</font>

<font color="0000ff">xoxo:</font> i hear you. my hubby nags but i always tell him that when i buy the more ex stuff it's to ensure that they're quality goods so that they last longer. he used to be skeptical. but i think he's seeing my point now. i have frens who try to save on strollers for eg but in the end they haf to buy a new one along the way cos the old one got spoilt. if that's the case, i told hubby, you may end spending more oso. having said that i oso try very hard to find the best deals out there. where i can save i save lar. the only thing i don't have are hand-me downs. i'm the eldest and my babies are the first babies in the families in a longggg time. envy those who have older siblings and lotsa of hand-me downs. have recycled quite a bit of stuff from my son's time but since this one's a girl, i figured my extra spending on clothes is completely justified

<font color="0000ff">meiting:</font> welcome!

<font color="0000ff">py:</font> you would SO not regret spending time with your child!

when's your exams? all the best!

<font color="aa00aa">famela, this first pregnancy is a boy and we are hoping our next one will be a girl so all the things we bought are neutral colour. If I am having a girl, lagi more barang going to pass to me because my sister has a daughter! But I believe I will be like you, will get more on clothes for my girl, I really like girls'stuff. all very cute!

py, all the best leh... </font>

<font color="0000ff">diana:</font> ahh.. i c.. it's a hindu ritual.. so sweet of them!
and so thoughtful!

and i am with you with regards to cc. i hate it so much that i cancelled my one and only cc abt 3 years back. so now i have no cc. the only card i have is a supp card from hubby which is only for emergencies. i have $ i buy. no money i keep quiet and rilek one corner. LOL!

and yes, baby girl's stuff are soooo cute! i got lucky: my frens went to sydney and shopped for me at the factory outlets there. i passed them AUD100 and they got me a LOT of stuff. so don need to buy more clothes already. need to get sleepsuits though. adil's old baby rompers and sleepsuits all cannot make it already. milk stains mostly so threw away. luckily those were really cheap cos i bought them at like $2.30-$4 per piece. the remaining ones which are the more ex one are rather worn out and i donated them to my school for them to bring over to cambodia.

<font color="aa00aa"> yaya, we use credit card only when the items are above $200 and come home i quickily settle, it is very scary to see the amount snowballing..! I all along no personal cc even when I was working, I didn't apply one, only use hubby's supp card also. in fact, hubby and I have been holding citibank cc since 7 years ago, no other cc already. easy to manage our finance and stop us from using future money. hate it when we got the income then use them to settle cc bill!

yup, is hindu ritual, his boss from southern india, stays in sg for many years already. he hints a bit just now, wanna send ppl to shanghai end of this month and early next month, hubby hopes he is not in the list, his boss is really good, they want my hubby to stay at home once I hit 38 weeks, just in case, he said if anything happened to me in my bedroom, then i have problem getting help because we stay in a mais, he even suggests me to sleep downstair so that I don't have to climb up and down. so touch,really treat us like family.</font>

hi girls, wow... it seems like everyone's all geared up and packing hospital bag already! so exciting!!!

for disposable undies and maternity pads, i got some from mothercare. they seem pretty good. and luckily they arent that expensive in the UK.

went for a consultation with my gynae earlier this week. he did an internal examination for me and found that my cervix has dilated to 1cm! Considering this is my 1st baby, 1cm at 35wks is quite remarkable! I think i may just pop before my EDD (5 Oct). I am soooo looking forward! =D

I think i have spent abt 2000 all in all for this entire pregnancy. Didn't factor in hospital bills cos, *phew*, those are covered by insurance! hehe... but then again, if i dun go private in the UK, public hospital consultations and delivery are FOC.

shugar: 1 Oct is really soon - abt 3 weeks away! All the best and remember to get your hubby to post photos of your little one! U'll probably be too tired to post them. =)

Posted on Saturday, September 05, 2009 - 1:18 am:
Envelope: abt the sheets, yah, do check them out. Quite impressed with the 330thread count for that price I paid.

Angie: I'm in my 35th week this week. Next week will be 36 already.

Famela/PY: thanks! I am hoping too. Yah, now it does feel quite soon. On the way back hb was starting to wonder if we got all the stuff we needed already! Hehe!

Re disposable undies: I got the maternity ones from Impressions. $4.50 for a pack of 5. The lady says that material can be washed once and reused if wana save $. :p but dun think I'll want to go through the hassel of undie washing so I got a few packs.

Xoxolight: hmm I'm keeping my options open. Gynae also did say in the event that bb turns, he'll leave it to us to decided which way we want to opt for. If can, I will still wana try for natural.

Re photography: also gng to try DIY way like xoxolight. Hope it'll come out ok

hi meiting! welcome!

Wang Meiting, I hav't heard from Kelly also. THink is not too late to sign up. Anyone here that Kelly has contacted?

I also going for my checkup tomorrow. Really need to hold my breath when stand on the weighing machine. Scary man... the weight just kept shooting up!

blessedcyn, I hav't tried the massage before but I went to read feedback and this one is quite good. Can go to the website to contact them -> http://www.malayheritagejamumassage.blogspot.com

<font color="aa00aa"> shugar, will pray for you, hope baby turns before your scheduled c-section date.</font>

wow, so many owls tonight!

Disposable undies: I got 7 packs from NTUC. Didn't think of trying the size untill I read the postings. My gosh, the size is very tight! Now I'm wondering if NTUC allow exchange without receipt?

Hi Meiting, Welcome! We are sharing the same EDD.

Expenditure: I think I can be the ture housewife here. Got a lot of hand down from my friends and my elder son. So didn't spend a lot. My close friend even brought me new maternity clothing as gifts. Think my so far is less then $2k, with the bulk of it the gynae fee. Am I the Queen of housewife here?! keke

nomsnosm, that is so nice of your husband's boss! I almost go green when my hubby told me his boss has the intention to send him to UK end of this month.

PY, there's so much rewards in staying at home to look after your baby yourself. At the very least, you will not face the guilt of leaving your crying baby in someone's hand every morning when you go to work.
All the best for your exam. I really dead the time when I have to go back to my studies!

I shut down my laptop liao. Checking in using hp now. Will continue chat tmr night yah? Tmr going metro paragon den going geylang look for Hari Raya clothes. Haven't bought a thing for Hari Raya. Hope can find sthg comfy tt i can fit in. Goodnight ladies! Sweet dreams! Gosh, it's almost 2! I haf to be up at 5! Eeeks!

the permanent night owl is back.
no long zzz for me at all. barely 2 hrs and that's it! sigh..time to raid my DVD collection and pass time.

py >> your HB is really sweet! yeah, a mum's love is irreplaceable.

nomsnosm >> u and sotong...*kowtow*
and who says there's nothing to learn..the prb is, first time mothers like me really can get carried away. we can't quite differentiate at times, between the essentials and the whims..

elly >> whoa..that's quick news! did u feel anything? does it mean we can begin to dilate and not sense anything...? but if it means yr labour's gonna be easier..whoa, that sort of news would make my day!

shugar >> i'm rooting for you too...turn baby turn.....

xoxo,

Guess for me, the 2nd time having a boy kills the joy of shopping. You know? Till now I'm still looking at girls stuff and is kinda hoping that I belong to those small % whom gynae made a mistake in the gender!

Re dilate: For my 1st pregnency, I had dilation and contraction without any feeling. It was when I was stapped to CTG, then I knew that I'm having contraction. So yes, it's possible to be dilate/have contraction without any feeling.

famela: i was at lucky plaza's watsons ytd n saw a 15% discount tag above the $6 tag but as it was wingless and placed on the lowest shelf, i did not take a closer look
paisay

re: kelly's photography
nope, no one has contacted me yet

btw, anyone ordered tingkat lunch/dinner before? am thinking of trying neo garden but they don't deliver to my area! considering tingkat so that my meals are more or less settled after confinement and during maternity leave since i m pretty sure i will be left alone with bb for the 3 mths. any other alternatives?

Famela: thanks for the tips on cloth disposable panties. Mothercare had quite a lot of romper suits, and sleepsuits but can't remember which is on 30%. When I saw them on sale, I was so excited and had to control myself from wanting everything....hehe.

Shugar: wow, u sre so near to meeting yr little darling, how exciting! Will pray for you too.
1 Oct is children's day so every year on her birthday, she doesn;t have to go to school....how cool!

I went for my check-up on tuesday, according to original plan, I am suppossed to be in my 31st week but because my girl is a little small size, weight 1.6kg, the scan machine indicated that I'm in my 30th week. Tot it was so weird. Anyway, hope I can still do my C-sect on 19 Oct....i should be abt 37 weeks. Right now, baby is also in breech position.

sotong, xoxo,
hahaha... the 2 of u can play catching at NIGHT lor!!!

shugar,
yup i'm cheering on for you. TURN BABY TURN! i get a lot of mixed feeling after reading other threads where pple have popped. erm, i think its easy to get caught up with our "ideal" delivery/birth plan that we overlook the most impt thing - which is to deliver a healthy baby safely right?

as my tummy grows bigger, there's well meaning frens and relatives who engaged me on the topic of birth plan and my preference. i'm clear i WANT EPI and if possible, natural. but i dun mince my words when i say whichever is best for bb goes. i'm sure our gynae as a professional, will exericse his judgement and advice what is best for us right? so i guess in a way i'm kinda glad i'm not ANAL about whether or not its gonna be natural or c-section, EPI or GA, its all fine. i'll deal with the pain later on lor. i just think that pple can be setting themselves up for major disapptment if they feel too strongly about a certain preference and dun get it in the end.

but having said that, i still wish you can get your preferred delivery method!

sotong,
hahaha... i'm sorry i have to laugh. cos i also bought a stupid pack and its TOO SMALL FOR MY BIG ASS!!!! and then its funny to see i'm not the only one in this predicament.

eh, tell the HB he gotta buy you a nice BRANDED DIAPER BAG if he really does go to UK.
bwahahaa...

maternity pads
so which one to get? pureen? or kotex? or mothercare? suppose they're not much difference hor?

have to go and hunt for disposable panties that FIT. sigh...

have a great weekend girls!

hey babes, such a lot of postings for last night! i spent so much time catching up on the posts sia..

disposable undies>> can get them from Metro.. material seems good leh.. they come in Maternity sizes, i have yet to try them on though.. i bought 4 packs of that, and should be sufficient to last me throughout confinement. if not enuff, i will just send the hb to go get me 2 more packs!

maternity pads>> eh, i got pureen at the expo motherhood fair.. and also standby a few packs of normal pads after the lochia is not so heavy.. guess i will still be more comfortable using the normal pads, though im a tampon person, but they say its not advisable to use tampons, so im not gg to stock up on that then..

Sotong, maybe no need to exchange lah, can keep for later use when you shrink back during confinement and the smaller size ones will come in handy. But I think for now, we need to buy some bigger size ones so that after delivery, can be used. :p

On delivery, I will ask for epidural as soon as I feel I cant tahan the pain. From my past 2 experience, my cervix dilated very slowly when I tried to bear with the pain and gynae said it could be because I got tensed up each time the pain came. After epidural and I started to relax, cervix started to dilate very fast and soon, it was time to push. So I'm definitely going for epidural again.

Just an update from last chkup, baby has turned but not engaged. And because his estimated weight is heavier than average, gynae said I may be induced earlier. Meanwhile, I gained another 2kg in the last 4 weeks. Argh .....

Happy weekend, everyone!

Just read that post. Wah, in observation ward for so long! I would hv been mad too, plus the rude comments from nurses.

Mie, same here, hope Mt A is not like that. *pray hard*

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Ke Xuan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Angie (planners) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun Ɛv</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>envelope (envelope) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ordering tingkat for after confinement sounds like a good idea.. considering that my mum will be back to work after my confinement and I will be home alone with Baby all the way until i go back to workforce, I doubt I will have time to cook and do housework and look after baby at the same time! Will explore this idea with hubby..

WOW!! So many posts!!! Goodness! You mummies are FAST!!!

This is going to be exciting, mummies are 'popping' soon! I hope I won't have to wait all the way till 40 weeks...Been talking to my girl girl that she must choose between 1st Oct (Children's Day) or 3rd Oct (mooncake festival) hahaha...But cannot be Sept!! Hahah...I like the number 10 better...I am terrible hor??

Re: 1st Month
I don't think we should differentiate the celebration by gender. Kids are blessings, boys or girls...So, must be fair! I totally agree on inviting those who are sincerely in coming. For me, my list is quite fixed whenit comes to friends and colleagues. Relatives wise, I will leave it up to my parents and PILs. I know the list from my side will be long (hope my dad will not invite his friends else I will pengz. My hubby side is more reserved. Unless my MIL suddenly decides to invite her Malaysian relatives..then I will also faintz. Now my main worry is the germs passing around. So, will see if Ihave the 'power' to train her to be a sleepy baby hahahha...so that ppl will just come to the cot and see her and not carry her...OR I just keep breast-feeding her...monopolise the time...

Re: $$ Spent
I really don't dare to calculate. I am not that fortunate to have so many hand me downs. I am the first among my friends to get preggy. My aunty did pass some to me. But the stroller like cannot make it...passed down so many 'generations'. Clothes also not in running size order. Maternity clothes, needless to say. They all so small sized! I can't even fit into local maternity clothes in XXL! Imagine how huge I am???!!! Have to get from overseas sprees. So, think I hand down to ppl more like it than the other way round. I am just thankful that my mum is paying for my CL and the food and my PIL also sponsored the cot (although I find it a little strange that my MIL hasn't started much buying...although she cooked a lot of good soups and birds nest for me when I visit)

Famela: Maybe you can keep me updated on whether they will keep stock. Think I won't wait for ppl to give. I will just buy. Hope you get your PIKO!!

PY>> why you bring up the expenses thingy? oh shucks, i hope i dun top the board okie.. and considering that my gynae fees are sky high, and the amount of stuffs I've bought, I tink i wanna hide in one corner liaoz.. oops, sorry, the corner cannot hide my tummy.. i need to hide in the toilet at least.

wanted to go home and tabulate last night, but was too tired and i K.O.-ed at 1030pm.. now in the office, nothing to do, think i shall do a rough estimate..

Famela: Do let us know how is the quality of disposable undies from MIM when u received ya? I intend to order from MIM too.

Hippeo: Eee...Ur horror story is too scary.. I dun even dare to read finish.....

i will go read about the other thread's birth stories.. and i keep wondering how mine will turn out to be.. so anxious..

had a little hooha on thursday that i called my gynae's emergency hotline and nearly went to Mount A.. details too long le, and come to think about it, i feel rather amused by myself and hubby la.. and my gynae even called me this morning to ask me to go down to her clinic to do a CTG just to play safe! but I din go la, coz i told her that everything's fine now..

anyway after this saga, i tink high chances that we will consider induction. all along induction has been on my mind, was hoping to get a 1st Oct or a 5th Oct baby (1st Oct coz is Children's Day, 5th Oct coz my life just revolves around the number 5) and have been telling my fren since early August that I hope Isabelle will pop on either of these 2 dates.

next gynae visit will be on 10th sept, shall see wad my gynae suggests!

the owl finally managed to sleep for 5hrs! i "talked" to audrey..say, hey girl! pass some sleepy hormones to me...hehe, guess it worked...before i knew it, i was sleeping..i guess.

BUT LEG CRAMPS HAD TO GET IN THE WAY!

argghhh!!!

hippo >> kudos for yr sensibility. i hope i've absorbed some of that already. so while i will do what i can to tahan..but i hear you when u mention disappointment if u set yr expectations to the ideal max..only to have reality bite right? we shall see (but i think only sotong have a really good chance at being complete au naturel!)

sotong >> haha, yr catching partner went off to dreamyland pretty early last night..after that spot of zzzz...erm..why can't u buy stuff for boys? i think while there's no frilly stuff, there's tonnes of cartoons and cute blues/browns! look fwd..as for the gender mixup thingy..i uh..don't think so lah.

Thanks mummies for all the kind turning thoughts!

I told BB many oct mummies cheering him on to turn so cannot disappoint them wor!

Hippo: I agree with you that whatever the outcome, natural or c-sec, as long as BB is fine, I'll be ok with either. I think this makes it a lot easier for both of us also.

I'm opting for a c-section with epi coz gynae said that is more ideal and I get to see BB once he's out too.

miemie: Clinic just called me. I think 1st Oct is a hot date for giving birth leh. Apparently gynae already has 2 cases at Mt A for that day so now I'm being moved to 30th Sept liao. Hehehe, everyone wants to pop on children's day i guess :p

mie >> what happened in brief?

whoa..so many mummies here want the 1st Oct date..hmmm...just a thought...Mt A only 10 birthing rooms; TMC only 6..? i think it's time to intro ERP system...

read the TMC "horror story"...and the Mt E one...time to sharpen thy tongue and thy nails...
hehehe..but seriously, i hope all mummies here get to experience a positive birthing experience..

shugar>> 30th sept is like less than 4 weeks' time! are you very gan chiong now? i would be super gan chiong if im you.. but there are stil lchances of baby turning down ya? anyway c-sect or natural, most impt is baby and mummy are healthy and safe!

you packed your hospital bag yet? mine's more or less completed, left 1 pair of socks, toiletries, nursing bras and going home outfit.. you making me very gan chiong also leh..